Betty Swallicks Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 IN. Train.Blootered.Hibs can`t defend.1-3. Too early to predict the team after last night but hopefully McGinn is fit as we've little craft in the squad. Link to comment
Rowies Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 In. Train up and doon.Also think 3-1. Far dis the Dons faithful congregate in Leith? First time I'm gan and nae driving. Only really been to Hearts away on the piss in Edinburgh so I'm nae eese. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 5, 2019 Author Share Posted December 5, 2019 Watch yersel Betty! Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 5, 2019 Author Share Posted December 5, 2019 He means you'll be in for a sound walloping whence you step off the train at Waverley in your girly red attire. On guard ye teuchter poofter. Aye, fitba is much scarier now than it was in the 80's. PS "walloping" 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 5, 2019 Author Share Posted December 5, 2019 It shall involve you having your chinos whipped down, placed over the knee of a hairy backed Leither, and then skelped stupid with a rolled up Evening News. Until your buttocks turn the scorched colour of Alex Fergusons nose. Let it be. What a fool! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Play on the front foot and we should win. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Hopefully carry the run on. LewisLoganTaylorMcKennaConsidineFergusonLeighWilsonHedgesGallacherCosgrove Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Thought Consi was injured? Link to comment
CityCentre Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Hopefully carry the run on. LewisLoganTaylorMcKennaConsidineFergusonLeighWilsonHedgesGallacherCosgrove Seriously - Gallagher is proper pish. Is McGinn injured or something? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Thought Consi was injured?Wasnt sure - if he misses out then Leigh to left back and take in Campbell in CM (or Bryson if fit). Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Seriously - Gallagher is proper pish. Is McGinn injured or something?He scored and got man of the match last night - hes not going to get dropped. 1 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 A coupla G&T tinnies on the train and you'll be soiling yourself, pistonhead 2 Link to comment
afc1903mad Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Thought Consi was injured? I wondered if he strained his groin.Hopefully not too bad but we'll have to wait and see. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 With Taylor back you’d imagine Leigh to LB and Campbell beside Ferguson? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 With Taylor back you’d imagine Leigh to LB and Campbell beside Ferguson?With Taylor back that's all the more reason he will shoe horn considine to left back. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 5, 2019 Author Share Posted December 5, 2019 A coupla G&T tinnies on the train and you'll be soiling yourself, pistonhead Nurses drink of choice? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Don’t care about how we do it but we must win this.big 3 points.hopefully Hearts can take points from Motherwell as well but have my doubts on that one Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Thought Consi was injured?Knock to his hip according to McInnes. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Hibs are pish, we're on a run of form despite some unconvincing performances.2-0 Aberdeen Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 It shall involve you having your chinos whipped down, placed over the knee of a hairy backed Leither, and then skelped stupid with a rolled up Evening News. Until your buttocks turn the scorched colour of Alex Fergusons nose. Let it be.@@Dad Have you infiltrated GB's mind? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Son - I have fuck all to do with it. If his mind had been infiltrated by me, he'd be a terrific cunt; don't you worry about that. I find it all a bit disturbing Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Ach here - hes out there, in the land of peyote and ayahuasca - an impressionable wee prick like GB is always going to wander into experimentation arms and eyes wide open. But when the resultant output is this slam poetry pish poking at the proximity of decency and good tastes; then well ach fuck who cares. Hell be fine.I hope he dies of aids soon. Or a slow and painful bullet to the stomach in deepest darkest Rio. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Won't save a prayer for him Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 So either quickly by aids or slowly by stomach bullet?Both Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Back on topic. Hibs - Fucked. Couple of hard men needed to see us through this coming kick and punch, elbow and scratch, anti-football, football game that McWinless plays. Hard men we don't have. Calling an optimistic draw.Ryan Porteous is the dirtiest cunt in Scottish football.Fuck you aids cunt Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Love going to Easter road. When lewis boshed his head against the racing(post), but of cocker knee thrown there. I think i shouted come on joe, meaning get on with it, whoops, got that one wrong. Stil won the game though. Link to comment
G31DON Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Ryan Porteous is the dirtiest cunt in Scottish football.Fuck you aids cuntHa ha, succinct. Link to comment
Red Ram Posted December 5, 2019 Share Posted December 5, 2019 Love going to Easter road. When lewis boshed his head against the racing(post), but of cocker knee thrown there. I think i shouted come on joe, meaning get on with it, whoops, got that one wrong. Stil won the game though.Was good day oot - memorable for the Cerny sha la la la la la la song Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 6, 2019 Share Posted December 6, 2019 He scored and got man of the match last night - hes not going to get dropped. Fa did he get MOM fae?The BBC, wis it? Ferguson was surely only contender for that award in reality.He put in an absolutely gargantuan performance. Hibs are pish, we're on a run of form despite some unconvincing performances.2-0 Aberdeen Da ken aboot form, I'd say we are mair on a good points gathering run. We've been real erratic at times within the last 3 games.I do fancy us to win though. Maybe. So either quickly by aids or slowly by stomach bullet? Used to quite like Simple Minds. Link to comment