King Street Loon Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Signed - 4 year deal Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Welcome aboard loon ? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 4 year deal. We must really rate him. 4 potential wingers now. Kennedy might yet be oot the door. Link to comment
Millertime Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 2 minutes ago, Betty Swallicks said: 4 year deal. We must really rate him. 4 potential wingers now. Kennedy might yet be oot the door. Surely not, he has been good so far 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Shay-Mo. That's horrible. I'll be calling him that, though. Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 5 minutes ago, Betty Swallicks said: 4 year deal. We must really rate him. 4 potential wingers now. Kennedy might yet be oot the door. Read that initially as ‘we must really hate him’ Probably accurate in about six months. Link to comment
Millertime Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Lol, makes buckies camera look 4k, 50hz Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Just now, Millertime said: Surely not, he has been good so far Not on Saturday he wasn't. Or last season. Or since Jan 2020 really apart from 4 games v lower league teams this season. Less than a year to go on his contract and 2 new wingers signed. He seems the most likely of the wingers to go. Link to comment
Millertime Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 2 minutes ago, Betty Swallicks said: Not on Saturday he wasn't. Or last season. Or since Jan 2020 really apart from 4 games v lower league teams this season. Less than a year to go on his contract and 2 new wingers signed. He seems the most likely of the wingers to go. No I know, I have never rated him But he was really good in the league Cup, beit against keech Thought he was OK against celtic He will surely get a chance Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Welcome Shayden. Hopefully Jayden and Hayden will help you settle in. 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 1 minute ago, Bad_Mobby said: He’s a hun kill him Fair chance he'llbe at killi this time next year. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 2 minutes ago, Millertime said: No I know, I have never rated him But he was really good in the league Cup, beit against keech Thought he was OK against celtic He will surely get a chance He's had plenty. McInnes played him out of position and he's been better of late I agree. Not sure we need 3 wingers (plus Hayes and Vinnie). If not Kennedy the most likely the one to go. Link to comment
Oregon Red Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Doesn't seem to have done that much in his career so far, but another of these we might develop and sell on. Let's hope he is good. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 4, 2022 Author Share Posted August 4, 2022 If anyone is going it should be McLennan 7 Link to comment
Hagi's pubic hair Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Welcome and good luck Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 3 minutes ago, Betty Swallicks said: He's had plenty. McInnes played him out of position and he's been better of late I agree. Not sure we need 3 wingers (plus Hayes and Vinnie). If not Kennedy the most likely the one to go. The great McInnes number 10 experiment. See Greig Stewart for details. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 2 minutes ago, King Street Loon said: If anyone is going it should be McLennan Well yes, him too. He's completely out the picture now. 5 players that can play wide if you count him. Link to comment
thurso Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Welcome to the club young shayden. Hope it works out for you and you become a star. Another really exciting signing Link to comment
CarrotCake Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Smart money would be on McLennan and Watkins being away now. McLennan would benefit from a fresh start and a chance to play most weeks. I still think he has the potential to do a job for a lower SPL team. Watkins flatters to deceive far too often and never seems fit for any run of games. When he's on it, he's an 8/10 Anyway... Hopefully this lad Morris is sensational! Didn't expect Goodwin to prioritise so many attacking options/outlets. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 5 minutes ago, CarrotCake said: Smart money would be on McLennan and Watkins being away now. McLennan would benefit from a fresh start and a chance to play most weeks. I still think he has the potential to do a job for a lower WSPL team. Fixed if for you Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 45 minutes ago, zeroisgod76 said: Welcome Shayden. Hopefully Jayden and Hayden will help you settle in. And by September all our hopes will be fadin’ Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 3 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Fixed if for you LOLOLOLOL 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Maybe Beown rated McLennan/Watkins & one of them going other way is part of deal ? Orherwise I guess there’s always the hope Mcinnes will take them Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 That’s it. £100 on us winning the league. Link to comment
CCB III Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 One for the future Need quality in, now. 1 Link to comment
davieb Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Any mention of the fee, surely they've not spent 500k on this guy? Link to comment
HaarDon Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Welcome to AFC young man. He has plenty speed apparently. Now lets get a brilliant game-changing midfield playmaker for £10mill. Fuck it ? Link to comment
Hagi's pubic hair Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 10 minutes ago, davieb said: Any mention of the fee, surely they've not spent 500k on this guy? And so it begins... 1 Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Do Fleetwood have a sell on? Link to comment
Robin Askwith Posted August 4, 2022 Share Posted August 4, 2022 Why are some folk obsessed we seem to have spent a large fee for him? it’s nae your money so don’t concern yourselves. 1 1 Link to comment