1903Fitba Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Only if you’re equally a 12yr old virginAye okay Star Wars 2 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Chewie haein eh fuckin mare eh a week :-DBig fuckin wak up call fir the bent mongol basrart. Awa n git some ice oan that hoop ya lippy wee cunt. Gemme ower. 1 1 Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 tansey on the score sheet in that clipoh and I'm team chewie the sock puppet arab is a total cretin 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 tansey on the score sheet in that clipoh and I'm team chewie the sock puppet arab is a total cretinThat figures Dougs. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 There ye go chewie yev goat eberdeens tap admin assistant in yer corner. The cunts still beelin fae ez temp ban efter makin a cunt eh it. Ye needin ony A4 sheets hole punched n filed awa? Fuckin mare eh a week chewie. Bed time son. 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 24, 2018 Share Posted August 24, 2018 Chewie haein eh fuckin mare eh a week :-DBig fuckin wak up call fir the bent mongol basrart. Awa n git some ice oan that hoop ya lippy wee cunt. Gemme ower.My my, what a mare I've had.....don't speak shite you extra chromosomed fudpiece. You're nowhere near anyone's hoop you weirdo fucktard Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 24, 2018 Share Posted August 24, 2018 Aye okay Star WarsDidn't choose my nickname, did you however think for hours on end on how to show your support for your club? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 24, 2018 Share Posted August 24, 2018 Aye but he’s a funny cunt at times unlike you dullards. Trying to make a name for yourself by taking on a top boy huh? Didn't work for darkie, tup or rumpus, won't work for you. 1 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 24, 2018 Share Posted August 24, 2018 Trying to make a name for yourself by taking on a top boy huh?Didn't work for darkie, tup or rumpus, won't work for you.BO Brian and R2D2 match made in heaven. I care about as much about my online persona as you do your personal hygiene you guffy pap. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 24, 2018 Share Posted August 24, 2018 Very aggressive 1904......calm doon dear Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 24, 2018 Share Posted August 24, 2018 Charlie Nic did the job of stuffing a penalty past Pat Bonner in ‘90. Good enough for me. He did it despite the fact he clearly didn’t like it. Shitey, shitey, shitey, shitey Galloway! 2 Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted August 24, 2018 Share Posted August 24, 2018 Trying to make a name for yourself by taking on a top boy huh? Didn't work for darkie, tup or rumpus, won't work for you. Who are you referring to here? Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 Who are you referring to here?DEFINITELY(MT™) not me Link to comment