Poodler Posted October 31, 2019 Share Posted October 31, 2019 You'll be marching all afternoon Link to comment
Henry Posted October 31, 2019 Share Posted October 31, 2019 Watching a sexy woman 17yrs your junior feasting on your tumescent penis like a lollipop and the best thing she’s ever tasted-fucking terrific! Still banging this young thing @@YorkDon Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 31, 2019 Share Posted October 31, 2019 She got herself knocked up. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted November 10, 2019 Author Share Posted November 10, 2019 Autumn = Red wines followed up by a Whisky to keep you warm. Fucking love it. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 Cheese, Bacon, and a good hot sauce. Spring onion if you can be arsed chopping it up. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 Today was cheese, chicken and a splash of hot sauce. In the George Foreman. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 Mince, cheese and Worcester sauceMince!? On a muthafuckin toastie? You are one crazy bastard Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 Today was cheese, chicken and a splash of hot sauce. In the George Foreman.When you say hot sauce you're meaning spunk aren't you? Link to comment
Zeus Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 Mince on a toastie is terrific. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 I’m intrigued by this also. Leftovers I assume? Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 Mince? On a toastie? How does that work? The bread will go all soggy. I'm calling it out for what it is, fucking madness. Link to comment
Zeus Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 Works a treat on the Dode Forman. Mince and cheese. Wonderful Link to comment
DD1903 Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 Mince? On a toastie? How does that work? The bread will go all soggy. I'm calling it out for what it is, fucking madness.I used to work with a boy who swore by a roll and mince... Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 Ive been known to have a mashed tattie and mince piece in the past. Link to comment
Mr blackie Posted November 10, 2019 Share Posted November 10, 2019 Shop in torry aside the Grampian bar used to sell mince sarnies. Nae bad actually Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted November 11, 2019 Share Posted November 11, 2019 Bolognese mince in a sannie is ace. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 11, 2019 Share Posted November 11, 2019 Bovril with a dash of hot sauce. Bought a jar the other day. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 11, 2019 Share Posted November 11, 2019 When you say hot sauce you're meaning spunk aren't you? Aye. I used to work with a boy who swore by a roll and mince... A mince roll is great now and then, mince needs to be at the drier end of the scale though. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 11, 2019 Share Posted November 11, 2019 Bread and butter to mop up the excess fluids from mince n tatties is tremendous. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted November 11, 2019 Share Posted November 11, 2019 A mince roll is great now and then, mince needs to be at the drier end of the scale though.I'll put this on the to try list Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 11, 2019 Share Posted November 11, 2019 I'll put this on the to try list Add cold lasagne that was made the day before onto your list. Utterly sublime. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 11, 2019 Share Posted November 11, 2019 Also makes a superb fritata (use wholegrain mustard with the egg rather than colemans). Chopped up roasties instead of mashed and rolled up balls of sage and onion stuffing in it ana. Dinna like beer tho. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2019 Share Posted November 11, 2019 I enjoy a full Xmas dinner sandwich on Boxing day. Skirlie, turkey, parsnips, sprouts, mashed tatties n cranberry sauce.Spreading of Colemans to give it zing. Washed down with a strong dark beer. Most likely my old pal Rochie 10.as it’s xmas- treat yourself & get the westvleteren 12 Link to comment