DodgyKeeper Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Click on this and it'll link you with some random person and you just chat. Omegle Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: hiYou: hi, do you think JMG?Stranger: what is that ?You: Jimmy Must GoYour conversational partner has disconnected Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: wat Stranger: wat wat Stranger: wat wat wat You: helloStranger: wat wat wat wat Stranger: wat wat wat wat wat Stranger: wat wat wat wat wat wat Stranger: GOD DAMNITStranger: YOU RUINED IT Link to comment
wilco91 Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: helloStranger: hi.You: do i know you?Stranger: most likely not.You: yes maybe you should get a social life and not go on thisStranger: i could say the same for you.Stranger: its kind of hypocritical you say that, huh>?You: no Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: hiYou: hi, do you think JMG?Stranger: what is that ?You: Jimmy Must GoYour conversational partner has disconnected Funny, i had the exact same conversation earlier but i disconnected. Link to comment
The_Next_Legend Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: heyStranger: hiStranger: how are you?You: nae bad like eh ursel?You: do u think jimmy is a fat useless object?You: Well this is the most gayest thing i have done in my whole lifeStranger: yes ofcourse he isYou: why the f**k u takin ages to replyYou: havin a chug over sum porn u sick mindid c**tYou: ?You: SOUND da reply enYou: wtf??????????????????????You: seriously what cood u bee doin that is possibly more gayer than this?Stranger: you are gayYou: hahaYou: f**k off enYou: me and uYou: ill smash u aboot eh :DStranger: no not reallyYou: :L:L Stranger: where are u from?You: how old are u?You: why? Stranger: 56You: hahaha:LYou: sorryStranger: i'am kiddingYou: how old are u actually?Stranger: 18Stranger: and you?You: 22 (Y)You: u a man or women?Stranger: womanYou: same!!! You: :LYou: now f**k offYou: and do summin better with ur lifeYou: queer Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 This is mint. What are the odds of me and 'the next legend' bumping into each other? Next up the Euromillions. Link to comment
scoutman70 Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: I have a questionStranger: well ask meYou: do you think JMG?Stranger: i don't know what that meansStranger: You: Jimmy must goStranger: well i don't know who he isStranger: but everybody must go somewhere Link to comment
The_Next_Legend Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 was that actually u? :L Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 was that actually u? :LOfcourse it was. Link to comment
Patty Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: ..................................... ........................................,-~~'''''''~~--,,_.................................................. ..................................,-~''-,:::::::::::::::::::''-,.................................................. .............................,~''::::::::',::::::: :::::::::::::|',.................................................. .............................|::::::,-~'''___''''~~--~''':}.................................................. .............................'|:::::|: : : : : : : : : : : : : :.................................................. .............................|:::::|: : :-~~---: : : -----: |.................................................. ............................(_''~-': : : : : : : : :.................................................. .............................'''~-,|: : : : : : ~---': : : :,'--never Gonna.................................................. .................................|,: : : : : :-~~--: : ::/ -----give You Up!.................................................. ............................,-''':: :'~,,_: : : : : _,-'.................................................. ......................__,-';;;;;:''-,: : : :'~---~''/|.................................................. .............__,-~'';;;;;;/;;;;;;;: :: : :____/: :',__.................................................. .,-~~~''''_;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;',. .''-,:|:::::::|. . |;;;;''-,__.................................................. /;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;;;;;. . .''|::::::::|. .,';;;;;;;;;;''-,................................................,' ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;|;;;;;;;;;;;. . .:::::,'. ./|;;;;;;;;;;;;;|.............................................,-'';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;',: : __|. . .|;;;;;;;;;,';;|...........................................,-";;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;',;;;;;;; ;;;; . . |:::|. . .'',;;;;;;;;|;;/........................................../;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;|;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;. .|:::|. . . |;;;;;;;;|/......................................../;;,-';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,';;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;;; ;;;|. .:/. . . .|;;;;;;;;|......................................./;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;'',: |;|. . . . ;;;;;;;|....................................,~'';;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;,-'';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;|.|;|. . . . .|;;;;;;;|................................,~'';;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;,-';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;',;;;;;;| |:|. . . . |;;;;;;;|...............................,';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;/;;;,-';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;| |:|. . . .'|;;',;;;;;|..............................|;,-';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,-';;;,-';;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;| |:|. . .,';;;;;',;;;;|_............................../;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,-'_;;;;;;,';;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;|;;; ;|.|:|. . .|;;;;;;;|;;;;|''''~-,............................/;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;/_'',;;;,';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ,;;| |:|. . ./;;;;;;;;|;;;|;;;;;;|-,,__........................../;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,-'...|;;,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;| |:|._,-';;;;;;;;;|;;;;|;;;;;;;;;;;'''-,_You have just been rickrolled by veda from FOK.nlYour conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: heyStranger: hiStranger: how are you?You: good thanks , and you ?Stranger:im kool, what you up to ?You: not much , just a day of watching sport , what you doing?Stranger: Im at a LAN partyYou: LAN party , what the f**k is that ?Stranger: Its a mass party at a mates house we all take our computers over and just play games and surf the netYou: How old you ?Stranger: 33You: wtf????????You: no drugs , booze or sex at these parties ?Stranger: heehee , only addiction we have is computers , we dont speak to much real girlsYou: You sad sad b*stard Stranger: no not really , im very happy infact i have the new 2009 ghostbuster PC game.You: Are you taking the piss ?Stranger: No no , i need to log off if i need a piss.You: .........Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 What the f**k Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: wanna f**k?Stranger: im a boyYou: f**k uStranger: donw.Your conversational partner has disconnected. Minj? Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: Hllo!You: AWOOOOGA!Stranger: I am Latvia!You: You are a country?Stranger: You hear Latvia joke?You: Latvia sucks cock?Stranger: You Russian son of Mother f**ker!Stranger: You are Lithuanian Stalin!You: i piss on latviaStranger: You crops fail!You: lativa is sh*tStranger: Potato yield is down for you and family!Stranger: You will marry woman. She can bear only three childs!Stranger: Put in pipe and smokes!You: latvia women are dogsStranger: You eat bread. Bread has worm!You: i eat yer maStranger: Drink bad wodka you left hand.Stranger: !Your conversational partner has disconntected. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: Hello!You: holaYou: cava?Stranger: What up in your life today?Stranger: :DStranger: Oh, french?You: comme ci comme caYou: et tu?Stranger: Not that good at it. Sorry. Stranger: Erm... bein.Stranger: Sort of.Stranger: Sort of bein.Stranger: Comme ci, comme ca?Stranger: Is that how you say sort of bein?You: ah oui, comme ci comme ca Stranger: :D I ran out of french... Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Scarface if that wasnt someone else from here thats ace! Haha Potato yield is down for you and family!....yaaas, hahahaha! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: legolas?Stranger: legolas it's me, aragornYou: How do you do?Stranger: tell me what do your elf eyes see legolasYou: Suck my balls Link to comment
Patty Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: heyStranger: hiStranger: how are you?You: good thanks , and you ?Stranger:im kool, what you up to ?You: not much , just a day of watching sport , what you doing?Stranger: Im at a LAN partyYou: LAN party , what the f**k is that ?Stranger: Its a mass party at a mates house we all take our computers over and just play games and surf the netYou: How old you ?Stranger: 33You: wtf????????You: no drugs , booze or sex at these parties ?Stranger: heehee , only addiction we have is computers , we dont speak to much real girlsYou: You sad sad b*stard Stranger: no not really , im very happy infact i have the new 2009 ghostbuster PC game.You: Are you taking the piss ?Stranger: No no , i need to log off if i need a piss.You: .........Your conversational partner has disconnected. You were talking to a character from The Big Bang Theory? Obviously not Penny, but Sheldon, Leonard, Howard or Rajesh? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: hiYou: Fit likeYou: Jimmy Must goYou: Are you licking a window?Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Quagmire Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: Hii HiiYou: Hello, is it me you're lookin for?You: Where you from?Stranger: BrazilStranger: and you?You: Are you sporting a brazilian?You: Whats Brazil's opinion on the ongoing JMG saga?You: Is Ronaldo still a fat b*stard?Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: HiStranger: hiYou: Can we have a serious conversation?Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: Hi ^^You: Jimmy is a jokeStranger: M'kay.....Stranger: And i am a Korn plant.You: You ken what I'm talking aboot aye?Stranger: what?You: Jimmy. Waste of oxygenStranger: Okey, If u say so...Stranger: Where are u from?You: I do say so. I would love to boot him in the arseYou: AberdeenStranger: OkeyYou: Fit's your story?Stranger: No....Your conversational partner has disconnected. :) Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Even the Belgians dont want to talk to Jimmy! Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: HIStranger: hiYou: WHERE YOU FROMStranger: scotland. u?You: USAYou: I WENT TO SCOTLAND ONCEYou: DO YOU KNOW TOMMY WRIGHTYou: HE LIVES IN SCOTLAND. YOU MUST KNOW HIM, RIGHTStranger: nawYou: WHAT IS NAWStranger: noStranger: but in scottishStranger: i know a man called liamYou: WHAT LANGUAGE DO THEY SPEAK IN SCOTLANDStranger: english and gaelic but not so much of the gaelic its only weird highland sheep shaggers who speak itYou: ENGLISH THAT IS WHO RULES SCOTLAND RIGHT?Stranger: naw drugs an drink rule scotlandYou: YOU MUST BE DRUNKStranger: ayeStranger: so's the blue cat in ma garden stealin my mailStranger: bein drunks fun thoYou: WHICH PART OF SCOTLAND DO YOU LIVE INStranger: dalrymple in ayrshire in the central beltStranger: i know of american football teams (soccer) used to support miami fusionYou: MLS IS GOOD LEAGUEYou: WE THINK SCOTLAND HAS THE BEST COACHESStranger: well current scotland coach is on the verge of gettin sackedYou: WE KNOW OF FAMOUS COACHES LIKE ALEX FERGUSON, KENNY DALGLEISH AND JIMMY CALDERWOODStranger: aye, doesnt matter which nationality u are tho its weather u can get your team fired upYou: JIMMY CALDERWOOD IS MOST FAMOUS BLACK SCOTSMANStranger: hes not blackYou: HE IS AFRICAN/SCOTTISH, RIGHT?Stranger: no pretty sure he scottish an whiteYou: HE LOOKS LIKE A FAT EDDIE MURPHYYou: WHEN WILL HE BE COACH OF SCOTLAND NATIONAL TEAMStranger: http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/4435...519_jimmy_c.jpgStranger: he whiteStranger: dunno You: HE IS THE BEST COACH AROUNDYou: WHICH SOCCER TEAM DO YOU SUPPORTStranger: walter smith should have stayed at scotland, he was the best he took us to france an we humped them italy an we held our ground wen everyone was sayin scotland had no chanceStranger: glasgow rangers and sunderland who are an english teamYou: f**k GLASGOW RANGERS THEY ARE sh*tYou: RANGERS ARE IRISH AND LOVE THE POPEStranger: no rangers are protestant and hate the popeStranger: cewltic are the pope loversYou: HUN!You have disconnected. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: hi :)You: hiStranger: i`m a marsianStranger: you human?You: hows mars in the winter ?You: im a cyborg 714Stranger: 714.. wha i have a 512Stranger: kinda outdatedStranger: we dont have winter here sillyStranger: we have autingStranger: a combination between autum and srpingStranger: no raining and hot like hellYou: i can not feel weather only mechanical hydraulic oil Link to comment