The Boofon Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Me and the boof suggest a Christmas break for you SH Absolutely. Trying too hard. Shit poster of the year make no mistake. 1 4 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Surely the lofty episode is easily answered. Perhaps she’s just really REALLY tall? Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 24, 2019 Author Share Posted December 24, 2019 Fucking dread to think. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Whatever I have got is in a massive box. Think it’s a microwave.A bread bin Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Worried as it looks like I’ve got no pants or socks for presents. 2020 fucked. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 A bread binWeird, I was gonna say that! Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted December 24, 2019 Gold Share Posted December 24, 2019 I’d do most kitchen appliancesBlender? Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Anyone dreading the Xmas meal? I'll be spending it with pals this afternoon. Can't do family affairs. Weird uncles doing party pieces etc. Potential thread. Do you have a party piece? How do you woo a crowd? I like giving music fact/ trivia about whatever song is on the radio. I'm not really welcome anymore Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Nope, BBQ almost done. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Blender?No, I believe he is heterosexual. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 World Cup 2014 t shirt from my 87 year old auntie. Magic. Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 No lynx gift set Got a massive bottle of radox though Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Worried as it looks like I’ve got no pants or socks for presents. 2020 fucked.Same so far. Relying on the gifts from the in-laws later to sort me out or I'm fucked. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 I reckon I've got the present to take the honours in this thread. That fucking Chris Kamara album on CD. Think she was taking the piss but even still. Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 25, 2019 Author Share Posted December 25, 2019 Hairbrush. This would be handy if I ever used one or hilarious if I was bald. Quick dry with a towel and I’m good to go so it is going cleanIn the bin. Did get a decent one though The Red Army by Steve Finan. Would suspect there are quite a few folk from here in it. https://www.pressandjournal.co.uk/fp/news/aberdeen/1901354/the-red-army-new-book-details-the-highs-and-lows-of-being-a-dons-fan/ Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 World Cup 2014 t shirt from my 87 year old auntie. Magic. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Got the sheep are on fire Xmas jumper. Snug as a bug now Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 World Cup 2014 t shirt from my 87 year old auntie. Magic.Lol Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Wine and rum, happy with that Link to comment
Gold Dons79 Posted December 25, 2019 Gold Share Posted December 25, 2019 A got a box of shrimps, the wee pink sweeties not the crustacean!, 5000 of the fuckers!, who gets somebody 5000 shrimps as a present and thinks that’s acceptable?.at least il be sorted for a munch till June, ooooh and a pair a slippers 2 sizes to small and a rock on tommy t shirt again for some reason, av had a belter this year Link to comment
Gold Dons79 Posted December 25, 2019 Gold Share Posted December 25, 2019 From my window just saw a fat hun trying to teach his daughter how to ride her new bike. The fat prick got his legs tangled in the wheel whilst jogging alongside it and tripped up along with the poor wee girl coming off the bike . Made my Xmas. A hope you opened that window and laughed really loudly, love it when that shit happens, comedy gold Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 They wouldn't have heard him over his blasting of Pantera - Am I evil Link to comment
Gold RAZOR Posted December 26, 2019 Gold Share Posted December 26, 2019 Disappointing to find out Jim McDonald didn't return last night and hit anyone. Doesn't feel like Christmas at all. Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted December 26, 2019 Gold Share Posted December 26, 2019 I reckon I've got the present to take the honours in this thread. That fucking Chris Kamara album on CD. Think she was taking the piss but even still.I got a Robbie Williams Christmas CD. Dont even have a fucking CD player. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 So good night Vietnam then. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 Hearts tartan looking pj bees. From mither, she doesn't giveva toss or she's on the wind up. Still mooching round the house, they are a necessity. Fkn hearts colours tho. Cracking Christmas round ar tge cousins done up house, steaming and alan partridged the bog just to test if it could handle a pound of mashed up dundee cake. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 I got a Robbie Williams Christmas CD. Dont even have a fucking CD player.Aye same here. That's why I hope it was a piss take! Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted December 26, 2019 Gold Share Posted December 26, 2019 Aye same here. That's why I hope it was a piss take!Will keep it to next year and give someone it as a Secret Santa present. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 I got a Robbie Williams Christmas CD. Dont even have a fucking CD player.Whoever got you it must think youre bent. Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted December 26, 2019 Gold Share Posted December 26, 2019 Whoever got you it must think youre bent.Your missus. She just couldn't get me hard, sorry. Link to comment