AllyDon Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Well McInnes, not doing much to shut your critics up today are you. Long past time you fucked off. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Team playing like they still had one eye on Wednesday night Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Well... his subs have definitely changed the game quite a bit. Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 I've onky seen second half but by fuck that change has fucked us right up That'll be the excuse tho. "tried to change it and got caught" Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Second half has been absolutely pitiful. And if Curtis Main is a footballer then I’m Ian Durrant. Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Aye Del ye shut a few up for 3 day's , now piss off. 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Ah well. Who's next? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Hopefully just get a consolation goal for Cosgrove just to keep his value ticking along for JanuaryBest we can hope for today other than McInnes’s resignation Link to comment
OddJob Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Second half has been absolutely pitiful. And if Curtis Main is a footballer then I’m Ian Durrant.How’s the knee? Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Quite a few need punted. The mix of the squad isn't right. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Main is pish. I took flack when I suggested we punt him because, at the time, he wasn't playing too badly. To reiterate... Main is pish and he needs punted. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 What a mess of a squad. Went from a great squad to this mess. He's fucked it and should be made accountable for it. Sacked tomorrow if our chairman is doing his job properly, if not the fans will turn against him already. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 McInnes needs punted Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Good game management by McInnes trying to hold onto a one nil deficit. Should really shut some people up Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Anyway... 4 quick goals and these points are going back up the road. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 I've got a big one. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Second half has been absolutely pitiful. And if Curtis Main is a footballer then I’m Ian Durrant.Curtis Main is fucking shite.Horrendous signing.And not cheap in wages either.One of the worst strikers at Pittodrie in the last 10 years Link to comment
RedRichard Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 "Cosgrove could have scored a hatrick" you're welcome Derek Link to comment
minijc Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 At least the result on wednesday means we shut a few critics up. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Name & shame. Lol when the fk has he played good for us & who said so.He scored one goal a header that even Mackie managed once or twice. The guy is one of his worst signings &/that is saying something considering he signed Taylor (twice) & even paid money for Foster ffsGallagher miles worse, even with it being a loan. Worst player I've ever seen for us and that's some achievement. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Leigh is about the only one of the summer signings I'd be keen on keeping. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 How’s the knee?Wee bit sore mate TBH. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Main is pish.I took flack when I suggested we punt him because, at the time, he wasn't playing too badly.To reiterate... Main is pish and he needs punted.Name & shame. Lol when the fk has he played good for us & who said so.He scored one goal a header that even Mackie managed once or twice. The guy is one of his worst signings he’s made & that is saying something considering he signed Taylor (twice) & even paid money for Foster ffs Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 3 hidings already this season. What a mess this squad is. Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 He’s here until 2022 unfortunately Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 What a mess of a squad. Went from a great squad to this mess. He's fucked it and should be made accountable for it. Sacked tomorrow if our chairman is doing his job properly, if not the fans will turn against him already.The squad has been deteriorating badly for the last 2-3 years. Third rate replacements for players who left. No young players coming through. A club that is going backwards and could be saddled with huge debts for a new stadium. A recipe for disaster. 1 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Gallagher miles worse, even with it being a loan. Worst player I've ever seen for us and that's some achievement.Only reason he’s worse is because he’s been given more game time.Nothing between them in terms of pishness imo but Main is on our books & on full wages for how fkn long? & no fkr would take him off our hands. It’s a 100% wasted wage, if we keep him or pay the cunts deal up Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Wage budget gets bigger but the squad gets worse. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 The squad has been deteriorating badly for the last 2-3 years. Third rate replacements for players who left. No young players coming through. A club that is going backwards and could be saddled with huge debts for a new stadium. A recipe for disaster.OTT. Manager has ran out of ideas. Link to comment
RedRichard Posted December 7, 2019 Share Posted December 7, 2019 Leigh is about the only one of the summer signings I'd be keen on keeping.Hedges and Ojo possibly. Link to comment