Scotland 0 - 2 Czech Republic

3 minutes ago, frankie_mac's_4 said:

How in fuck do I know the context?

You said it was the dictionary definition of bigoted. To make such a proclamation, you must know. 

1 minute ago, daytripping said:

I can imagine the beads of sweat appearing on parkies forehead as he reached for the edit button, didn't effectively articulate himself.

What the fuck you havering about? 

Just now, frankie_mac's_4 said:

'People like you'

'prejudice against a person or people on the basis of their membership of a particular group.'

You canna see the link there parkie?

No. Not at all to be honest. What's the group that NEM is a member of that Consi is being bigoted against?  

1 hour ago, NEM said:

“People like me”

Fuck off you bigoted cunt ?

Fits bigoted about me saying that you don't want to listen? 

Victim mentality ? 

2 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

Fits bigoted about me saying that you don't want to listen? 

Victim mentality ? 

You’re stereotyping me and I’m offended. Now you’ve resorted to victim shaming  

I hope you’re thoroughly ashamed of yourself

16 minutes ago, daytripping said:

I think parkie wants to have bum sex with consi, go for it ladz, you'll hear no bigotry from me. 

I think you're a wee snowflake desperate to appear as something you're not on this website 

5 minutes ago, frankie_mac's_4 said:

It's nae a question of me thinking it's a bigoted statement - it meets the dictionary definition. 

Fucking hell min, goan have a beer. I canna be arsed going roond in circles on this

Fucking hell indeed. You jumped in and started this. Got it wrong. Now whinge about the discussion. 

45 minutes ago, NEM said:

You’re stereotyping me and I’m offended. Now you’ve resorted to victim shaming  

I hope you’re thoroughly ashamed of yourself

Mixed up lot these far left types, think they have the moral high ground, get pulled up for being bigots they stutter and disappear. 

26 minutes ago, Parklife said:

Fucking hell indeed. You jumped in and started this. Got it wrong. Now whinge about the discussion. 

You started this asking why Consi's statement was bigoted.

I offered the definition of bigotry and put it in context of Consi's statement.

You're the only cunt whinging.

Calm doon precious - there's nae piley on happening.

45 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said:

Now that's a better story from the one that appeared a few days back.   The full tale.

I may allow you in to my company after all, to share a cup of beer. 

Carry on. 

She had a tiny little red kilt on, I was just desperate to bang her truth be told. Don't think I'd do oral on a darkie though so would be little foreplay. 

1 minute ago, frankie_mac's_4 said:

You started this asking why Consi's statement was bigoted.

I offered the definition of bigotry and put it in context of Consi's statement.

You're the only cunt whinging.

Calm doon precious - there's nae piley on happening.

I'm not whinging at all. Merely asked a question and pointed out nonsense. 

Go get a beer and relax, rather than starting pointless arguments online.