aberdeen1970 Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 The original golden wonder sausage and tomato crisps were superb. The new recipe is shite. Bacon and bean piglets and pickled onion space rauders were childhood favourites. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 30 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Heavy Kettle Full Kettle Packet Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 7 minutes ago, Captain Caveman said: Sleepless in Settle The mere fact that you exist makes me despair at humanity. There should have been a government intervention to cease your parents from reproducing. 4 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 2 minutes ago, Captain Caveman said: Go get the papers Thought you wouldn't need paper when you shit in the sea you fucking travesty. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 1 minute ago, Captain Caveman said: At least i know both my parents. #bikeofbod Second attempt at a come back and that's all you've got. Decent. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 9 minutes ago, Captain Caveman said: You feeling all isolated again RF. Aye, that's it. Your stupidity made me feel isolated. 1 Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 2 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: But you’ll easy gobble up a greasy as fuck pizza fae Choi’s inicht? Kettle Chips rule Pish. We agree to disagree. #ChoisForFood Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 Golden Wonder tomato crisps. Ace Walkers prawn cocktail. ACE Scampi fries. Bogging. Taste like you have fingered a lass who hasn’t washed for a week. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 1 hour ago, sheepcrooky said: Golden Wonder tomato crisps. Ace Walkers prawn cocktail. ACE Scampi fries. Bogging. Taste like you have fingered a lass who hasn’t washed for a week. How is your missus anyway? Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 4 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: How is your missus anyway? I make her wash downstairs at least every 5 days. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted October 13, 2021 Share Posted October 13, 2021 6 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: The greasiest brand of crisp ever, Kettle Chips. Truly bogging. The vegetable oil equivalent of Capri Sun served in foil packaging. Get yirself a big bag of salt and balsamic vinegar Kettles and let me know what you think. Youre assessment of them is wildly inaccurate. You must have them mixed up with something else. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 14, 2021 Share Posted October 14, 2021 11 hours ago, Simply Red said: Get yirself a big bag of salt and balsamic vinegar Kettles and let me know what you think. Youre assessment of them is wildly inaccurate. You must have them mixed up with something else. No min, I had a bag of Kettle Chips as part of a meal deal fae Sainsbury's on Guild Street. They were clarted in grease, so much so fan I had my next groch, it was a thick golden colour. Lovely. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted October 14, 2021 Share Posted October 14, 2021 35 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: No min, I had a bag of Kettle Chips as part of a meal deal fae Sainsbury's on Guild Street. They were clarted in grease, so much so fan I had my next groch, it was a thick golden colour. Lovely. The ones i eat are the least greasiest crisps ive had. Groch a broch word? Never heard it in my life. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 14, 2021 Share Posted October 14, 2021 3 minutes ago, Simply Red said: The ones i eat are the least greasiest crisps ive had. Groch a broch word? Never heard it in my life. Aye min, groch is a Broch (and surrounding villages) word for phlegm/saliva/spit/greeners. Maybe the Kettle Crisps I had had been stored in a room/warehouse (above room temperature), prior to them being placed on the shelf, as they truly were riddled with grease. I had a nice, flavoursome cheese and onion sandwich swilled down with a bottle of fat cola, so I was quite satisfied after all.? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 14, 2021 Share Posted October 14, 2021 28 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: I’d have a put some of the KC’s in the sannie Good shout min. I never thought of it at the time, so ended up feeding the local pigeons and seagulls with the Kettle Chips. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted October 14, 2021 Share Posted October 14, 2021 3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Spotted today @Bad_Mobby @Ten Caat ? Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted October 14, 2021 Share Posted October 14, 2021 How about the salt and shake crisps when you managed to find two wee blue bags of salt inside. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 14, 2021 Share Posted October 14, 2021 2 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Spotted today @Bad_Mobby That's a bargain. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted October 19, 2021 Share Posted October 19, 2021 Had a couple of bags of Pipers S&V in the rubadub yesterday and was very impressed. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted October 19, 2021 Share Posted October 19, 2021 12 hours ago, manboobs109 said: Had a couple of bags of Pipers S&V in the rubadub yesterday and was very impressed. The longhorn beef Pipers crisps are good as well Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted October 26, 2021 Share Posted October 26, 2021 Tried the limited edition Walkers fish and chips flavoured ones about half an hour ago. Fucking brutal they are. May be transferring my thoughts on these into the "Sickness bug" thread shortly. I've brushed my teeth and gargled with mouthwash but my breath is still stinking of them Link to comment
Dons79 Posted October 26, 2021 Share Posted October 26, 2021 On 10/22/2021 at 7:33 AM, alscotoz said: By fuck, they were pointless. Don't eat chips (crisps) anymore. Ready salted never let you down, regardless of design. Was your fanny sore after eating those chips?, fucking americanisms?. This is scotland, would you have a crisp roll and curry?. Naw. Ps, ready salted?, the beige of crisps, bland, boring, shit Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted October 26, 2021 Share Posted October 26, 2021 7 hours ago, Ten Caat said: Tried the limited edition Walkers fish and chips flavoured ones about half an hour ago. Fucking brutal they are. May be transferring my thoughts on these into the "Sickness bug" thread shortly. I've brushed my teeth and gargled with mouthwash but my breath is still stinking of them ? I liked them, best of that new range imo. Bought a card full of Scampi Fries the other day (24 pack) after 2 packets in two days the fuckers are giving me indigestion ? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted October 26, 2021 Share Posted October 26, 2021 11 hours ago, Dons79 said: Was your fanny sore after eating those chips?, fucking americanisms?. This is scotland, would you have a crisp roll and curry?. Naw. Ps, ready salted?, the beige of crisps, bland, boring, shit And you also fuck off with your weegieisms. Both as bloody bad as each other. Pricks. 2 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted October 26, 2021 Share Posted October 26, 2021 1 hour ago, Don Fonte said: And you also fuck off with your weegieisms. Both as bloody bad as each other. Pricks. Naw isn’t weegie?, its used throughout the country so settle you Doric loving prick Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 26, 2021 Share Posted October 26, 2021 Just now, Dons79 said: Naw isn’t weegie?, its used throughout the country so settle you Doric loving prick Yes it is you weegie. 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted October 26, 2021 Share Posted October 26, 2021 Just now, Dons79 said: Naw isn’t weegie?, its used throughout the country so settle you Doric loving prick Aye ok. Away and cook me an omelette you prick. Egg whites only. Chop chop. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted October 26, 2021 Share Posted October 26, 2021 1 minute ago, Redforever86 said: Yes it is you weegie. Correct RF min. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted October 26, 2021 Share Posted October 26, 2021 3 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Aye ok. Away and cook me an omelette you prick. Egg whites only. Chop chop. Why would a do that peasant As you were Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted October 26, 2021 Share Posted October 26, 2021 15 minutes ago, Dons79 said: Why would a do that peasant As you were Because you're a seasoned breakfast chef sunshine. Link to comment