Redforever86 Posted September 23, 2022 Share Posted September 23, 2022 Bin man would be a decent job, could do it with your eyes shut. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 23, 2022 Share Posted September 23, 2022 4 hours ago, Roberto said: Also seen a lassie bin wifey when I do my rounds in my area of work... Nice tits? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 23, 2022 Share Posted September 23, 2022 51 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Bin man would be a decent job, could do it with your eyes shut. That could be disastrous. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 1-1 with Northampton 10 mins into second half. 1-0 Bradford 2-0 arbroath Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Goal Doncaster. Just the Stevenage game letting us down as things stand Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Crawley equaliser. Shambles. Link to comment
G31DON Posted September 28, 2022 Author Share Posted September 28, 2022 3/5 - looked a possible winner for a while. SooperHanz's impressive run from the start of the season comes to an end. Durrant dived picks up an extra life for 3 in a row. WEEK 11 @Durrant Dived (3)* @Ten Caat(2) @King Street Loon(1) @Studebaker-90 (2) @Redforever86 Subs The Dandy Don Dazzy_Deff(1) Parklife Sheepy Baabaa(1) G31DON(1) MilneAfc Buzzard Don Fonte (1) 1903 fitba(1) Soops (6) Roberto Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Leyton Orient @ 4/5 Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Was going to go for us but I'll leave it for someone else Sunderland v Preston.........Sunderland to win 23/20 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 9, 2022 Share Posted November 9, 2022 @G31DON Well this is a pain Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 9, 2022 Author Share Posted November 9, 2022 Hmmm. I remember the first team and some of the subs - Roberto was top- but can't remember everyone's points or where they were on the subs bench. Let me know if you were near the top of the subs bench and your points if you have any. @Durrant Dived(9)* G31Don(4)* @Don Fonte(2 or 4?) @1903Fitba(2) @Sooper-hanz(6) Subs @Roberto (1) ? @Ten Caat( ? ) @BaaBaaRedSheep(1 ?) @Studebaker-90(4?) @King Street Loon( ? ) @Redforever86 ( ? ) @The Buzzard( ? ) @thedandydon( ? ) @milne_afc(?) Parklife(1) @dazzy_deff(4) Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 9, 2022 Share Posted November 9, 2022 I've definitely not got 4 @G31DON 2 sounds right. 1 Link to comment
BaaBaaRedSheep Posted November 9, 2022 Share Posted November 9, 2022 I definitely have only 1 and, due to shite tipping, probably a wee bit further down sub's bench. Ps does the current site data retention problem mean last night's result has also been erased? 1 Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted November 9, 2022 Share Posted November 9, 2022 I was sitting 3rd on the subs bench before last week's games and had 2 wins to date 1 Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted November 9, 2022 Share Posted November 9, 2022 I was rock bottom and no wins. Link to comment
thedandydon Posted November 9, 2022 Share Posted November 9, 2022 No idea where i was in the pecking order, nae wins though. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 9, 2022 Share Posted November 9, 2022 I have amassed the grand total of 1(ONE) Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 9, 2022 Author Share Posted November 9, 2022 I'll pick Leicester city double chance (draw or away win) 4/5 If you can't find that on your betting site, Leicester +1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 9, 2022 Share Posted November 9, 2022 I've only got 1 result right thus far. Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 9, 2022 Author Share Posted November 9, 2022 Thanks for the honest updates. I'll try and sort the sub bench once I get replies from the majority. Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 11, 2022 Author Share Posted November 11, 2022 @Durrant Dived @Don Fonte @1903Fitba Teams please, when you get a minute. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Stevenage to beat Hartlepool Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Stoke 3/1 away at WBA Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 3 hours ago, 1903Fitba said: Stoke 3/1 away at WBA Fuck. Sake. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 1 minute ago, Parklife said: Fuck. Sake. Cheers pal. Link to comment