Betty Swallicks Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 Just picked up mine. WOWOWOW Link to comment
minijc Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 I laughed when I saw a pic of it earlier. 3 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 29, 2018 Author Share Posted August 29, 2018 I laughed when I saw a pic of it earlier. Nae shock you are the first to reply regarding this subject. Link to comment
boboisared Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 I still see the usual suspects slating the folk who did buy the membership. Absolute losers. 9 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 Some folk have absolutely no idea what they signed up for. Some idiot on Twitter was moaning about DNA, saying he didn't know why people bothered with Season Tickets when they could get DNA as Season Tickets have no benefits.... Link to comment
briPod Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 Happy to be able to contribute but not in the slightest bit fussed about a membership pack/badge on the shirt/name in the tunnel etc. Would leave that sort of stuff to the younger ones. 3 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 Happy to be able to contribute but not in the slightest bit fussed about a membership pack/badge on the shirt/name in the tunnel etc. Would leave that sort of stuff to the younger ones. That's really interesting to know. Thanks for sharing this with us, we'll keep this in mind Link to comment
Pash Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 So what is it? It's a box for virgins and losers. I'm picking mine up on Friday. 3 Link to comment
Mr John Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 I might hover around the queue and try and convert some of them. Can't have all these losers around our club. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 29, 2018 Author Share Posted August 29, 2018 It's a box for virgins and losers. I'm picking mine up on Friday. Mind yer PHOTO ID.Crabbit wifie today would not accept anything but photo ID even though I could tell her my Dons ID and had a wallet full of cards with my name on.My shitey work ID oot the van with a picture taken 15 years ago was fine tho. To be fair it is an ace Founding Member Pack so canna risk dodgers/minkers/losers/non-top-reds getting their mitts on them. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 Mind yer PHOTO ID.Crabbit wifie today would not accept anything but photo ID even though I could tell her my Dons ID and had a wallet full of cards with my name on.My shitey work ID oot the van with a picture taken 15 years ago was fine tho. To be fair it is an ace Founding Member Pack so canna risk dodgers/minkers/losers/non-top-reds getting their mitts on them. You sure it wasn't Millertime that served you? 3 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 29, 2018 Author Share Posted August 29, 2018 You sure it wasn't Millertime that served you? Na, it couldn't have been as this person was at Pittodrie. 4 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 oddly international DNA subscribers also have to show up in person with ID to pick up their package. i think the club will net some savings there. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 mine nae available till September! Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 Can’t wait to go home and plant my DNA gnome. Link to comment
Guest Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 What is actually in the pack? Intrigued Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 What is actually in the pack? IntriguedA gnome. And some ;cool:beers: Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 29, 2018 Author Share Posted August 29, 2018 What is actually in the pack? Intrigued Have you joined DNA? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 29, 2018 Author Share Posted August 29, 2018 So what is it? Wonderful! 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 The scarf is decent, for a fitba scarf. It's fairly inoffensive stuff, you don't have to clip the key ring onto your keys Who cares To the pub! Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 oddly international DNA subscribers also have to show up in person with ID to pick up their package. i think the club will net some savings there.Surely not? That’s mental haha. Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 Surely not? That’s mental haha.It would be mental and funny and that if it were true. It isn't. The club hope that as many as possible can pick up from Pittodrie. However, even UK DNA members can have it delivered if they get in touch to say they won't be able to come to Pittodrie. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 In all seriousness is it worth bothering with? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 What is actually in the pack? IntriguedFirst rule about DNA club is you DO NOT TALK ABOUT DNA CLUB. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 It would be mental and funny and that if it were true. It isn't. The club hope that as many as possible can pick up from Pittodrie. However, even UK DNA members can have it delivered if they get in touch to say they won't be able to come to Pittodrie. not an issue for me. i'll be picking mine up soon enough i guess. but i'm an international DNA member, so presumably all international subscribers got the same email i did yesterday -- and it says nothing about having it shipped (see cut and paste below). it would be good if they'd included that information on the international emails. Good news… your Founding Member souvenir pack is now ready! You can collect your pack from the Pittodrie Ticket Office from Wednesday 29th August and from the Supporter Engagement Team Portacabin outside the Richard Donald Stand on matchday from 9.30am until kick-off. Every supporter who signed up before 21st May is entitled to a souvenir pack, please bring photographic ID when you come to collect yours. Please note, due to a delay with delivery U12 packs will not be ready to collect until Saturday 1st September.If you require more information please contact set@@AFC.co.uk Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 29, 2018 Author Share Posted August 29, 2018 not an issue for me. i'll be picking mine up soon enough i guess. but i'm an international DNA member, so presumably all international subscribers got the same email i did yesterday -- and it says nothing about having it shipped (see cut and paste below). it would be good if they'd included that information on the international emails. Good news… your Founding Member souvenir pack is now ready! You can collect your pack from the Pittodrie Ticket Office from Wednesday 29th August and from the Supporter Engagement Team Portacabin outside the Richard Donald Stand on matchday from 9.30am until kick-off. Every supporter who signed up before 21st May is entitled to a souvenir pack, please bring photographic ID when you come to collect yours. Please note, due to a delay with delivery U12 packs will not be ready to collect until Saturday 1st September.If you require more information please contact set@@AFC.co.uk Nope. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 Nope. Did you get a different email? or nothing at all? Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted August 29, 2018 Share Posted August 29, 2018 Looks like something you could get for your uncle's Christmas from House of Bruar... Link to comment