fine-n-dandy Posted May 24, 2009 Share Posted May 24, 2009 Hope the taxi goes via Dunfermline, Dumfries the weege Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 24, 2009 Share Posted May 24, 2009 Thats been over TWO YEARS since RTYD called for the taxicular vehicle. TWO f**kIN YEARS. RTYD for DoF. Miller to be binned. That's probably (maybe a little after) about when i lost my faith in him also Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted May 24, 2009 Share Posted May 24, 2009 Hope the taxi goes via Dunfermline, Dumfries the weege It'll be dropping Clark and Nicholl off at the Masonic Lodge first. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted May 24, 2009 Share Posted May 24, 2009 Closure Wonderful intit? :jig: Link to comment
caldos tan Posted May 24, 2009 Share Posted May 24, 2009 was he nae there for the lap at the end cause the taxi was waiting would have be a 4x4 boot for that fat <unt OH WHAT A NIGHT Link to comment
zander Posted May 24, 2009 Share Posted May 24, 2009 I say this thread always be here just so fans of his new club can post in it. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted May 24, 2009 Share Posted May 24, 2009 I say this thread always be here just so fans of his new club can post in it. Will be moved to Classic Threads as soon as RTYD provides some closure. Link to comment
paddy Posted May 24, 2009 Share Posted May 24, 2009 The taxi has been waiting a while, must of run up alot of money. But with his pay off from afc im sure he will be able to afford it. The black cub drives off into the sunset....................*waves* Link to comment
Mouse Posted May 24, 2009 Share Posted May 24, 2009 Thats been over TWO YEARS since RTYD called for the taxicular vehicle. TWO f**kIN YEARS. RTYD for DoF. Miller to be binned.Sack the taxi firm he called Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted May 25, 2009 Share Posted May 25, 2009 RTYD, where are you? The meter is running! Link to comment
Sonic Posted May 25, 2009 Share Posted May 25, 2009 Got everything Jimmy? Don't forget your sunblock! See ya in Majorca! Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted May 25, 2009 Author Site Sponsor Share Posted May 25, 2009 RTYD. Where are you? Had an impromptu JHG party. Oh ma heid. My son the wee radge has stolen my line, but An ordinary man who did an ordinary job has now left and it is to be hoped that the Board make the right appointment and never again rest on their laurels. They have a responsibility to ensure that change is made when needed, no matter the timeframe. A collective kick up the arse to all of them. Time to move on and let's hope such a campaign is never needed again. To all my fellow JMGers well done you did your club a great service. STAND FREE and tee hee for the Jutes, happy Centenary Day ye pikey b*stards!!!!! Link to comment