Misers Hill Posted April 14, 2024 Author Share Posted April 14, 2024 14 minutes ago, DeltaRay1903 said: *Labouring or are you another one of those wannabe Yank / Aussie pricks ha. I don't know the rules of the game but I'll take a photo next time I'm having a pint. I wouldn't want to feel left out. Take your tablet to the pub Raymondo👍 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 23 minutes ago, DeltaRay1903 said: *Labouring or are you another one of those wannabe Yank / Aussie pricks ha. yes, well aware of spe11ing. iphone auto correkted it min Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 8 minutes ago, Misers Hill said: Take your tablet to the pub Raymondo👍 any yer pool q Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 5 hours ago, Misers Hill said: U oot eh day🤔.... Unfortunately not. I was out walking in the hills today. Not long back and having a cheeky Islay Single Malt while watching The Chase. Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 2 minutes ago, Howard Marks said: Unfortunately not. I was out walking in the hills today. Not long back and having a cheeky Islay Single Malt while watching The Chase. They got humped. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 14, 2024 Author Share Posted April 14, 2024 28 minutes ago, Howard Marks said: Unfortunately not. I was out walking in the hills today. Not long back and having a cheeky Islay Single Malt while watching The Chase. Ffs ....Benny Hill still on🤔👙 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 14, 2024 Author Share Posted April 14, 2024 Offski again(shortly)🎳🐔 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 westmalle tripels & roch 10s + tombstone Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 1 hour ago, Misers Hill said: Offski again(shortly)🎳🐔 Markies Vodka. My fave. 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 bluto canna drink spirits..jist beer Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 14, 2024 Author Share Posted April 14, 2024 8 minutes ago, Howard Marks said: Markies Vodka. My fave. 🎳cracking bud...these chaserS are banging ana😎 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 14, 2024 Author Share Posted April 14, 2024 8 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: bluto canna drink spirits..jist beer A fucking whiter o a man🐔 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 10 minutes ago, Misers Hill said: A fucking whiter o a man🐔 get back to your bar games old man fuckin pool. what a lol 1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 14, 2024 Author Share Posted April 14, 2024 2 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: get back to your bar games old man fuckin pool. what a lol Thats where i was going😎Away tae yer fucking bed.....🧸..whiter🤧 Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 3 hours ago, Howard Marks said: Unfortunately not. I was out walking in the hills today. Not long back and having a cheeky Islay Single Malt while watching The Chase. I had a right carry on in a bar on Friday night - it’s their policy to only serve whisky with ice. you can have a shot of sambuca or tequila but you have to have ice in a whisky? ridiculous. said some very unpleasant and unnecessary things to the poor girl then left ( won’t be back ). Horrible drunken idiot Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 1 minute ago, Poodler said: I had a right carry on in a bar on Friday night - it’s their policy to only serve whisky with ice. you can have a shot of sambuca or tequila but you have to have ice in a whisky? ridiculous. said some very unpleasant and unnecessary things to the poor girl then left ( won’t be back ). Horrible drunken idiot You can take the man out of Aberdeen, but you can't....etc. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 7 minutes ago, Poodler said: I had a right carry on in a bar on Friday night - it’s their policy to only serve whisky with ice. you can have a shot of sambuca or tequila but you have to have ice in a whisky? ridiculous. said some very unpleasant and unnecessary things to the poor girl then left ( won’t be back ). Horrible drunken idiot Which bar may I ask? If you are at liberty to say? Bang goes their potential to sell good stuff then. No one is paying top dollar for a decent single malt if it has to have ice in it. Fair enough if it's in a cocktail or whatever but you wouldn't put good whisky in a cocktail. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 5 hours ago, Howard Marks said: I was out walking in the hills today. Racist Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 14, 2024 Share Posted April 14, 2024 3 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Racist White privilege at work. Disgusting. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 15, 2024 Share Posted April 15, 2024 13 hours ago, Poodler said: I had a right carry on in a bar on Friday night - it’s their policy to only serve whisky with ice. you can have a shot of sambuca or tequila but you have to have ice in a whisky? ridiculous. said some very unpleasant and unnecessary things to the poor girl then left ( won’t be back ). Horrible drunken idiot deserves them right. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted April 16, 2024 Share Posted April 16, 2024 @For Fecks Sake ^^^^mizo’s got yir fingers in a bap👀 2 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 18, 2024 Share Posted April 18, 2024 @Bluto10been quiet tonight. Strong chance he's been poofin' around, stroke for stroke. 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 18, 2024 Share Posted April 18, 2024 Just now, Don Fonte said: @Bluto10been quiet tonight. Strong chance he's been poofin' around, stroke for stroke. no. r10 now you? 1 Link to comment
JumboJET Posted April 18, 2024 Share Posted April 18, 2024 24 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: no. r10 now you? Ladies and gentlemen... The King. 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 18, 2024 Share Posted April 18, 2024 29 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: no. r10 now you? I never doubted you champ. G&GA for me. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 18, 2024 Share Posted April 18, 2024 31 minutes ago, JumboJET said: Ladies and gentlemen... The King. Hi Blutz. Link to comment