Holidays 2024

The Buzzard

5 minutes ago, Roberto said:

Just booked Belfast for my birthday weekend.

40 quid flight.

Must be a dodgy signal in here, my invite hasn’t come through.

Belfast is class, way better than Dublin in every single way.

13 minutes ago, dave_min said:

Must be a dodgy signal in here, my invite hasn’t come through.

Belfast is class, way better than Dublin in every single way.

Going to Linfield Cliftonville last game of season at Windsor Park. Something to do innit.

Watch the rioting unfold.

Never been Belfast, always wanted to.

36 minutes ago, Roberto said:

Going to Linfield Cliftonville last game of season at Windsor Park. Something to do innit.

I’ve been hitting refresh, nothing coming through 💔

35 minutes ago, RAZOR said:

Go into Hewitt's bar and tell them the story. They love that to be sure.

I did exactly the same on the weekend of the Belfast marathon. I’m not normally one to understand female reactions, but she was pretty damn excited to hear it from me 

27 minutes ago, dave_min said:

I did exactly the same on the weekend of the Belfast marathon. I’m not normally one to understand female reactions, but she was pretty damn excited to hear it from me 

She was the complete opposite with us 🤣

1 hour ago, Roberto said:

Book a flight. Edinburgh 26th April 40 quid.

Probably huns Tims weekend as well. Could be a hoot. Didn't think. Haha.

Awh

m’man 🥰

You knew I had a prior enhancement so didn’t invite me.

What a TopRed (tm)

On 4/6/2024 at 7:07 PM, Roberto said:

The Titanic Museum is well worth a visit, or if you like the great outdoors, the Giant's Causeway and Dunluce Castle (GoT territory).

1 hour ago, Jocky Balboa said:

The Titanic Museum is well worth a visit, or if you like the great outdoors, the Giant's Causeway and Dunluce Castle (GoT territory).

crown liquor saloon tops them all imo

11 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said:

ya cunt dole piyin oot better thin whin eh wis rottin awayl oan wi nae neck beck in eh diy

I winna go far as saying that min. I had to fucking be like Oliver Twist to get dole. A trip to court had to seal the deal. 

Bookies wins hiv helped to fund the break away.👍😉

A 50p bet paid for the holiday.