Arabian Knight Posted May 23, 2019 Share Posted May 23, 2019 aw eh a sudden evry cunts goat opinions.. reynolds solid is fuck in there efter a brutal 45.. coupla goals comin up.. aw meh winnins gan inta gittin clyde sheep help e needs.. vile individual wit some cunt needs held accountable fir.. ez weak n needs lit Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted May 23, 2019 Share Posted May 23, 2019 Shite first half, unsurprising from 2 shite teams. jute win = easy points for us and tannadice take over next xmas.jute lose = funny as fuck. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 23, 2019 Share Posted May 23, 2019 Fucking pish football on display tonight.Neither team are an asset to the league on that showing. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted May 23, 2019 Share Posted May 23, 2019 Decent crowd awful game.Over 11,000 of a home crowd. Nae bad for the minky jute tinks. Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted May 23, 2019 Share Posted May 23, 2019 Would much rather have United in the top division than St Mirren. St Mirren are and always will be garbage. United at least have the potential to get a bit better Now that they aren’t owned and managed by complete idiots. Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted May 23, 2019 Share Posted May 23, 2019 aw eh a sudden evry cunts goat opinions.. reynolds solid is fuck in there efter a brutal 45.. coupla goals comin up.. aw meh winnins gan inta gittin clyde sheep help e needs.. vile individual wit some cunt needs held accountable fir.. ez weak n needs litDundee united eh? Lol. Remember them? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 23, 2019 Share Posted May 23, 2019 I have always admired Winston Churchill, Why does this not surprise me? Churchill is one of the most cretinous cunts to ever set foot on this planet.Only a brainwashed, servile gluepot would argue otherwise. Eat some facts and educate yourself, you pathetic britnat roaster. https://crimesofbritain.com/2016/09/13/the-trial-of-winston-churchill/ 2 Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 Why does this not surprise me? Churchill is one of the most cretinous cunts to ever set foot on this planet.Only a brainwashed, servile gluepot would argue otherwise. Eat some facts and educate yourself, you pathetic britnat roaster. https://crimesofbritain.com/2016/09/13/the-trial-of-winston-churchill/No time for pish like that, cannot judge someone retrospectively using modern standards, usually done by some utter snowflake LBGT or whatever they are. Can look at the majority of folk from history using that logic and condem their actions. Bottom line, Churchill beat Der Hun and for that alone he will always be a legend in my book. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 Why does this not surprise me? Churchill is one of the most cretinous cunts to ever set foot on this planet.Only a brainwashed, servile gluepot would argue otherwise. Eat some facts and educate yourself, you pathetic britnat roaster. https://crimesofbritain.com/2016/09/13/the-trial-of-winston-churchill/Didn't know all that about Churchill. He's gone up in my opinion. Britain could do with a man of his calibre today. 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 Over 11,000 of a home crowd. Nae bad for the minky jute tinks. Att 11,062. 61 or less away support? Link to comment
TheRock Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 The away end looked pretty full tbf. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 The away end looked pretty full tbf. It was. I was just calling bullshit on the 11k home support myth. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 Att 11,062. 61 or less away support?My bad, just read that 'over 11,000' tickets sold and assumed all home. Even 9,500 or so home fans is decent for the Jute minks. Link to comment
super_al Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 I can’t believe anyone would want Dundee United to go up. I am hoping Saint Mirren win. Link to comment
Hoppy Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Who will win between the jutes and st mirren do yous all think? Might slip a fiver on to make it more exciting - but no idea who I think will win. Help me by voting for a winner Win a Single for DadJute minks win this one. Terrific single. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 I can’t believe anyone would want Dundee United to go up. I am hoping Saint Mirren win.Purists would rather have Utd in the league. Link to comment
mike1234 Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 I’m going 1-0 Utd.... goal in injury time Quality is eye bleeding.... Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 I can’t believe anyone would want Dundee United to go up. I am hoping Saint Mirren win.Anyone that likes a carry on Without doubt the best away day Link to comment
KingswellsRed Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Would far rather Dundee United came up but then I don’t consider them a rival Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Does the away goals rule apply to this game? Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted May 26, 2019 Author Share Posted May 26, 2019 Very harsh pen. Game needed a goal though, dire thus far. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Now we're off - hoo mamaDid you bet? Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 I think it was Connolly rather than Reynolds? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 AyeCome on now you tease. What on? Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted May 26, 2019 Author Share Posted May 26, 2019 Alex Rae is a horrible goblin looking bastard. 1 Link to comment