For Fecks Sake Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Find myself posting a lot in 'Pet Hates' however in order to prove that I am not a miserable bastard and to help balance things up I thought I should start a thread about the simple things in life that bring a smile to your face and makes you happy. For me these include - Having the house to myself for a night while the rest of the family are away. Looking for a parking space at a busy venue and someone pulls out of one right in front of you. Going for a pint on your own prior to meeting up with mates. That first coffee of the morning. Eating hot toast smothered in butter along with a cup of tea. My wife sleeping in the nuddy next to me. Finding cash that you forgot that you had. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 A leisurely Sunday morning shite Link to comment
Hewitt a the pies Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 A day aff during the week when everyone else is working and the kids are at school. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Watching a sexy woman 17yrs your junior feasting on your tumescent penis like a lollipop and the best thing she’s ever tasted-fucking terrific! Oh,and a good shite! Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 ^ have you got a new bird? Should've mentioned it. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Finally lost his virginity. You should be happy for him mantits. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 ^ have you got a new bird? Should've mentioned it.I’m only crowing cos it’ll likely nae last and I’ll soon be back to saggy tits,stretch marks,and bucket fannies afore long... Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 I’m only crowing cos it’ll likely nae last and I’ll soon be back to saggy tits,stretch marks,and bucket fannies afore long...Moving back in wi yer ma? 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 I’m only crowing cos it’ll likely nae last and I’ll soon be back to saggy tits,stretch marks,and bucket fannies afore long...You can get cream for your stretch marks and a wee bit of excercise will sort out your moobs Link to comment
YorkDon Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Moving back in wi yer ma? Rather obvious and pretty poor effort that... Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Rather obvious and pretty poor effort that...Thank fuck the retort was of such high quality. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Thank fuck the retort was of such high quality.Honestly though, it really wasn’t worthy of thinking of anything to reply with, it was that piss poor. Must try harder... Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Moving back in wi yer ma?I laughed. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 You cant beat a good dump, of the type which leaves your whole body reasonating with pleasure. I believe we each only have a few dumps like that in our lifetimes. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 whin big shytes slide oot yer erse thi tickle yer rectus gland.. thats whaur yer gittin the tingly feelin fae.. hink it wis faither Joseph fae the Italian monasrty thit opend ye richt up tae that ya cunt Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 An opportunistic spy of more cleavage/ leg than is expected. (Not leering like a creep) Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted May 16, 2019 Author Share Posted May 16, 2019 An opportunistic spy of more cleavage/ leg than is expected. (Not leering like a creep)This by the bucket load. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 When the alarm goes off and then you remember it's the weekend/Bank Holiday. YAASS Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 Nae put your alarm off on a Friday?Aye, probably only happens on a Bank Holiday Friday or a random day off now I think about it. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 A massive shite that doesn’t make any mess on your arse An ice cold drink on a hot as fuck day Finding some banknotes on the ground Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 Realising that the bird you shagged last night has left her pants on your bedroom floor. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 Realising that the bird you shagged last night has left her granny sized pants on your bedroom floor.Had a good sniff DF? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 Had a good sniff DF?Saving that for tonight. Got BBS to take care of this afternoon first. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 Saving that for tonight. Got BBS to take care of this afternoon first.Big bubbly sheila? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 buying scud mags fae the 24hr gerage wis wan eh yir simple plesures whin ye livd in the Dundee area.. yev ayewis bin a deviant 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 Getting excellent feedback on an order that arrived early Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 Getting excellent feedback on an order that arrived earlyAnd they say raising POs can be done by a monkey Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 Big bubbly sheila?Banishing BO Smells Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 puttering about in the kitchen on a lovely spring day, windows open, warm breeze, music playing. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 Nice to see you being humble about it you fucking glory hunterQuite aggressive these days aren't you. Link to comment