For Fecks Sake Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 Party round at ours (yer nae invited obviously MAD, just the clique) then down to the Fireballs then back here for more booze until the small hours. Fit you doing? Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 31, 2022 Author Share Posted December 31, 2022 8 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: New Year is a load of wank made worse by cunts pretending they’re having a great time. Bet your a blast at a party SH 😆 1 Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 31, 2022 Author Share Posted December 31, 2022 2 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: ^^ the go-to line of the unimaginative. ^Cans Link to comment
NEM Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 Fuck all. Hoose full tomorrow then an all dayer for the game on Monday 🍻 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 At home with my daughter and some other family. Few drinks and watching Top Gun Maverick just now. Bedded just after the bells. Daughter and other family away home tomorrow. All dayer with the boys planned. CoolBeerz Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 31, 2022 Author Share Posted December 31, 2022 That was a "Whoosh" SH! Ach it's only a few times a year so enjoy it while we can 🍺 Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 Having a socialable gathering i'morn. Doing fuck all this evening apart from browse the hat. 1 dram at the bells then bed most likely Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 31, 2022 Author Share Posted December 31, 2022 2 minutes ago, Zeus said: Having a socialable gathering i'morn. Doing fuck all this evening apart from browse the hat. 1 dram at the bells then bed most likely What's yer dram going to be? Link to comment
CCB III Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 Round at my folks. Few beers. Chin wag, watching TV. Couldn't think of anything worse than going out on NYE. Beautiful sentiment. 1 Link to comment
CCB III Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 14 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: That was a "Whoosh" SH! Ach it's only a few times a year so enjoy it while we can 🍺 It can only be new year once a year. Thank you. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 What's the acceptable date to stop wishing people HNY? Going back to work on the 9th is running into dangerous territory. Link to comment
CCB III Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 Best wishes to all you fucking serpents 🎉🎉🎉 1 Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 Just now, RAZOR said: What's the acceptable date to stop wishing people HNY? Going back to work on the 9th is running into dangerous territory. Aye same. Hoping to avoid it. Sma awkward Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 31, 2022 Author Share Posted December 31, 2022 8 minutes ago, Zeus said: Not tried that one, let us know what it's like. Got a Bruichladdich private cask bottle from a friend from Christmas so will be opening that once we get back home. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 10 minutes ago, RAZOR said: What's the acceptable date to stop wishing people HNY? Going back to work on the 9th is running into dangerous territory. 9th is ridiculous. Evening of NYD is fine. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 23 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: At home with my daughter and some other family. Few drinks and watching Top Gun Maverick just now. Bedded just after the bells. With the boy from Chois. The beach down here is absolutely heeving. All the adegas are jumping. A real buzzing party atmostphere in the air. Tarts in bikinis everywhere. Brother Grays is at home with a Beastie Boys playlist ( cheers Hans ) and 6 cans of Spaten. People - LOL. Forgot how good these critters were... They can rap their ass off, for white boys.. So I told em I was Mike D, they was like, Gee, I don't know he might be... Going down a rap rabbit hole soon. Happy New Year you cunts.... Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 31, 2022 Author Share Posted December 31, 2022 2 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: With the boy from Chois. The beach down here is absolutely heeving. All the adegas are jumping. A real buzzing party atmostphere in the air. Tarts in bikinis everywhere. Brother Grays is at home with a Beastie Boys playlist ( cheers Hans ) and 6 cans of Spaten. People - LOL. Forgot how good these critters were... They can rap their ass off, for white boys.. So I told em I was Mike D, they was like, Gee, I don't know he might be... Going down a rap rabbit hole soon. Happy New Year you cunts.... Happy New Year to you, for a AIDS ridden Hibby yer nae a bad loon! Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Lovely stuff GB. Can’t beat a bit of Paul’s Boutique. Loves me some B Boys. Ball deep in it now. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 13 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Happy New Year to you, for a AIDS ridden Hibby yer nae a bad loon! All the breast my pal. Beijos. Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 Just back from Wild Ginger, I was driving so the missus had a few there and also in Mollly Malone’s and Soul Bar. Happily back home now with a drink in hand. Probably stay up for the bells. Link to comment
CCB III Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 46 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Happy new year to both of your grannies big tits. And your boys penises (previously sucked by Pele) Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 1 hour ago, Zeus said: Old Pulteney for me. A lovely drop. Chin chin. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 42 minutes ago, Zeus said: The grill 🙌 👊 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 Jools Hootenanny is indistinguishable from the MOBOS these days. 1 Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 1 hour ago, For Fecks Sake said: Not tried that one, let us know what it's like. Got a Bruichladdich private cask bottle from a friend from Christmas so will be opening that once we get back home. Nae overly great sadly tbh Tamnavulin poured for the bells Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 31, 2022 Share Posted December 31, 2022 2 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Jools Hootenanny is indistinguishable from the MOBOS these days. Good hat member Link to comment