Tord31 Posted November 9, 2018 Share Posted November 9, 2018 Injured: Reynolds + Hoban 8 players on international duty so we'll be hoping they all report back fine. If you can avoid it you don't change a winning formula. Lewis Logan Devlin McKenna Lowe Ferguson Shinnie GMS May McGinn Wilson subs: Cerny, Considine, Ball, Gleeson, Wright, Cosgrove, Andersonothers: Ross, McLennan, Campbell, Tansey, Forresterprediction: 2-0 Wilson and Devlin - 5/5 before the Final! Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted November 9, 2018 Share Posted November 9, 2018 Injured: Reynolds + Hoban 8 players on international duty so we'll be hoping they all report back fine. If you can avoid it you don't change a winning formula. Lewis Logan Devlin McKenna Lowe Ferguson Shinnie GMS May McGinn Wilson subs: Cerny, Considine, Ball, Gleeson, Wright, Cosgrove, Andersonothers: Ross, McLennan, Campbell, Tansey, Forresterprediction: 2-0 Wilson and Devlin - 5/5 before the Final!I'd change it. Just the one. Wilson out Anderson in. 2 Link to comment
BWG Posted November 9, 2018 Share Posted November 9, 2018 Potential banana skin but I expect us to win with our usual flair on the ball and a dominant performance all round. 0-1 GMS penalty 91st minute. 4 Link to comment
BWG Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 @@DD1903 oh aye right enough haha Good for you BWG son - a calling card is the way forward.It keeps working so I will keep doing it Dad. Link to comment
old sheep Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 Think McInnes will have one eye on the final. Think Ferguson will play for Scotland U21s, so might sit this one out. He also likes to have more height in the team v Well. Lewis LoganDevlinMcKennaConsidine BallShinnie McGinnMayWilsonGMS Won't be pretty, but will win 1-0. 1 Link to comment
Hewitt a the pies Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 Potential banana skin but I expect us to win with our usual flair on the ball and a dominant performance all round. 0-1 GMS penalty 91st minute.+1 Link to comment
shut up meg Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 Potential banana skin but I expect us to win with our usual flair on the ball and a dominant performance all round. 0-1 GMS penalty 91st minute. Classic work BWG, keep up the good work. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 Out! 1 - 0 Dons Anderson 83 minute Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 LewisLogan Devlin McKenna LoweFerguson ShinnieGMS Wright McGinnAnderson Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 I'd change it. Just the one. Wilson out Anderson in. Agreed. Wilson is pish.Typically over rated guff league tripe. 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 13, 2018 Share Posted November 13, 2018 In for this one.2-0 the dons Link to comment
RedForever Posted November 13, 2018 Share Posted November 13, 2018 Think McInnes will have one eye on the final. Think Ferguson will play for Scotland U21s, so might sit this one out. He also likes to have more height in the team v Well. Lewis LoganDevlinMcKennaConsidine BallShinnie McGinnMayWilsonGMS Won't be pretty, but will win 1-0. I don't think he will be Leaving out Lowe and Ferguson, they have been our best performers over the last couple of games and you want to keep the momentum up going into the final Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted November 13, 2018 Share Posted November 13, 2018 3 games away in Glasgow in quick succession, all very winnable. Could be worth starting Sam Cosgrove for this one, with Stevie May or Bruce Anderson playing off if him, as their centre half Peter Hartley is fucking brutal. Proper hatchet man. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 13, 2018 Share Posted November 13, 2018 Is the boy that got went off v huns suspended for this one? IN 0-7. Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted November 13, 2018 Share Posted November 13, 2018 Is the boy that got went off v huns suspended for this one? IN 0-7.I am pretty sure Carl McHugh is automatically suspended for this one, although certain other teams are allowed to appeal a second yellow card offence Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 13, 2018 Share Posted November 13, 2018 I am pretty sure Carl McHugh is automatically suspended for this one, although certain other teams are allowed to appeal a second yellow card offence Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 13, 2018 Share Posted November 13, 2018 Young Shepherd is referring to the applause of lesslos - penalty / second booking combo. Ooft.He's definitely nae young is Auld Shepherd. Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted November 13, 2018 Share Posted November 13, 2018 He's definitely nae young is Auld Shepherd.Yer right ere min, but still keep telling myself I'm young to get by Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted November 13, 2018 Share Posted November 13, 2018 Young Shepherd is referring to the applause of lesslos - penalty / second booking combo. Ooft.Aye, that's the one. I can't understand why the likes of diving is rightfully reprimanded as being simulation or trying to gain an unfair advantage whilst the act of vehemently trying to influence the referee via animated gesturing is not treated the same way. Surely, it also equates to trying to gain an advantage. I fucking abhor seeing fellow professionals trying to get other players sent off. Such an act such carry an automatic ban or a well-deserved broken leg. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 14, 2018 Share Posted November 14, 2018 1-0Over on the cardsOver on the corners Under on the entertainment Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 14, 2018 Share Posted November 14, 2018 Think we will produce a 0-1 win after a turgid, dirty game. Motherwell are shocking, they think its aussie rules. Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted November 14, 2018 Share Posted November 14, 2018 I’m also jumping on the 2-0 win train GMS and Anderson off the bench Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted November 15, 2018 Share Posted November 15, 2018 I think we'll finally complete the knitting together of this team and completely outplay Motherwell with some fabulous football, excellent passing combined with a masterclass in defending and some excellent forward play 0-1 GMS penalty 93mins (BWG©) 1 Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted November 16, 2018 Share Posted November 16, 2018 After another 2 week holiday they will have relaxed too much in bars and night clubs. Concentration will have completely gone AGAIN down to 50 percent --- Motherwell will win 1-0 and you will all be calling for Mcinnes,s head. His excuse will be WE DIDN,T TURN UP TODAY Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted November 16, 2018 Share Posted November 16, 2018 Considering heading down for this one. Haven't been since Rory Fallon bagged himself a brace. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 19, 2018 Share Posted November 19, 2018 Game is live on RedTV International.No need for the plastic beauts (you know who you are) to go now. 2 Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 19, 2018 Share Posted November 19, 2018 Out.0-1 (90+3 GMS) 1 Link to comment
CityCentre Posted November 19, 2018 Share Posted November 19, 2018 Keep the great defensive run going. 0-2 to Aberdeen FC> Link to comment