Big Hat Logan Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 Loan from Middlesbrough. Defender. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 Winning the league. This is our year. Link to comment
Adogcalledspot Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 Welcome, loon & loan. Keep them coming Link to comment
thurso Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 Welcome to the club. Hope you are better than has been said and you light up the left hand side of the pitch 1 Link to comment
Proud Dandy Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 Fair play to the club getting this number of players over the line before the first game of the season. Given the scale of the rebuild I had fears we would still be scrambling up until deadline day. 1 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 Love catcher in the rye RABAW 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 2 hours ago, Studebaker-90 said: Bootcuts and cat boots to the pub. Blutz? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 3 hours ago, thurso said: Welcome to the club. Hope you are better than has been said and you light up the left hand side of the pitch ^ ? Link to comment
TheRedPrawcess Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 7 hours ago, Proud Dandy said: Fair play to the club getting this number of players over the line before the first game of the season. Given the scale of the rebuild I had fears we would still be scrambling up until deadline day. You should have come on here more often. Would have put your mind at rest as everyone on here was very calm and confident we'd have everything place in time for the League starting. Anyway, welcome Hayden. Try hard, point the badge, etc. You know the rest 1 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 Haha aye he does look like if he opened his mouth you could easy imagine a Fraserburgh accent Link to comment
Oregon Red Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 9 hours ago, Proud Dandy said: Fair play to the club getting this number of players over the line before the first game of the season. Given the scale of the rebuild I had fears we would still be scrambling up until deadline day. It has been really well done by Godwin and yes Cormack. And i also think the 4 League Cup group games were better than the Euro qualifiers of yesteryear for getting a bunch of new guys together. I have no expectations of the Celtic game, but i think this is going to be a good season after. Link to comment
20two20 Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 10 hours ago, Bournemouth Gee said: Hayden and Jayden Can't wait for us to sign that Shayden Morris as well. 1 Link to comment
Gilwern Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 Watching Hayden Coulson's RedTV interview, two things strike me. 1: He is in the last year of his Middlesborough contract and has lacked game time (so massively needs to prove himself). 2: He has experience of the Scottish league (having been on load at St Mirren). Therefore, seems to be reasons to be believe this is a good loan move. Link to comment
redstrummer Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 34 minutes ago, Gilwern said: Watching Hayden Coulson's RedTV interview, two things strike me. 1: He is in the last year of his Middlesborough contract and has lacked game time (so massively needs to prove himself). 2: He has experience of the Scottish league (having been on load at St Mirren). Therefore, seems to be reasons to be believe this is a good loan move. It's up to him to win a contract with us Link to comment
Proud Dandy Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 2 hours ago, TheRedPrawcess said: You should have come on here more often. Would have put your mind at rest as everyone on here was very calm and confident we'd have everything place in time for the League starting. Anyway, welcome Hayden. Try hard, point the badge, etc. You know the rest To be honest I’m probably one of the fans grateful for the extra few days for my bed sheets to dry off before the first game now most of the new players are in the door. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 4 hours ago, Gilwern said: Watching Hayden Coulson's RedTV interview, two things strike me. 1: He is in the last year of his Middlesborough contract and has lacked game time (so massively needs to prove himself). 2: He has experience of the Scottish league (having been on load at St Mirren). Therefore, seems to be reasons to be believe this is a good loan move. Describes the SPL as "a good little league" this from someone who struggled to get games in League 1 earlier this year. He's got a lot of work to do. 1 Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted July 27, 2022 Author Share Posted July 27, 2022 1 minute ago, Redforever86 said: Describes the SPL as "a good little league" this from someone who struggled to get games in League 1 earlier this year. He's got a lot of work to do. He’s hardly going to describe the Scottish premiership as the best league in the world ? not even kicked a ball yet ??♂️ Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 3 minutes ago, Big Hat Logan said: He’s hardly going to describe the Scottish premiership as the best league in the world ? not even kicked a ball yet ??♂️ Don't talk to me. Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted July 27, 2022 Author Share Posted July 27, 2022 31 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Don't talk to me. Don’t talk pish then 1 Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 5 hours ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said: Haha aye he does look like if he opened his mouth you could easy imagine a Fraserburgh accent ?. Fuck haeing a Fraserburgh accent?. I am sure the lad will speak eloquent Ye Olde English or like Ray Mallon, the human version of Robocop of Cleveland Constabulary. Anyway, all the very best Hayden loon. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 29 minutes ago, Poodler said: A good little league ffs ? Aye he's going to have to perform after that statement. Link to comment
Mr John Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 Standard English outlook. Vote yes. 1 1 Link to comment
adl333 Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 12 teams in the league, ie a little league. We voted no in a "once in a generation referendum" direct quote from NS. Get over it .... Link to comment
Joe pike Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 5 minutes ago, adl333 said: 12 teams in the league, ie a little league. We voted no in a "once in a generation referendum" direct quote from NS. Get over it .... Wise up. It’s a lot littler than the English Premier League. All the Fannie’s poring over what new signings say in their interview. Moaning about fuck all. Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 7 minutes ago, adl333 said: 12 teams in the league, ie a little league. We voted no in a "once in a generation referendum" direct quote from NS. Get over it .... So it'll say 'once in a generation' in the Edinburgh Agreement right? Link to comment
Gilwern Posted July 27, 2022 Share Posted July 27, 2022 I think 'good little league' is a fairly accurate, non-controversial thing to say about the Scottish top division. Link to comment