The Cockney Don Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 Will be 40*C down here in London on Monday.? Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted July 15, 2022 Site Sponsor Share Posted July 15, 2022 10 minutes ago, The Cockney Don said: Will be 40*C down here in London on Monday.? Bilin het… Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 15 minutes ago, The Cockney Don said: Will be 40*C down here in London on Monday.? Sounds horrific. Thoughts and prayers. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 23 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: “Everywhere you go, always take the weather with you “ as my old gran used to say. Fucking hated those ??cunts? Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 1 hour ago, The Cockney Don said: Will be 40*C down here in London on Monday.? Oh ya cunt. Good luck with that. Wet a towel and put it in the freezer. Then lay naked on the bed and put it on top of you when it's too much.... ☀️ Send pics. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 1 hour ago, The Cockney Don said: Will be 40*C down here in London on Monday.? Probably be a drizzly 15 degrees in Aberdeen Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 21 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Oh ya cunt. Good luck with that. Wet a towel and put it in the freezer. Then lay naked on the bed and put it on top of you when it's too much.... ☀️ Send pics. or just go to the pub \ beer garden …. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 I love global warming. Fuck Attenborough, Thunburg, Extinction Rebellion, Insulate Britain, BLM etc etc. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 24 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: or just go to the pub \ beer garden …. Night time my man. Trying to sleep In that heat. Almost impossible. Last summer I was sitting on my balcony drinking a cold one with a fan on me in the early evening and it was still uncomfortable. Cold showers also help. Also a dip in the river if you can. Buy some ice/ice trays Cockney. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Do you know that..., a cold shower is a bad idea to cool down at night as afterwards your body naturally tries to heat itself up to compensate? A cool shower if anything is the right way. Aye ok Dr Miriam Stoppard. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: Aye? I think they're terrific. Some great tunes. Not a fan bud....seemingly Steven Hendry's favourite band........says it all imo.....imagine his wedding vows ????? Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 36 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Imagehn Hehndreh's thristin' tehckneek. ?cue chalked. ..yer wife's a Tart?.....? Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 2 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said: I love global warming. Fuck Attenborough, Thunburg, Extinction Rebellion, Insulate Britain, BLM etc etc. They're the cunts who can deal with the heat, while the whites perish you daft cunt. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 2 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: They're the cunts who can deal with the heat, while the whites perish you daft cunt. Why the fuck do you think I put it in there? I was bein' facetious you fuckin' thick as shit in the neck of a bottle prick. Showed yourself up there min. Really!!!! Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 Absolutely chronic the UK have to issue a weather warning. It’s going to be hot fair enough , but just be fucking sensible. We now have schools and councils closing because it’s a wee bitty warm. Fucking lazy losers. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 4 minutes ago, sheepcrooky said: Absolutely chronic the UK have to issue a weather warning. It’s going to be hot fair enough , but just be fucking sensible. We now have schools and councils closing because it’s a wee bitty warm. Fucking lazy losers. Nanny state pish. We're no longer givin' a fuck about covid so they need to try frighten us wi some fuckin' thing. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 8 minutes ago, sheepcrooky said: Absolutely chronic the UK have to issue a weather warning. It’s going to be hot fair enough , but just be fucking sensible. We now have schools and councils closing because it’s a wee bitty warm. Fucking lazy losers. Exactly. Same when it gets a bit chilly or 7 flakes o sna. Drama queens. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 1 hour ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Why the fuck do you think I put it in there? I was bein' facetious you fuckin' thick as shit in the neck of a bottle prick. Showed yourself up there min. Really!!!! Sma feeji Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 6 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Sma feeji NTR 1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 1 hour ago, Bad_Mobby said: bulk image hosting Prick told me that over a round of ⛳ Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 Golfing with Steven Hendry eh.. i can see how it went Whats yer favourite band then, you jambo cunt Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted July 15, 2022 Share Posted July 15, 2022 24 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said: Golfing with Steven Hendry eh.. i can see how it went Whats yer favourite band then, you jambo cunt I wouldn't waste breath on that cunt... Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 Public health advice related to this predicted heat wave only needs to be simple IMO. Get yer shorts and bikinis on, have a few cold beers in the fridge and stop fucking moaning. ? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 40 degrees ffs. Come back when it’s hot 1 Link to comment
redstrummer Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 just the normal shite up here mate Link to comment
Parklife Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 8 hours ago, RedArmyFakshun said: Golfing with Steven Hendry 3 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 Is it suncream or sunscreen? Sunscreen sounds like American nonsense to me. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 1 minute ago, manboobs109 said: Is it suncream or sunscreen? Sunscreen sounds like American nonsense to me. Ask Baz Link to comment
Parklife Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 3 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Is it suncream or sunscreen? Sunscreen sounds like American nonsense to me. Agreed. Sun cream. Link to comment