Poodler Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 Do you have one hand high up leaning forwards over the pisser? a hand on hip? One hand on jeans/ one hand on yer manny? somewhat related, a wisecrack from Patrice; being a dons fan is like being a pube on a urinal. it’s nae Lang till yi get pissed aff Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 Somebody else's hand on me cock. Link to comment
Parklife Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 I go to the cubicle and pee like a lady. Link to comment
Parklife Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 20 minutes ago, Joe pike said: Both hands on my cock Was never a fan of Alanis Morrisete Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 Face the other way, cock up over the shoulder and away I go... 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 If there’s 3 urinals and someone already at the left and right ones, where do you go? Link to comment
Parklife Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 4 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: If there’s 3 urinals and someone already at the left and right ones, where do you go? Is that a trick question? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 1 minute ago, Parklife said: Is that a trick question? No, genuine. Do you get in between the lads, find a trap, or hold it to later? Link to comment
Parklife Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 6 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: No, genuine. Do you get in between the lads, find a trap, or hold it to later? Pish in the urinal, obviously. You scared someone might look at your wee pee-pee? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 Just now, Parklife said: Pish in the urinal, obviously. You scared someone might look at your wee pee-pee? ^^gay Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 My pee pee works inside a lady, does yours? Link to comment
sigh Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 38 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: If there’s 3 urinals and someone already at the left and right ones, where do you go? Sink - its only polite Link to comment
Dad Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 Disabled toilets for me - like a kingdom of heaven they are ? Link to comment
sigh Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 9 minutes ago, Dad said: Disabled toilets for me - like a kingdom of heaven they are ? You like Joey Deacon? Link to comment
Parklife Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 42 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: ^^gay 33 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: My pee pee works inside a lady, does yours? You're a caricature of yourself these days. The same absolutely rotten "patter" every single day. Tedious as fuck. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 4 minutes ago, Parklife said: You're a caricature of yourself these days. The same absolutely rotten "patter" every single day. Tedious as fuck. Unlike you, picking the same fight with different posters. 2 Link to comment
Dad Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 17 minutes ago, sigh said: You like Joey Deacon? The same fighting spirit I guess Link to comment
Parklife Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 9 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Unlike you, picking the same fight with different posters. You picked this fight, you stupid cunt. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 20 minutes ago, sigh said: You like Joey Deacon? Joey is a fuckin legend. Won’t hear a word against him. Link to comment
johnstrac Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 In a slow dribbly manner as I do at all other times. It's an age thing. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 1 hour ago, sigh said: You like Joey Deacon? Great bass player with Queen. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 7 minutes ago, johnstrac said: In a slow dribbly manner as I do at all other times. It's an age thing. Get yer prostate checked min. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 It's a hit and a miss for me.. Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 Depends on quantity of alcohol drunk. If not drinking or in the early stages of a night out its 1 hand in pocket, 1 hand on little zero and perfect aim. When bleazing i usually plonk the top of my head and left arm / hand against the wall, looking straight down... firstly to maintain my balance and secondly so i can see which direction i'm pissing. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 The amount I lean on the wall is directly linked to my alcohol consumption. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 You ever switched urinal mid-pee and pissed into the urinal next to you for a laugh (while theres someone having a piss in it) ? No me neither Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 1 minute ago, Simply Red said: You ever switched urinal mid-pee and pissed into the urinal next to you for a laugh (while theres someone having a piss in it) ? No me neither Fuck was that you? You owe me a new pair of shoes. Link to comment