Poodler Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Coopers now KO...unsure Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Nothing worse than being cold and wired, bide in coopers Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Tell me the boy on Red TV didn't just make reference to a helicopter.... Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Tell me the boy on Red TV didn't just make reference to a helicopter.... Nae idea. I suppose I'd better fire the fucker up, 5 mins to KO.... Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Any links for streams for this one anybody? Link to comment
KidCreole Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Any links for streams for this one anybody?http://cricsports.sc/watch/live/aberdeen-vs-hamilton-academicals-live-streaming Link to comment
Old manny Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Any links for streams for this one anybody?Nothing on YouTube that works and the normally reliable Dad is AWOL so it looks like the Chelsea V Derby game on Sky I am afraid. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 https://www.vipleague.bz/aberdeen-vs-hamilton-streaming-link-1 Edit: Was working. Was a stream from RedTV. Hopefully back up shortly. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Wilson goal https://twitter.com/NoelBlaha/status/1057726663004426243?s=19 Link to comment
Old manny Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Wilson goal https://twitter.com/NoelBlaha/status/1057726663004426243?s=19The boy can fair hit a ba when there is nae cunt near him. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 http://cricsports.sc/watch/live/aberdeen-vs-hamilton-academicals-live-streamingCheers for that bud.What's the crack with signing up for that? Is it free and do you have to supply I.d. and card details? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 What a fucking cracking finish from Wilson.Impressed. Link to comment
Old manny Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 http://cricsports.sc/watch/live/aberdeen-vs-hamilton-academicals-live-streamin If you ever have the really bad misfortune to bump into me one day your new album will be Kid Creole in Orbit Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 The boy can fair hit a ba when there is nae cunt near him. Odd criticism Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Some strike fae Wilson. Link to comment
Old manny Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 @@Old manny https://www.viprow.net/aberdeen-vs-hamilton-1-online-stream TerrificYour alright Dad, As the old sayin' goes once bitten twice shy. Link to comment
KidCreole Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Cheers for that bud.What's the crack with signing up for that? Is it free and do you have to supply I.d. and card details?sorry my bad I had a few tabs open and sent wrong one Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Hamilton figured they could power through us early doors, maybe thinking our legs would be still wobbly from the Huns. Their work rate doesn't make up for the fact they're shite, though. GMS is on a different level, btw. Link to comment
Old manny Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 You saw that I trust son; the big handsome cunt, sliding through their defence like a ninja there - prodding a shot that says, 'I just treated you like a bitch - heres the ball back for another free try.' Haha he is the MAN Goalscorer in the Cup Final - Ill be there. See yous at Hampden.No I did not, I'll just stick we your commentary for the rest of the game. Mind and keep the updates coming. Link to comment
paddy Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Devlin, keeper fuck up - was moving a bit though! Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Yas min. Dons -1 celtic -1 looking safe! Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Never mind score a goal, will Stevie May ever hit a clean shot ever again? Link to comment
Old manny Posted October 31, 2018 Share Posted October 31, 2018 Holy fuck.....Stevie May ALMOST scored!!! Shit is off the pageImproved our goal tally by a quarter in one game and I fucking missed it. The fitba Gods must be angry with me. Link to comment