Poodler Posted January 24, 2019 Share Posted January 24, 2019 Not as bad as when I fell off the jetway (God only knows what I'd be without you) Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted January 24, 2019 Share Posted January 24, 2019 Mental how bent you two are for each other Link to comment
Fridge Posted January 24, 2019 Share Posted January 24, 2019 Fuck sake that was meant to be Love Bono and the Edge Link to comment
Henry Posted January 24, 2019 Share Posted January 24, 2019 Love BonoMy dog loves that stuff Link to comment
Henry Posted January 24, 2019 Share Posted January 24, 2019 Mental how bent you two are for each otherJealous Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted January 24, 2019 Share Posted January 24, 2019 Love BonoSo do dogs Link to comment
Henry Posted January 24, 2019 Share Posted January 24, 2019 How do blind people know where to find Braille writing?And how do they pick up their dog’s shit? Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted January 24, 2019 Share Posted January 24, 2019 And how do they pick up their dog’s shit? It involves circles 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted January 24, 2019 Share Posted January 24, 2019 Said Henry ages ago - come on mantits for the love of fuckI know, Mobby did it so I did it for a piss take, he then edited it. Backfired. 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted January 25, 2019 Share Posted January 25, 2019 yer lugs must eh been burnin wi cunts oan here chattin aboot ye pliyin fir a clyde fans team fi..wan level below playin fir linfield unionist bear loyalists fans utdexplain yersel now 1 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 Why do burds wear incredibly short skirts that don't even cover their tanned pert arse cheeks and yet they feel the need to pull them down at every opportunity. This thought, amongst others, just occurred to me while walking behind and then up the stairs behind such a burd. That said, eh was the picture of refrainment, unlike some 14 year old who was clearly pondering the same question. He had no shame in being one step behind her on the stairs. Link to comment
Oregon Red Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 Why do burds wear incredibly short skirts that don't even cover their tanned pert arse cheeks and yet they feel the need to pull them down at every opportunity. This thought, amongst others, just occurred to me while walking behind and then up the stairs behind such a burd. That said, eh was the picture of refrainment, unlike some 14 year old who was clearly pondering the same question. He had no shame in being one step behind her on the stairs.Its strange but not just with short skirts..ever been behind a chick with those tight yoga pants..hey tug incessantly at their shirts etc.. my guess is they think their arse is ugly even when itrs not Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 Why do burds wear incredibly short skirts that don't even cover their tanned pert arse cheeks and yet they feel the need to pull them down at every opportunity. This thought, amongst others, just occurred to me while walking behind and then up the stairs behind such a burd. That said, eh was the picture of refrainment, unlike some 14 year old who was clearly pondering the same question. He had no shame in being one step behind her on the stairs.Disgusting behaviour from the 14 year old. Everybody knows you have to be at least two steps behind to get the proper angle of viewing. 1 step behind (favourite Madness tune) is too close to see anything. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 ehm noticin buzzard sex desires ir gittin mare intense the aulder e gits, jist liket brian Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 ehm noticin buzzard sex desires ir gittin mare intense the aulder e gits, jist liket brianThis place is warping me. Link to comment
Fridge Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 Why do burds wear incredibly short skirts that don't even cover their tanned pert arse cheeks and yet they feel the need to pull them down at every opportunity. This thought, amongst others, just occurred to me while walking behind and then up the stairs behind such a burd. That said, eh was the picture of refrainment, unlike some 14 year old who was clearly pondering the same question. He had no shame in being one step behind her on the stairs.I’ve always assumed it’s because they are raging slags, know they’ve got a great arse, want to bring attention to it but pretend they are actually modest. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 Gathered as much when you started posting birds arses whilst on holiday haha You big dirty terrific prickSharing the wealth, knew there was an audience that would appreciate it. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 pair eh thim ir bound by wild desires..hope buzzard disna git tae the stage whar e buys porno mags it the 24hr garage n stares doon the wee lassie it the till thru ez aviator shades tryin tae git the pare quine tae hink aboot him wankin..thats whin ye ken yer beasty as fuck 1 Link to comment
Quagmire Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 pair eh thim ir bound by wild desires..hope buzzard disna git tae the stage whar e buys porno mags it the 24hr garage n stares doon the wee lassie it the till thru ez aviator shades tryin tae git the pare quine tae hink aboot him wankin..thats whin ye ken yer beasty as fuck Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 pair eh thim ir bound by wild desires..hope buzzard disna git tae the stage whar e buys porno mags it the 24hr garage n stares doon the wee lassie it the till thru ez aviator shades tryin tae git the pare quine tae hink aboot him wankin..thats whin ye ken yer beasty as fuckI’ve just walked past Hunter Square in the hope i’d see you and hopefully put your mind at ease that i’m not at beast level of deviancy, AK. Was all quiet though. Must have been feeding time down at the Sally Army at the Pleasance though. Feel you’re getting the wrong impression here and nothing that a 2L bottle of Frosty Jack and some Poppers wouldn’t cure. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 Disgusting behaviour from the 14 year old. Everybody knows you have to be at least two steps behind to get the proper angle of viewing. 1 step behind (favourite Madness tune) is too close to see anything.All you would see is the back of her head if you were 1 step behind. 3 or 4 steps at least for optimum perving. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 buzzard yer lookin in the wrang plices..hunter sqs deed the noo til it warms up a bit..if ye wir aboot oan seterday yed hiv goat meh in a mare doonmairket jakeball hotspot -wetherspins queen street the standin order ya cunt maks hunter sq look liket tigerlilly Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 buzzard yer lookin in the wrang plices..hunter sqs deed the noo til it warms up a bit..if ye wir aboot oan seterday yed hiv goat meh in a mare doonmairket jakeball hotspot -wetherspins queen street the standin order ya cunt maks hunter sq look liket tigerlillyI’ll find ye. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 11, 2019 Share Posted March 11, 2019 pair eh thim ir bound by wild desires..hope buzzard disna git tae the stage whar e buys porno mags it the 24hr garage n stares doon the wee lassie it the till thru ez aviator shades tryin tae git the pare quine tae hink aboot him wankin..thats whin ye ken yer beasty as fuck Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 12, 2019 Share Posted March 12, 2019 Of course they are. Yet people want to help this by buying shit like Alexa and Google Home. Link to comment