Hibernian 1 - 2 Aberdeen

Folk will make a lot of Wilsons missed chances but he will score them more often than not. Made a big impact today.

His pace is a real asset. You can see the boy is quality, I'm pretty sure he will be a lot happier playing with Stewart than Cosgrove.

He will rate Stewart and this might get the best out of him.

With GMS up front as well we have great potential.

His pace is a real asset. You can see the boy is quality, I'm pretty sure he will be a lot happier playing with Stewart than Cosgrove.

Aye Cosgrove getting injured doesn't seem to be that bad all of a sudden.

Agree

Interesting conundrum for the Sevco game on wednesday, if big Sam is fit.

That was a very good win.

Very much in control, and should probably have won by more.

Frustrating with the injuries.
I'd imagine baith oot for Sevco Newhun game.

there not too bad on Hiv TV, usually pretty fair on the away team unlike the arse cheeks 

Nae too bad?

They were a pair of utter fuckwits.

Squealing like fuck any time there was contact, nae contact, a free-kick, or a non free-kick.

It was fucking relentless.

My head was absolutely bursting wi' it.

Pair o' imbeciles.