frankie_mac's_4 Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 Nae poofy creams when we were kids. 3rd degree burns and a dab of camomile lotion after your bath never did us any harm - worked wonders for oor adult melanoma rates inna ? Link to comment
NEM Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 14 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: I'll tell you the difference. Folk terrified of getting skin cancer will refer to it as 'sunscreen' lather themselves in factor 100, put their clothing back on, and top up the liquid every 2 hours. They only venture outside when it's dark. Folk wishing a tan ,but have an awareness of protection, will refer to it as sun cream and rub a small amount into their forearms. This lasts them the duration of their holiday. I suspect the truth may be somewhere in between…… Link to comment
patrick bateman Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 18 hours ago, Bluto10 said: or just go to the pub \ beer garden …. Stfu Link to comment
patrick bateman Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 18 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said: I love global warming. Fuck Attenborough, Thunburg, Extinction Rebellion, Insulate Britain, BLM etc etc. You're a fucking retard 1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 3 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Ask Baz ? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 9 minutes ago, patrick bateman said: You're a fucking retard Not as much as you, havin' read some of your shite posts on here. Fuckin no mark spunk guzzlin' cocknozzle. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 57 minutes ago, patrick bateman said: Stfu no Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 awa n tak yer face fir a shyte mr toad ya fuckin yokel spastik 1 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 30 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: awa n tak yer face fir a shyte mr toad ya fuckin yokel spastik was a real hit that revelation yesterday wasnt it. lol you do try so hard don’t you. mongo (golf )cunt etc etc Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 bit a gambler mr toad beck in the diy..bettin wi men oanline..until the weddin..nae mare bettin efter that fir eh henpeckd loser cunt cunt wis a seasond troll innaw wi 10 id's..includin mr toad... 1 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 16, 2022 Share Posted July 16, 2022 20 hours ago, Misers Hill said: Steven Hendry's Who's he? Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted July 17, 2022 Share Posted July 17, 2022 Aye shut the fuck up and have a solero Link to comment
shut up meg Posted July 17, 2022 Share Posted July 17, 2022 19 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Aye shut the fuck up and have a solero You should be in advertising min. Saatchi and Saatchi could only dream of producing a catchphrase like that. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 17, 2022 Share Posted July 17, 2022 19 hours ago, frankie_mac's_4 said: Nae poofy creams when we were kids. 3rd degree burns and a dab of camomile lotion after your bath never did us any harm - worked wonders for oor adult melanoma rates inna ? You must have been brought up in some fuckin posh hoose you like. We just used calamine lotion. No need to thank me? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 17, 2022 Share Posted July 17, 2022 Thoughts with you all, hope you all somehow survive the next few days Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 17, 2022 Share Posted July 17, 2022 Bet the neighbours can’t wait to see this bod revealed Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 17, 2022 Share Posted July 17, 2022 it’s just a bad angle caveman, and unflattering lighting ?? Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted July 17, 2022 Share Posted July 17, 2022 21 hours ago, Parklife said: UV blocking serum Great as a loyalist paramilitary group. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 16, 2022 Author Share Posted August 16, 2022 Rain at last and a nice bit of cool air. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 16, 2022 Share Posted August 16, 2022 12 minutes ago, The Cockney Don said: Rain at last and a nice bit of cool air. Aye, that's the climate catastrophe for yeh.?? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 7, 2022 Author Share Posted December 7, 2022 Winter is upon us. 🥶 Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 7, 2022 Share Posted December 7, 2022 13 minutes ago, The Cockney Don said: Winter is upon us. 🥶 I’m giving this at the most 1 hour before Bri posts pool vibes. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 7, 2022 Share Posted December 7, 2022 On 7/15/2022 at 4:19 PM, Bad_Mobby said: That’s fuck all 🙄😂 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 7, 2022 Share Posted December 7, 2022 1 hour ago, The Cockney Don said: Winter is upon us. 🥶 Aye it's mental here in the North East the now looks like the snow is starting to take hold so be careful tomorrow morning as there will be ice on the roads and footpaths, 🙏.🙄. Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 7, 2022 Share Posted December 7, 2022 A wee flurry and no more Shared AB15 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 7, 2022 Share Posted December 7, 2022 4 hours ago, Fridge said: I’m giving this at the most 1 hour before Bri posts pool vibes. Sorry was asleep. Winter LOL. Losers. Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 8, 2022 Share Posted December 8, 2022 7 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Sorry was asleep. Dammit. We were hoping you were dead. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 8, 2022 Share Posted December 8, 2022 I see people are using the phrase “stay safe” when there’s a light dusting* of snow. This is bothering me a lot more than it probably should. *knee deep for Poodles 😂🤣😂🤣 Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 8, 2022 Share Posted December 8, 2022 3 minutes ago, Roberto said: No way I'm going out today, I'll give it a whirl tomorrow but fuck that, it's meant to be a lot better tomorrow so I'll go out then. Minijc but with snow. Link to comment