manboobs109 Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Before the beasting came a fantastic tune Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 I'm a dick sometimes. Great tune this. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted August 29, 2019 Author Share Posted August 29, 2019 Love this track... Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 A bloody classic https://youtu.be/wf421JsG004I'm not usually one for contributing to this thread but these two posts made me think about this. https://youtu.be/YHood00sNJU Link to comment
BWG Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 Love this track... Blue Sky Mine another absolute choon by them Link to comment
YorkDon Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 I'm not usually one for contributing to this thread but these two posts made me think about this. https://youtu.be/YHood00sNJUWow! Link to comment
Simply Red Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 I'm not usually one for contributing to this thread but these two posts made me think about this. https://youtu.be/YHood00sNJUFuck aye Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 Fuck ayeI fucking love it. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 I fucking love it.I fucking bet you do son. Get in there buzzard Link to comment
Simply Red Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 Call my band Buzzards (or the buzzards) if i had one. Buzzalo Springfield Edit: id call my band Buzzard 100% Link to comment
Simply Red Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 Mick Head was in that lot, wasn’t he?Yip this guy https://youtu.be/cYdpOjletnc Link to comment
Simply Red Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 You play SR?I aint playin Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 palaces of momtezumanick cave is\was an obscure one for moi Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 I aint playinI ain’t dancin min Link to comment
Simply Red Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 I ain’t dancin minGood. Fatso. Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 Bad Mobby we have a frightening level of cross over in music. Pretty much every recommended you give, I have in my collection /iTunes library. Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 30, 2019 Share Posted August 30, 2019 Stone cold classic about cheating on your girlfriend. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 31, 2019 Share Posted August 31, 2019 shout oot tae meh manc bedrim boys.. timerious is the diy is lang Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 31, 2019 Share Posted August 31, 2019 jist stertet comin doon there Link to comment
Simply Red Posted August 31, 2019 Share Posted August 31, 2019 Gid choice AK min. The other people place is a tae tapper like. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 3, 2019 Share Posted September 3, 2019 Good.Fatso.and you’re ugly Link to comment
Oregon Red Posted September 4, 2019 Share Posted September 4, 2019 weegie bastards..but love the cunts Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted September 15, 2019 Share Posted September 15, 2019 All the Rolling Stones char yesterday made me think of this one. Don't think it was mentioned. https://youtu.be/5kBxb-NmxNc Link to comment