aberdeen1970 Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Worst set of penalties I've ever seen from one team Link to comment
TheRock Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Some great penalty taking from United there. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted May 26, 2019 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 26, 2019 The BBC website is fucking honking. It's 17.38 and the page still shows that Pawlett missed a penalty at 17.32. Live reporting my arse Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Dundee United what a shambles ...LOL Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 At least they have the Dundee derby to look forward to next season. Link to comment
Panda Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 I didn't watch the game but Peter Pawlett - bring him home. 1 Link to comment
AllyDon Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 jutes to winGlad I watched for what you did and bet the opposite. Thanks Dad Link to comment
Panda Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Jack Ross to be sacked next week? Might be worth a few quid on him to be Kilmarnock manager. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 I didn't watch the game but Peter Pawlett - bring him home.At least confirmed you didn’t watch the game. Link to comment
AllyDon Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Shambles, funny as fuckGreat to see them stay down where they belong. Link to comment
AllyDon Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Jack Ross to be sacked next week?Might be worth a few quid on him to be Kilmarnock manager.You'll know better than me but I thought he would get another season. Appeared to be well liked by the fans and only just missed out on promotion. Link to comment
Panda Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 You'll know better than me but I thought he would get another season. Appeared to be well liked by the fans and only just missed out on promotion.No, I really don't. Just a hunch. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Might stop Ross signing Scottish players for silly wages. Link to comment
TheRock Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 It's true he just missed out on promotion which kind of makes it sound like he did okay but wouldn't Sunderland have been expected to piss League 1? Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 I think he'll be on a shoogly peg. They're a big club for that level and the new owner doesn't strike me as the most patient of chaps Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 Absolutely wonderful.wit an absulut banger yiv provd yersel is since ye piped up goat confidence tae post oan here.. Link to comment
super_al Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 wit an absulut banger yiv provd yersel is since ye piped up goat confidence tae post oan here..You must be speaking Canadian. Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 I think he'll be on a shoogly peg. They're a big club for that level and the new owner doesn't strike me as the most patient of chapsAgreed. When Jack was interviewed after the game the reporter mentioned fresh investment coming into the club. That often means a new manager as well. 1 1 Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted May 26, 2019 Author Share Posted May 26, 2019 And to think some on here wanted Mcinnes gone and Jack Ross in charge. Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 I didn't watch the game but Peter Pawlett - bring him home.I'll be happy if he goes home to the Dons....MK Dons that is. 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 ye come oot wi some pish like shinniestafuck sake..shinniesta.. the perez hilton eh shytehawks 2 Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 ye come oot wi some pish like shinniestafuck sake..shinniesta.. the perez hilton eh shytehawksThe irony of you calling someone out for talking pish. Dear oh dear. 2 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 that wis weak fae ye there.. ye dinna want tae git doon tae the nitty gritty.. aw yer wee pundit chat ye come oot wi aw year roond is sheer gloss wi a hint eh deflection Link to comment
Dr_Manhattan Posted May 26, 2019 Share Posted May 26, 2019 This morning's methadone dose wearing off I see Link to comment