The Buzzard Posted August 6, 2022 Share Posted August 6, 2022 Forgot about this. Can I get in? Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 6, 2022 Author Share Posted August 6, 2022 17/1 in from 19/1 at kick off. #earlyvalue Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 6, 2022 Author Share Posted August 6, 2022 5 hours ago, The Buzzard said: Forgot about this. Can I get in? Of course, I'll add you after this week finishes. 1 Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 6, 2022 Author Share Posted August 6, 2022 Studebaker home and hosed in 27 minutes. Edinburgh down to 10 men. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 6, 2022 Share Posted August 6, 2022 6 hours ago, The Buzzard said: Forgot about this. Can I get in? Only if you sign up to #earlyvalue Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 6, 2022 Share Posted August 6, 2022 1 hour ago, G31DON said: 17/1 in from 19/1 at kick off. #earlyvalue I got just over 20/1 on Thursday Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 6, 2022 Share Posted August 6, 2022 20 minutes ago, Captain Caveman said: You had an entire coupon but couldnt suggest 1 team to win and provided that pish. a nonentity and you will let this group down all season. Idiot It was a horrendous pick to be fair. Knew it would be the let down. 1 1 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 7, 2022 Share Posted August 7, 2022 8 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: A retrospective review my friend. Notice there was no comment at the time. Just how it should be. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 7, 2022 Share Posted August 7, 2022 10 hours ago, Captain Caveman said: You had an entire coupon but couldnt suggest 1 team to win and provided that pish. a nonentity and you will let this group down all season. Idiot 50% of my picks have been successful 0% of yours have been successful Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 7, 2022 Share Posted August 7, 2022 Aye what possessed you with that pic. I’m tired of this fuzzy thinking @1903Fitba 1 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 8, 2022 Share Posted August 8, 2022 Aberdeen/Accrington the ones to avoid this week lads Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 8, 2022 Share Posted August 8, 2022 1 hour ago, Captain Caveman said: Naebody likes a clype. I got Aberdeen right last week You're a right delicate wee lamb about your betting. Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 8, 2022 Author Share Posted August 8, 2022 WEEK TWO Don Fonte (1) FC Edinburgh v Dunfermline BTTS Yes. LOSE Soops (1) Aberdeen 10/11 WIN 1903fitba (1) Barnsley Cheltenham over 2.5 goals - yes LOSE Stude - Clyde Peterhead over 2.5 goals WIN Tencaat - Newcastle to win 4/6 WIN 3/5 again this week, with Soops continuing his fine form into the new season. Don unlucky with an early red card for Edinburgh. Hat acca royalty The Buzzard added to the squad. WEEK 3 @Sooper-hanz (2) @Studebaker-90 (1) @Ten Caat (1) @Roberto @King Street Loon Subs: Dazzy_Deff TheDandyDon RedForever86 Parklife BaaBaaRedSheep G31DON Milne_afc DurrantDived The Buzzard Don Fonte 1903fitba Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 9, 2022 Share Posted August 9, 2022 Inverness Cove btts yes Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted August 9, 2022 Share Posted August 9, 2022 Wycombe v Shrewsbury..........Wycombe to win 4/5 Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 9, 2022 Share Posted August 9, 2022 @King Street Loon join us on the early value train Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 9, 2022 Share Posted August 9, 2022 Leeds to beat Southampton 21/10 Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 10, 2022 Share Posted August 10, 2022 33/1 sky bet. Early value up the wazoo. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted August 10, 2022 Share Posted August 10, 2022 36.58/1 with the boost on ladbrokes Fiver down Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 10, 2022 Author Share Posted August 10, 2022 Sooperhanz - Dunfermline Studebaker - Inverness Cove btts yes TenCaat - Wycombe Roberto - Aberdeen King Street Loon - Leeds Getting a shade under 39/1 on Hills Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 49 minutes ago, Roberto said: Bet boosted and tenner down. 460 quid return. I think Leeds away might be the sticky one. Southampton are pish Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 To be fair to @King Street Loon his choice spiced the bet up a bit. He’s taken a risk to make it a bit more juicy. Come on!! Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 Well unless @Dad decides to pop them on his treble for Saturday Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 13, 2022 Share Posted August 13, 2022 On 8/11/2022 at 10:41 PM, Roberto said: Oh I've went with it and I'll run with it. It just feels dodgy... and because I've mentioned it, it'll be comfortable for Leeds now... Seems so, so far... FFS Fuck the huns Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 13, 2022 Share Posted August 13, 2022 3 hours ago, King Street Loon said: Seems so, so far... FFS Fuck the huns Bet365 paid out on it. Can folk stop picking aberdeen please. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 13, 2022 Share Posted August 13, 2022 15 minutes ago, dazzy_deff said: Bet365 paid out on it. Can folk stop picking aberdeen please. How'd it go today? I forgot to partake. Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 16, 2022 Author Share Posted August 16, 2022 Sooperhanz - Dunfermline WIN Studebaker - Inverness Cove btts yes WIN TenCaat - Wycombe - LOSE Roberto - Aberdeen LOSE King Street Loon - Leeds LOSE Soops streak continues and gets himself a bonus life. WEEK 4 @Sooper-hanz (3)* @Studebaker-90 (2) @dazzy_deff @thedandydon @Redforever86 SUBS Parklife BaaBaaRedSheep G31DON Milne_afc DurrantDived The Buzzard Don Fonte 1903fitba TenCaat Roberto KSL Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 16, 2022 Share Posted August 16, 2022 Kelty Dunfermline over 2.5 Link to comment