Zeus Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 May consider getting the snip after the next eens born. Sare? Link to comment
Zeus Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 It's keyhole though no?. Canna be that bad and stops any mistakes further down line.... Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 It's keyhole though no?. Canna be that bad and stops any mistakes further down line....It's a doddle, 45 minutes from start to finish and is just a little nippy for a day or so afterwards. It is done via keyhole surgery. Only weird bit was a nurse using a scalpal to shave bits of my sack but imagine she had seen mare japs eyes than an oriental optician. As you say, wife and I had a couple of "shit we never used contraception last night" moments and I opted for the snip. Never regretted it. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 Bobby’s got the right idea https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/real-life-stories/man-stabs-girlfriend-24-times-16271862Bobby's clearly a Fud. Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted June 9, 2019 Gold Share Posted June 9, 2019 May consider getting the snip after the next eens born. Sare?Get the missus to get neutered. Fuck getting the snip and losing your manlihood. Don't want to fire blanks like Darkielife. 1 Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 Get the missus to get neutered. Fuck getting the snip and losing your manlihood. Don't want to fire blanks like Darkielife.In what way does getting the snip result in a man 'losing your manlihood"? Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted June 9, 2019 Gold Share Posted June 9, 2019 In what way does getting the snip result in a man 'losing your manlihood"?You can't ejaculate real sperm/ impregnate a woman. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 You can't ejaculate real sperm/ impregnate a woman.Never realised that was the manliness benchmark. After the snip, you do know you still ejaculate in exactly the same way as before right? I have already impregnated a woman (twice) so despite having the snip I still consider myself a man. I know plenty of guys who have not had the snip but still cannot impregnate a woman for one medical reason or another, are they to be considered not manly enough? Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 Then after all that about 2 weeks later his missus told him she was up the Duff.Sounds as if he never cleaned his pipes out properly prior to shooting his load in his wife. Got to get 2 negative test results before you can safely start coming wherever you want to! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 My brother in law got it done, balls swelled up to size of watermelons, hospitalised with blood poisoning. Got home a few days later. Then after all that about 2 weeks later his missus told him she was up the Duff.With a black kid? Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted June 9, 2019 Gold Share Posted June 9, 2019 Never realised that was the manliness benchmark. After the snip, you do know you still ejaculate in exactly the same way as before right? I have already impregnated a woman (twice) so despite having the snip I still consider myself a man. I know plenty of guys who have not had the snip but still cannot impregnate a woman for one medical reason or another, are they to be considered not manly enough?You obviously don't ejaculate in the same way, all muck and no swimmers. And yes they are considered as such, they would definitely be considered less manly than an alpha who impregnates at his whim. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 And yes they are considered as such, they would definitely be considered less manly than an alpha who impregnates at his whim.That's the sort of thing you would have heard being said on Jeremy Kyle and we all know the neddy minks who frequented that show. Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted June 9, 2019 Gold Share Posted June 9, 2019 That's the sort of thing you would have heard being said on Jeremy Kyle and we all know the neddy minks who frequented that show.I don't know anyone who frequented that show tbh. You should keep better company. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 I don't know anyone who frequented that show tbh. You should keep better company.Do the world and the human race a favour and just get the snip done, let's be honest we all wish your dad had done it in the first place 2 1 Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted June 9, 2019 Gold Share Posted June 9, 2019 Here come on now FFS for the love of fuck I don't Don son - much loveCheers padre. Seems like old FFS is having a hard Sunday. Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted June 9, 2019 Gold Share Posted June 9, 2019 Do the world and the human race a favour and just get the snip done, let's be honest we all wish your dad had done it in the first place Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 Cheers padre. Seems like old FFS is having a hard Sunday.Having an enjoyable long overdue lie in thanks asking Link to comment
Gold DD1903 Posted June 9, 2019 Gold Share Posted June 9, 2019 Cheers padre. Seems like old FFS is having a hard Sunday.One of the biggest bites I've seen in this site...which is saying something Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted June 9, 2019 Gold Share Posted June 9, 2019 One of the biggest bites I've seen in this site...which is saying somethingAll too easy. Easy like Sunday morning. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 @@Millertime - with you being a new father and all that, I thought we'd be treated to plenty of ancedotes and funny stories, regarding the trials and tribulations of fatherhood, on AFC Chat? ... but you've given us nothing! Assuming Mario hasn't suffered a burnt back? Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 One of the biggest bites I've seen in this site...which is saying somethingNot at all, all healthy and stimulating conversation on a Sunday morning. Think people often underestimate the advice dished out on the hat, from stocks and shares to contraceptive we have it all. That's not to say I would trust any of it whatsoever! Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 Too tired! I thought parenthood would have mellowed you! ... but I reckon you're actually more angry these days! Bring back fun Frankie! Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted June 9, 2019 Gold Share Posted June 9, 2019 Not at all, all healthy and stimulating conversation on a Sunday morning. Think people often underestimate the advice dished out on the hat, from stocks and shares to contraceptive we have it all. That's not to say I would trust any of it whatsoever!If anyone trusted anything on here or took it seriously I'd be worried! It's a wonderful melting pot though. Link to comment
Zeus Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 First place I come to for any life advice Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted June 9, 2019 Gold Share Posted June 9, 2019 Haha I'm eternally shattered I'm up at 530am and in bed by 830pm He is absolutely amazing, sleeps from 630pm till 530am but no matter how many people tell you beforehand, you can NOT appreciate the tiredness until you go through it Then theres all the added worry thrown inLittle worry if your child meets expectations. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted June 9, 2019 Share Posted June 9, 2019 Haha I'm eternally shattered I'm up at 530am and in bed by 830pm He is absolutely amazing, sleeps from 630pm till 530am but no matter how many people tell you beforehand, you can NOT appreciate the tiredness until you go through it Then theres all the added worry thrown inIt's a piece of piss. Going to bed at 8.30 ffs. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 13, 2019 Share Posted June 13, 2019 My wee laddie has started nipping my tits to take him fishing. Fuck that shit. He saw cunts catching a fish on holiday and liked the look of it. Never fished in my fucking life and I'm not away to start,despite kelts nonsense about never saying no to them. Fishing? Fucking hell. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 13, 2019 Share Posted June 13, 2019 Buy him a gold fish. Get him to name it. Ask him if he wants to fish it out and eat it. 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted June 13, 2019 Share Posted June 13, 2019 yer meant tae b gittin intae somehin thitll get yer heart pumpin agen ya fat shyte.. fishin isna it.. eh siys ye shid jine doonfield.. in wan ear oot the ither eh. fuck ye..yer tae far gan onywiy Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 13, 2019 Share Posted June 13, 2019 Fuck golf, I've got a club at the bottom of my street but it's a shitey game Link to comment