Quagmire Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Seems self harming chicks from Logie don't even know what JMG is :L:L:L You: Hi, how are you? What do you do?What do you listen to? Where do you go?Are you with them or are you with us?How do you dress? Who are your friends? Won't you shut the f**k up?I'm just trying to watch the band.Stranger: Somewhere beyond happiness and sadnessI need to calculateWhat creates my own madnessAnd I'm addicted to your punishmentAnd you're the masterAnd I am waiting for disaster [Chorus]I feel irrationalSo confrontationalTo tell the truth I amGetting away with murderIt isn't possibleTo never tell the truthBut the reality is I'm getting away with murder(Getting away, Getting away, Getting away) I drink my drink and I don't even want toI think my thoughts when I don't even need toI never look back cause I don't even want toAnd I don't need toBecause I'm getting away with murder [Chorus] Getting away, Getting away, Getting away,Getting away, Getting away, Getting away,Getting away, Getting away, Getting away,With murder Somewhere beyond happiness and sadnessI need to calculateWhat creates my own madnessAnd I'm addicted to your punishmentAnd you're the masterAnd I am craving this disasterStranger: Somewhere beyond happiness and sadnessI need to calculateWhat creates my own madnessAnd I'm addicted to your punishmentAnd you're the masterAnd I am waiting for disaster [Chorus]I feel irrationalSo confrontationalTo tell the truth I amGetting away with murderIt isn't possibleTo never tell the truthBut the reality is I'm getting away with murder(Getting away, Getting away, Getting away) I drink my drink and I don't even want toI think my thoughts when I don't even need toI never look back cause I don't even want toAnd I don't need toBecause I'm getting away with murder [Chorus] Getting away, Getting away, Getting away,Getting away, Getting away, Getting away,Getting away, Getting away, Getting away,With murder Somewhere beyond happiness and sadnessI need to calculateWhat creates my own madnessAnd I'm addicted to your punishmentAnd you're the masterAnd I am craving this disasterStranger: Somewhere beyond happiness and sadnessI need to calculateWhat creates my own madnessAnd I'm addicted to your punishmentAnd you're the masterAnd I am waiting for disaster [Chorus]I feel irrationalSo confrontationalTo tell the truth I amGetting away with murderIt isn't possibleTo never tell the truthBut the reality is I'm getting away with murder(Getting away, Getting away, Getting away) I drink my drink and I don't even want toI think my thoughts when I don't even need toI never look back cause I don't even want toAnd I don't need toBecause I'm getting away with murder [Chorus] Getting away, Getting away, Getting away,Getting away, Getting away, Getting away,Getting away, Getting away, Getting away,With murder Somewhere beyond happiness and sadnessI need to calculateWhat creates my own madnessAnd I'm addicted to your punishmentAnd you're the masterAnd I am craving this disasterYou: word muthf**ka, do you like roxette?Stranger: Hahaha Tha's what you get You: get what, it was lovely?Stranger: Ok dumb time over lolStranger: Gee that is soooooooooooooooo lovely to knowYou: gee? where you from?Stranger: Uk yourself?You: ukStranger: I thought you were from NiggerLandStranger: Or summit like thatYou: I am, BradfordYou: where about in the uk?Stranger: I am f**king Suicide Hilton but call me HiltonStranger: Scotland You: hilton? that sounds such a sh*t area!Stranger: Yeah it isYou: I was went to Scotland, aberdeen and stayed in Logie? It was the sh*t man, never been somewhere so niceStranger: Really? I hate it here T.TYou: We got to stay in a room with windowsStranger: Oh yeah are you a boy or girl?You: Im a bro dude, yourself?Stranger: I'm a chickStranger: Lol I'm a chicken hahaha no I'm a girlYou: How old of a chick?Stranger: You tell me your age first 'cause I don't do anything without getting it firstStranger: *Pulls a snobby-ish face*You: Im a 21 year old bro, but im all man dude!Stranger: I'm sure you areYou: JMG?Stranger: Wtf is a JMG?You: Jimmy Must Go? No?Stranger: wtfStranger: Bye Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: hiYou: hey how are you doingStranger: i'm blackStranger: thought i'd get it out of the wayStranger: cause i keep getting disconected when people discover thisYou: ok as am I,i have a big pee pee, do youStranger: massive mateStranger: you're not black thoughStranger: i can prove i amYou: as can IYou: where you from burddaStranger: englandStranger: u?You: scotchland BRAP BRAP BRAPStranger: you aint black ffsStranger: why lieStranger: there are like 2 black people in scotlandYou: Jimmy Calderwood and myself, mini jimmyYou: my name is LEROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOY JENKINS Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: JMGStranger: f**k ayeStranger: WMMGYou: LMAOStranger: SMMGStranger: You MUST GO! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: yo!Stranger: df!You: HiStranger: whats upYou: Not us, we're struggling along in forth placeStranger: oh thats too badYou: Could be worse i suppose, could be bottom 6Stranger: i am #1You: You are numero 2Stranger: eat a dickYou: PoopYour conversational partner has disconnected. or send us feedback. Link to comment
Quagmire Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: JMGYou: f**k ayeStranger: JMGYou: WMMGStranger: LMAOYou: SMMGYou: You MUST GO!Stranger: BCMGYou: LEON MIKE MUST COME BACKYou: ROBBOMUSTGO You: MiniJC MUST GET LAID Link to comment
Maniac Cop Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: i cameYou: cod4cod4cod4You: wtf?Stranger: did you?You: all over my cat yesStranger: feels good manYou: cat didnt think soStranger: ggYour conversational partner has disconnected. This is going to be great fun when drunk! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: JMGYou: Spread the wordYou: JMGYour conversational partner has disconnected. You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: JMGStranger: anywhere on ownYou: JMG? do you agree?Stranger: okStranger: of course manYou: yasStranger: mygoshYou: top 6 is not a success!You: we want a trophy!Stranger: damnStranger: yesYou: even you can see that!Stranger: what should i do ?You: Jimmy must go (JMG) spread the wordStranger: okYour conversational partner has disconnected. You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: lets get naked!Stranger: helloStranger: its all we ever doYou: JMG!You: jimmy must go!You: Spread the word SPREAD THE WORD :) Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: HiYou: Hi, how's it going?Stranger: where are you from?You: Are you thereStranger: Its going very good, and there?You: I'm fae Govan. Had an awful week.You: Govan Glasgow, Scotland.Stranger: ohhh, okay!Stranger: what happened?You: I'm a coach of a popular team. We haven't won in ages. Lots of pressure on yours truly.Stranger: woow.You: The fans are ridiculous.Stranger: Why?You: They expect to win every game, they expect to win trophies.You: We're not geared up for that sort of thing.Stranger: dont you have money for gear for your team?Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: helloYou: HiStranger: would you like a glass of lemonade?You: NoStranger: please make yourself at homeYou: No thanksStranger: okYou: do you think jimmy should goStranger: i think jimmy should goYou: me tooYou: he's taken us as far as he canYou: top 6 is not an achievementStranger: i agreeStranger: i vote him off the islandYou: who should replace him thoughStranger: meYou: do you have a track recordStranger: yesYou: elaborateStranger: but i am especially good at breaking open locksYou: what about sticking to a 4-4-2You: and playing players in their natural positionsStranger: i prefer 5-9-7You: jimmy prefers 1-1-9Stranger: youve got it all wrongStranger: so does jimmyStranger: its all about the 7You: what jamie smith?Stranger: almostStranger: janice smithYou: worth a look?Stranger: seems crazy, right?Stranger: trust meYou: how much would she costStranger: youll be in her pants in no timeYou: is she good to have around the placeStranger: only $30Stranger: its a bargainYou: what about a loan dealStranger: ill supply you with a leash and harnessYou: what's her best positionStranger: we only loan out $20Stranger: you need a $10 down paymentYou: i'm not sure we can afford thatYou: milne says we're skintStranger: then you'll have to go with ROBERTYou: who does he play forStranger: who do you want him to play for Stranger: lets smoke some herbYou: man utdStranger: ?You: we could get him on loanYou: fergie might do us a favourStranger: youre a crack headStranger: get out of the gutterYou: Jimmy has put us in the gutterYou: sack himYou: and millerYou: and milneYou have disconnected. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: Hi , Are you a hun?Stranger: I'm a Dun.You: What's a dun?Stranger: The opposite of a HunYou: There is no opposite of a Hun unless you are one of God's angelsYou: I suspect you are a hun.Stranger: SHIT I'M DISCOVERED Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: liken chumStranger: poll is closedYou: Jensen won anywaysStranger: soStranger: i herd u liek mudkipz.You: Jensen is like a giant white buttonYou: ZA BRAP ND TINGStranger: Stranger: omgYou: JMGStranger: GMJYou: WMMGStranger: WMPYou: are you a hunStranger: if u want me toYou: Willie Miller is a hunStranger: so ive herdYou: aye JIGehStranger: yesYou: do you ken fit that meansStranger: yesYou: what then Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: Fuck offStranger: i am mohamedStranger: and youYou: I'm a ballbag.Stranger: ?Stranger: its your nameYou: What's so complicated?You: My name is NeilYou: I'm conducting a survey of the world.Stranger: sorry but i am irak and no understand english Link to comment
Quagmire Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 First one to bang some chick off Omegle wins Link to comment
Glas_don Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 First one to bang some chick off Omegle wins wait a minute, there are chicks on this Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: hi!You: HiStranger: country?You: ScotlandStranger: oh, i don't know this!You: where you fromStranger: brasil!You: i am a soccer coachStranger: wow! how old are you?You: in my 50sStranger: 50?You: can u play soccerStranger: hahaha there isn't only soccer hereYou: are you good to have around the place?Stranger: do u want that i explain u what there is here?You: what are you up to next saturday?You: fancy a game verus caley?Stranger: what?You: have you ever played for a dutch ameteur team?Stranger: no, because i don't play soccerYou: aye and neither does darren mackie but he still gets a gameStranger: I study History at the college! hahaYou: well look up 1983 cup winners cup and you will learn somethingStranger: i dont wanna be a soccer playerYou: why notStranger: because i wanna be a history professionalYou: and i want us to finally win a trophy but it's nae going to happen is it?!Stranger: hahaha are u crazy?Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Quagmire Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 ...or a bloke, i realise its 2009 Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 :bounce: Scarface's conversations are legendary. Link to comment
Quagmire Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 I need to get off of here Stranger: HelloYou: hiStranger: HellooooYou: hello my name is Leon MikeStranger: This is your first time?You: sing it with me, Leon Mike Mike MikeStranger: Hello my name is Maartje Josiene.Stranger: Leon Mike Mike Mike!You: i was once a great player you know!You: you ever heard of me?Stranger: A/s/l?Stranger: A great what playerYou: football manStranger: Well, then I definitely don't know you.You: 27/m/originally from manchester but spent the best years of my life in aberdeenYou: google me biatch!Stranger: AslStranger: I'm not your biatch, thank you.You: I just told you brotherYou: Leon has enough bitchesStranger: 16/f/netherlandsYou: Once again, LEON MIKE MIKE MIKE You: do you not like football?You: Do you know Scott Calderwood, he stays thereStranger: Well, then you'll probably won't mind if I disconnect, would you now.Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Think i'm being stalked Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: Hi!Stranger: Yes, hello.Stranger: Is this the internet?You: tis indeedStranger: A friend told me to go here and told me it was the internet.You: Are u dim?Stranger: Are you my friend?Stranger: Friend You: I'm James, I'm everyones friend, do you work for the press?Stranger: The newspaper I worked for went bankrupt, now I'm using internet.You: Must of used some of my quotes eh?Stranger: I always quote my friends You: Even if they're stupid & fat & orange?Stranger: NO, DAD, NO. THAT'S WHERE I POOPStranger: ARHGHGHHYour conversational partner has disconnected. or send us feedback. Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: I LOVE YOU!!!Stranger: Dracula's real name is much scarierStranger: I respect you now.You: do you, Well Jimmy Calderwood is my agent, a secret oneStranger: Do you know about Alvin York?You: No who is thatStranger: He killed 20 Germans with 8 bullets from a Colt Pistol and got 132 Germans to bow down and surrendur during the world war.Stranger: Google him.You: wow, he aint got sh*t on me thoughYou: I killed a nation with a cold hard stareStranger: Jack ChurchillYou: You may know me as Chuck NorrisStranger: Ran into the world war with a bow, arrows, and a claymoreStranger: While playing bag pipersStranger: pipes*Stranger: Chuck Norris lost the game. Link to comment
NPRC Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: oiYou: JMG?Stranger: JMG?You: Jimmy Must Go?You: Yay or Nay?Stranger: yayYou: I like your styleStranger: you know me?You: probably notStranger: how you like my style, iuahuiahiuahiuhauaStranger: where are you from?You: you don't like jimmy - that's all i need to knowStranger: who is jimmy?You: he's an overweight orange tombola merchantStranger: ah ok Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: I LOVE YOU!!!Stranger: Dracula's real name is much scarierStranger: I respect you now.You: do you, Well Jimmy Calderwood is my agent, a secret oneStranger: Do you know about Alvin York?You: No who is thatStranger: He killed 20 Germans with 8 bullets from a Colt Pistol and got 132 Germans to bow down and surrendur during the world war.Stranger: Google him.You: wow, he aint got sh*t on me thoughYou: I killed a nation with a cold hard stareStranger: Jack ChurchillYou: You may know me as Chuck NorrisStranger: Ran into the world war with a bow, arrows, and a claymoreStranger: While playing bag pipersStranger: pipes*Stranger: Chuck Norris lost the game. Link to comment
Dandyjam Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 I agree, massive lol to Scarface's conversations! Link to comment
Mouse Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: helloYou: hola? que tal?Stranger: wus good nigYou: do you like big cocks?Stranger: nooo, i like big titsYou: do you think JMG?Stranger: whats thatYou: Jimmy Must GoStranger: dawg, wtfYour conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: are you good to have around the place? Link to comment
Dandyjam Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: hiStranger: r u a grl?You: no im a guy called jimmyYour conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: HiYou: HIYAStranger: Where are you from?You: USA, yourselfYou: ASL ACTUALLYStranger: EUStranger: Germanyt actuallyYou: ahh you male or femaleStranger: femaleYou: ahh straight or gayStranger: biYou: oooh You: have you got nice arm pitts?Stranger: and you?You: I am female with hairy arm pitts from MunichStranger: arm pittStranger: ?Stranger: What is that?You: yeah is it full of hair us germans are usually likeYou: hatYou: thatYou: arm pitt joint between shoulder and armStranger: But you said you arte form the USA...You: But I am on holidayStranger: ohStranger: No I don;t have arm pitts You: are you a flid?Stranger: flid?You: yeah, armlessStranger: No Stranger: I have 1 arm.... otherwise i couldn't type thisStranger: But I have to goStranger: bye Link to comment
Mouse Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 I'm just freaking them out now. I tried the Millertime quote from my sig: You: once i worked out the dodgy gear placements and the fact that the steering wheel wasnt f**ked, it just i was spoiled by power steering in the past, it became a f**kin joy to drive. lookin out over that big massive bonnet (which i'm asap going to find a young/mature lady to have splayed over for me with her vagina glistening, encouraging my willing member to slide inside...) it felt amazing not driving it, but commanding it. steering it if you will. f**kin lovely!Stranger: hey You: is jimmy good to have about the place?Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: hiYou: hope we can have a sreious conversation.You: Too many JIG on hereStranger: I don't kwon what is JIG, but i have some serious conversations tooYou: Jimmy is God. Never mind. Where are you from?Stranger: I'm from Brazil, you?You: Cool. I'm from Scotland.You: Home of Dave Narey. Link to comment