BrianFaePerth Posted March 12, 2019 Share Posted March 12, 2019 I am very happy I don't know what any of that is. Very happy indeed. Although... Does Alexa have boobies...? There is potential in the name you see. A robot that blows you perchance.. ?They know that you don't know what these things are. They know you are a deviant. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 12, 2019 Share Posted March 12, 2019 They'll be checking your internet history while you do. Be afraid GB. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 Annoyingly unfunny weegie cunt........delete Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 I do like Limmy.Me too, most of the time. Can be hit and miss. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 Limmy is to comedy, what @@Dad is to betting....... 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 Daring and refreshingI’d better retract my previous claim, you’re actually entertaining Dad, that cunt Limmy.......fuck me it’s like Cavey, but in real form, fingernails on chalkboard min 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 Aye but everyone is laughing at Dad rather than with him Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 Yeah fuck sakes Bri, just harsh, poor Dad Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 Seen Limmo a couple of times kicking about Byres Rd Didn’t speak to him, though (incase he made me into a sketch)When I worked in Chinaskis at CharingX he used to come in and sit in the corner with his laptop. I never laughed once. 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 If Cavey doesn’t change his avatar, there’s something wrong....... Link to comment
Fridge Posted May 13, 2019 Share Posted May 13, 2019 Horrendous week. Thought the best thing to do would be chill out in the park and contemplate death. Some boy in a green jacket is running around me smiling. Is it acceptable to Durrant him? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Do a big bag of cocaine, a load of fucking booze, swagger around tough guy like a chimp in a nappy full of porridge, punch a pensioner and shit in a sink. You're gonna die anyway.Standard night for Bad Mobby. 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Standard night for Bad Mobby.Is the scores out part Moobs? Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 I do like Limmy. I haven't seen much of his work, but I love the sketch about accents. In particular, non-glaswegian accents where it seems mandatory to have "eeeeeeeeeeeh?" as every 3rd or 4th word. The clown who crashed into me between falkirk and grangemouth a few years back, spoke exactly like that. "Ken, I wiz jist rushin' tae ma work ye ken, eeeeeeeeeh?, jist gaun tae ma work,eeeeeeeeh? ye ken". I was thinking "shut up, spastic, eeeeeeeeeeh?". Can laugh about it now, thanks to Limmy. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 I haven't seen much of his work, but I love the sketch about accents. In particular, non-glaswegian accents where it seems mandatory to have "eeeeeeeeeeeh?" as every 3rd or 4th word. The clown who crashed into me between falkirk and grangemouth a few years back, spoke exactly like that. "Ken, I wiz jist rushin' tae ma work ye ken, eeeeeeeeeh?, jist gaun tae ma work,eeeeeeeeh? ye ken". I was thinking "shut up, spastic, eeeeeeeeeeh?". Can laugh about it now, thanks to Limmy.What accent does god have when he tells you shagging kids is ok? Link to comment
seann coirthe Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 I see it more as a Jim Davidsons Chalky..." Pass me anoder choir boy, dis one split" 1 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 I haven't seen much of his work, but I love the sketch about accents. In particular, non-glaswegian accents where it seems mandatory to have "eeeeeeeeeeeh?" as every 3rd or 4th word. The clown who crashed into me between falkirk and grangemouth a few years back, spoke exactly like that. "Ken, I wiz jist rushin' tae ma work ye ken, eeeeeeeeeh?, jist gaun tae ma work,eeeeeeeeh? ye ken". I was thinking "shut up, spastic, eeeeeeeeeeh?". Can laugh about it now, thanks to Limmy. Edinburgh accent. Heard the exact same accent in a pub a few years back, Cringe. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 Geordie, I reckonDo kids get bribe with canny bags ah Tudor? Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 18, 2019 Share Posted September 18, 2019 Hearing LH got another kicking and back in hospital? Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 19, 2019 Share Posted September 19, 2019 Was it not a couple of weeks ago? Thoughts and prayers x Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 19, 2019 Share Posted September 19, 2019 Not sure, I only found out yesterday. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 19, 2019 Share Posted September 19, 2019 White women having athletic men I always want to approach them and say 'sorry, do you know your boyfriend is athletic?' Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 19, 2019 Share Posted September 19, 2019 Cloak and dagger stuff Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 19, 2019 Share Posted September 19, 2019 Taking a break from this snake pit for a while. ^ Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 19, 2019 Share Posted September 19, 2019 Cloak and dagger stuffaye, it’s embarrassing. just spit it out. He’s not going to batter you through the WiFi min.He’s nae the lawnmower man ffs Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 19, 2019 Share Posted September 19, 2019 If you can’t work it out then you won’t know who it was so completely pointless. Allledgly deliberately broke his ankle. I’m not naming anyone on a public forum but most folk have worked it out. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 19, 2019 Share Posted September 19, 2019 McAllisters obvs. Ooh, they're hard. Scruffy cunts. The Hurricane will be back on his feet in no time and THEN there will be content. Man loves a talk to the camera. Link to comment