The Boofon Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Covered loads of times but not arsed searching. Best site to check out? The pay deposit, pay three years then hand back or buy type. Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 My new lease car doesnt have cup holders, its fucking annoying. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Try this one, I'm not sure if you can buy at the end though. https://leasing.com/ Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 edit same site as meg. BMW have some good PCP deals on at the moment. autotrader now do a new car search by monthly payments instead of full price. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 My advice here is simple. If you cannot afford to pay for something (grand total) don't buy it. Yes there are good lease deals available I'm sure but I'd not buy something unless I can pay it in full at the time. House purchases exempt from this rule for obvious reasons.You've changed your tune dickhead. 4 Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 You could buy a Fiat Panda for less than five grand; plus you'll look cool. Then off to a bunch of parties splashing the cash because you've got so much of it. The price paid? 20 minutes extra journey time. So fuck.You could lease an entry level Ferrari for less than £1,000. Spend the other £4,000 on something else. Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Ach aye David - but throw in all the hassle with police pulling you over or jealous cunts keying it - sometimes that lack of pizazz equals a problem free driving career on the cheap.I still miss my Italian Supercar. This French thing Ive got now doesnt even have any fucking cup holders. The bastards. 1 Link to comment
DD1903 Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 You've changed your tune dickhead.Lolz Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 20, 2018 Share Posted August 20, 2018 Would have thought a new car would be pocket change to someone big in HSE Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 Lease is more apparently...... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 21, 2018 Author Share Posted August 21, 2018 You've changed your tune dickhead.No I havent. Its not for me. Thanks though. Cheered me up waking up to that. ? Link to comment
HairyPie Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 Buy your car outright. If you can't afford it, you shouldn't be driving it. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 Buy your wife too @@Quagmire Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 21, 2018 Author Share Posted August 21, 2018 Buy your car outright. If you can't afford it, you shouldn't be driving it. Agreed. Never buy new either. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 21, 2018 Author Share Posted August 21, 2018 Buy your wife too @@Quagmire? If it flies, floats or fucks; rent it. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 Buy your car outright. If you can't afford it, you shouldn't be driving it. There should be separate lanes on the motorway for those that have bought their car outright. 3 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 There should be separate lanes on the motorway for those that have bought their car outright. That lane in Aberdeen would be fucking empty All the thick as fuck birds at my work drive Audi A1's, financed up, private number plates. They line them up in the car park. I'd rather spend that few hunner a month being a PG, imo Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 All the thick as fuck birds at my workAlso known as poodlers conquests? Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 Haha I could only dream of having a piece like his Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 There should be separate lanes on the motorway for those that have bought their car outright. Jist open yir windows and you'll hae cunts getting oot yir way faster than you can say Home Alone 2 was a tremendous let down. 3 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 Jist open yir windows and you'll hae cunts getting oot yir way faster than you can say Home Alone 2 was a tremendous let down. Haha Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 What sort of prick doesnt just pay for their car? If ye canna outlay the money in one go you cant afford it. Get a Fiesta. 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 What sort of prick doesnt just pay for their car? If ye canna outlay the money in one go you cant afford it. Get a Fiesta.@@The Boofon Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 What kind of prick pays for an asset that depreciates in value and costs fuck loads to maintain. Get a bus pass. 1 Link to comment