Kittybrewster Loon Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 They are shite but i am not convinced we will take any advantage of it Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 AKA the Scott Brown circus show. Zero confidence for this, Celtic will thrash us I expect. Link to comment
Kittybrewster Loon Posted September 26, 2021 Author Share Posted September 26, 2021 They have just drawn at home to the jutes. We SHOULD be talking advantage of this. Link to comment
Millertime Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 Convinced Hayes tried to get out of this one with that stupid and completely uncharacteristic 2 footed lunge Pathetic Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 Would be foolish to expect anything other than a savaging. I'll go 4-0. Link to comment
BonnieDon Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 Not a chance we'll get anything from this. A point is the best we can hope for. 5-1 celtic Link to comment
Kittybrewster Loon Posted September 26, 2021 Author Share Posted September 26, 2021 It's going to be an Anal raping by these weegie minks. NO LUBE Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 Celtic -2 maybe -3 depending how I’m feeling on the day fuck glass. A damn shame for Scott brown having to put up with this Link to comment
RED_JOHN Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 Hopefully this our turning point of the season and with a few positive changes we shock Scottish football and beat Celtic. If Glass though continues with underperforming major players we will get horsed. Link to comment
RED_JOHN Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 1 minute ago, Roberto said: You'll think logically tomorrow mate. You're pissed off. I understand. He hasn’t thought logically in his life so don’t expect a miracle tommorow. 2 Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 Celtic are all over the place and have several key men missing. They have taken 0 points from 9 away from home so far in the league. They are also playing on Thursday night. Despite all that Celtic will be delighted that we are up next for them in the league they will know we are very fragile defensively and that we shit the bed every time they come up north. 1-3 or 1-4 depending how many mistakes the now very unreliable Joe Lewis makes. Link to comment
Robin Askwith Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 Will Postecoglou, liken us to that of a ‘wounded animal’ next week, in his pre match presser? Link to comment
Millertime Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 26 minutes ago, Roberto said: You'll think logically tomorrow mate. You're pissed off. I understand. It looked more than a little suss Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 We will win. The Glass show starts next week. 3-1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 3-2. Ramirez hat trick. Link to comment
Guest findlay_1903 Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 I reckon we will surprise the world sunday week. Aberdeen 3-1 Celtic Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted September 26, 2021 Site Sponsor Share Posted September 26, 2021 2-0 to the clatty minks We won’t score Link to comment
Medw1311 Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 It's quite bizarre to think that if we somehow win this game we would go above them in the league. Sadly I really can't see us doing that. Link to comment
BitWait Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 We will lose by a late goal from a very poor Celtic team. Horseshit Link to comment
NEM Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 We'll start off well possibly even go ahead but another defensive fuck up will see the roof cave in. 3-1 the minkers 1 Link to comment
Joe pike Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 Relegation battle. Link to comment
Kittybrewster Loon Posted September 26, 2021 Author Share Posted September 26, 2021 Expect more bullshit and incompetence from Glasshole as he produces another shitshow. This guy just needs to fuck off right now. 3 Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 3 hours ago, Zeus said: We will win. The Glass show starts next week. 3-1 Aye.... They'll sack the manager,and Broon will walk oot on us to take the reins at his love. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 3 minutes ago, Zeus said: Glasshole ?? Ace ? Link to comment
Millertime Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 39 minutes ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: Expect more bullshit and incompetence from Glasshole as he produces another shitshow. This guy just needs to fuck off right now. Haha I've not been an admirer of yours at all, but Glasshole is absolutely brilliant 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 Can't see us winning unfortunately. Link to comment
Millertime Posted September 26, 2021 Share Posted September 26, 2021 14 minutes ago, RUL said: Can't see us winning unfortunately. Neither can I, much more likely to be fortunately Link to comment