Sc0tsmanGB Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 The Dons need to make this a decisive game against the zombies on Tuesday and get 2nd place in the bag, It'll be tough but there is no reason we can't do it. COYR! Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Cannae wait, got a good feeling about this one. Death or glory COYR Link to comment
DandyWarhol Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Got to be up for this from the start - surely we won't get another passive, negative display. I'd probably go with: Lewis Logan O'Connor McKenna Shinnie Ball McLean Mackay-Steven Christie McGinn Cosgrove Get stuck into those fuckers! Link to comment
Bamber Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 The Dons need to make this a decisive game against the zombies on Tuesday and get 2nd place in the bag, It'll be tough but there is no reason we can't do it. COYR! well there is actually a win on Tuesday only guarantees 3rd if hibs win against hearts and rangers then they will be on 72 pts a win against rangers only gives us 72 pts - hibs have a better GD and goals scored than us Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 well there is actually a win on Tuesday only guarantees 3rd if hibs win against hearts and rangers then they will be on 72 pts a win against rangers only gives us 72 pts - hibs have a better GD and goals scored than us They don't have a better goal difference........ Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 well there is actually a win on Tuesday only guarantees 3rd if hibs win against hearts and rangers then they will be on 72 pts a win against rangers only gives us 72 pts - hibs have a better GD and goals scored than usBamber indeed, proper nerd haha. Good work though, as you were. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Got to be up for this from the start - surely we won't get another passive, negative display. I'd probably go with: Lewis Logan O'Connor McKenna Shinnie Ball McLean Mackay-Steven Christie McGinn Cosgrove Get stuck into those fuckers!I'd keep Reynolds in over Des and play G-Stew over McGinn. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 They're due us a win against these scumbags.Glad McLean is back, missed him today. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Someone please change the title of this fucking thread... 1 Link to comment
Zeus Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Aye McGinn needs dropped. Free kick aside he was terrible Due to beat these cunts surely..... Link to comment
pocrawred Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Someone please change the title of this fucking thread...Aye Aberdeen v the fkpigs Link to comment
DelMonte Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Stewart offered more than May today I thought. Not hard to do, I know. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Aye McGinn needs dropped. Free kick aside he was terrible Due to beat these cunts surely..... Hopefully just needs to take some time off over summer, then return with a full pre-season under his belt. Hopefully we'll see the old McGinn again! Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Hopefully just needs to take some time off over summer, then return with a full pre-season under his belt. Hopefully we'll see the old McGinn again!Really hope so otherwise weve got 3 years of pish ahead. First two or three games aside, hes been murder since he came back. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 I'll be in the Y drunk and aggressive. If McInnes plays his usual scaredy cat pish I'll be in the Pitt bar by the 20 minute mark. Link to comment
BWG Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Nae idea who this Rangers lot are but fuck them all the same. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Hopefully just needs to take some time off over summer, then return with a full pre-season under his belt. Hopefully we'll see the old McGinn again!Time off!? He hardly played for months in Korea, when he came back 3-4 months ago the issue was getting him match fit. Time off is the last thing he needs. He's gonna be a wage thief for the next 3 years. Good work Deek. Link to comment
Sheepo Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Lewis Logan. AOC Mckenna. Shinnie Ball McleanStewart. GMS Cosgrove. Rooney Link to comment
craegDAMH Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 Lewis Logan O'Connor McKenna Reynolds Ball Shinnie GMS McLean McGinn Cosgrove Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 5, 2018 Share Posted May 5, 2018 McHunnis will show his beloved all the respect in the world. We won't go for it 0-0 1 Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted May 6, 2018 Share Posted May 6, 2018 Bad feeling about this one. Will be delighted to be proven wrong. Link to comment
The Lighthouse Posted May 6, 2018 Share Posted May 6, 2018 I have to agree with Poodler - we have no reason to suspect that McInnes has learned anything this season when he prepares for a match against the huns. I fully expect yet another bottle to crash and we will finish 4th. Would love to be proved wrong.... Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted May 6, 2018 Share Posted May 6, 2018 I have to agree with Poodler - we have no reason to suspect that McInnes has learned anything this season when he prepares for a match against the huns. I fully expect yet another bottle to crash and we will finish 4th. Would love to be proved wrong.... McInnes has said a few times that he was hoping to right a few wrongs in the post-split. So far we've got two wins and a draw, and yet to concede. McLean is back, and Christie will want to go all out in his last game for us. It's going to be a memorable night under the lights at a sold out Pittodrie. Aberdeen 3 Sevco 0 Link to comment
HairyPie Posted May 6, 2018 Share Posted May 6, 2018 I'll be in the Y drunk and aggressive. If McInnes plays his usual scaredy cat pish I'll be in the Pitt bar by the 20 minute mark. You have your Y chant instructions, at least get that done before the march west up Merkland Road East. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 6, 2018 Share Posted May 6, 2018 Can we recall Severin to score a screamer? Link to comment
Oregon Red Posted May 6, 2018 Share Posted May 6, 2018 Hopeful but i am always hopeful before....and we know how that ended up this season.We should push them like we did against Hearts..none of this backing of sh&te Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted May 6, 2018 Share Posted May 6, 2018 Can we recall Severin to score a screamer? A game that guaranteed us Europe (just like Tuesday will). 3 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 6, 2018 Share Posted May 6, 2018 Someone please change the title of this fucking thread... Nae idea who this Rangers lot are but fuck them all the same. With genuine pre-Sevco, dead Rangers, huns. 2 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 6, 2018 Share Posted May 6, 2018 I'll be in the Y drunk and aggressive. If McInnes plays his usual scaredy cat pish I'll be in the Pitt bar by the 20 minute mark.Didn't see you in your usual seats today. Oot scrapping pre match nae doubt ? Link to comment