Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: Furry boots in Brazil do you bide?Stranger: ohhhh really!? I'm a graphic designer too!Stranger: sorry, I don't understand tyour questionYou: It means where in Braziil do you live.Stranger: ok! I live in Paran Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: hiYou: cha cha slide babyStranger: sounds a bit too difficultYou: ALSStranger: 21, sweden, femaleStranger: you?You: ooh sweden I am 20 from USA and female, you got a boyfriend sweetyStranger: oh, no I don'tYou: ooh why not You: uglyStranger: I don't know.. just haven't found anyoneStranger: and you? You: nah I am a geniusStranger: ah, coolYou: are you nice lookingStranger: depends on what you likeYou: I like blondeYou: nice boobies, and bumsyStranger: okayYou: you got thatStranger: some, not that blonde right now thoughYou: ooh you got a pic?Stranger: sureYou: send awayStranger: http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc...482936_2871.jpgYou: ahh long john silver lookStranger: http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2..._726669_345.jpgStranger: yeahYou: nice, You: you look haggered like an old stone, sorryStranger: hahahaYou: http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord...CBC2C19BB09.jpgYou: this is meStranger: hahaYou: what is funnyStranger: everythingYou: are you good to have around the place, played for dundee united Link to comment
rgudon Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: eeekYou: areetYou: far you fae?Stranger: sorry?You: where u from?Stranger: ukYou: where about?Stranger: leedsYou: dirty leeds, u support leeds?Stranger: noStranger: im from the midlandsStranger: support aston villaStranger: im jessYou: AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHYou: MACHEDAYou: MACHEDAYou: MACHEDAStranger: calm downStranger: whats so funnyYou: u not watch villa today?Stranger: noYou: how old are u?Stranger: 21You: male or female?Stranger: i told you my names jess...Stranger: dopey!You: Eoin jess? fukin legend!Stranger: where are you?You: AberdeenStranger: ahh okYou: what you think of jimmy calderwood?You: JMG or JIG, im JMGYour conversational partner has disconnected. this game is gettin boring, everytime you mention calderwood they log out. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: hiYou: cha cha slide babyStranger: sounds a bit too difficultYou: ALSStranger: 21, sweden, femaleStranger: you?You: ooh sweden I am 20 from USA and female, you got a boyfriend sweetyStranger: oh, no I don'tYou: ooh why not You: uglyStranger: I don't know.. just haven't found anyoneStranger: and you? You: nah I am a geniusStranger: ah, coolYou: are you nice lookingStranger: depends on what you likeYou: I like blondeYou: nice boobies, and bumsyStranger: okayYou: you got thatStranger: some, not that blonde right now thoughYou: ooh you got a pic?Stranger: sureYou: send awayStranger: http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc...482936_2871.jpgYou: ahh long john silver lookStranger: http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2..._726669_345.jpgStranger: yeahYou: nice, You: you look haggered like an old stone, sorryStranger: hahahaYou: http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord...CBC2C19BB09.jpgYou: this is meStranger: hahaYou: what is funnyStranger: everythingYou: are you good to have around the place, played for dundee united Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: hiYou: cha cha slide babyStranger: sounds a bit too difficultYou: ALSStranger: 21, sweden, femaleStranger: you?You: ooh sweden I am 20 from USA and female, you got a boyfriend sweetyStranger: oh, no I don'tYou: ooh why not You: uglyStranger: I don't know.. just haven't found anyoneStranger: and you? You: nah I am a geniusStranger: ah, coolYou: are you nice lookingStranger: depends on what you likeYou: I like blondeYou: nice boobies, and bumsyStranger: okayYou: you got thatStranger: some, not that blonde right now thoughYou: ooh you got a pic?Stranger: sureYou: send awayStranger: http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc...482936_2871.jpgYou: ahh long john silver lookStranger: http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2..._726669_345.jpgStranger: yeahYou: nice, You: you look haggered like an old stone, sorryStranger: hahahaYou: http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord...CBC2C19BB09.jpgYou: this is meStranger: hahaYou: what is funnyStranger: everythingYou: are you good to have around the place, played for dundee united You just blew a fantastic chance to let someone take your flower there Minijc, could have been an end to the Get Niall Nailed Campaign in that one conversation. ;-) Link to comment
Dandyjam Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 This one is quality especially the last two lines: You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: hiStranger: hiStranger: pot !You: im jimmyStranger: im SebastianYou: where u fromStranger: im from germanyStranger: munichStranger: and you ?You: aberdeen in scotlandStranger: wow i love scottland, ill be there next week probably..Stranger: if i get a flight You: u should come see my football team on saturdayStranger: haha :D ok if ill be around :D;DStranger: hahaYou: if your good to have around the place we'll get on fineStranger: football = soccer or american football ?Stranger: im just good at soccerYou: soccer, im a managerStranger: i`m an absolute beginner at american footbalStranger: ha, nice :D our bavarian team, fc bayern, had a terrible lose yesterdayYou: what position you play, maybe i'll sign youStranger: :D:D liberoStranger: hm is it called libero in scottland as well ?Stranger: hmStranger: dunno :DYou: bayern we played you in uefa cup last seasonStranger: oh yeah uefa :D Stranger: we werent that badStranger: a long time agoStranger: :DYou: wee sone and big josh scored i was happy Stranger: :D:DYou: andin 2nd leg lost 5-1 in allianz and we were sloppyStranger: yeah :D that must have been heavy, but we had the allianz arenaStranger: bayern got quite used to itStranger: it is about 5 years old nowStranger: i thinkYou: naw was last year, my jobs been on the line ever sinceStranger: aah ok ! wow but you shouldn`t be blamed :D bayern is good @ homeStranger: what team do you manage ?You: aberdeen, maybe u have heard of meStranger: of course i heard of your team :D wow i am surprised to talk to the manager of aberdeen *weeh*Stranger: well, aberdeen rocks in scottland, dont they ?Stranger: in scottish premier leagueYou: they used to but im dragging them down so im toldStranger: bah, don`t listen ! You: they are lucky to have me with all my contacts in the gameStranger: yeah, im not very talented in managing :DYou: neither am i but u dont have to be, i just gave darren mackie a 3 year deal after allConnection imploded. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: hiiiiStranger: fuck uStranger: ur uhlyStranger: bitchStranger: whoreYou: My Balls are itchyStranger: dicksukerYou: Suck my ballsStranger: i want to lick themStranger: im a girlYou: Get on with itStranger: lick my pussyYou: Suck my ballsStranger: suck my boobs.Stranger: tap my ass.You: Balls first Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 er: hi Stranger: asl?You: heyupYou: 20/f/OrlandoStranger: 21 f finlandStranger: lesbian, interested?You: ooh are you nice lookingStranger: sure Stranger: smoking hotYou: ooh pictures?Stranger: how about u?Stranger: momStranger: moment pleaseYou: ok no problem, I am reasonable, really tanned thoughStranger: wait got to upload itYou: no problemoYou: you got a BFStranger: no You: ooh why not, thought you were smoking hotYou: or are you on fire and just said thatStranger: http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/8307/16225206.jpg here it isStranger: yes but im a lesbianStranger: and interested??You: oooof, lovelyYou: interested in whatStranger: picture of youStranger: lesbian actionYou: I lied I am actually barry Ferguson, a famous footballer, I like pishing in swimming pools and abusing my international managerStranger: I lied too You: http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Footba...rguson--001.jpg here I amYou: boo you suck thenStranger: i've got 2 dick Stranger: sYou: I bet you are a wee boy with a nervous twitchjStranger: and your uglyYou: one on your face I imagineStranger: suck my dicksStranger: at the same timeYou: haw you, am no ugly Am pure MINTAL MIN Link to comment
DodgyKeeper Posted April 5, 2009 Author Share Posted April 5, 2009 Everyone having fun? You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: hiYou: HeyStranger: where from ?You: Glasgow, ScotlandYou: You?Stranger: paris, franceStranger: dude or lady ?You: GuyStranger: FOR GOD'S SAKE, I HATE SCOTLAND !Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: HiStranger: HelloYou: Do you think JIG or JMG?Stranger: What's that?You: Jimmy Is God or Jimmy Must Go?Stranger: Who's Jimmy?You: The TangomanStranger: I think that Jimmy has to kill himselfYou: do you think Bobby Connor is a good guy?Stranger: ProbablyYou: and what about Mini JCStranger: nah. he's a jerkYou: and what about DandyjamStranger: dandy jan wishes she wasn't fatYou: and how about ClangersStranger: he is sad because his father drinks too much then beats him. Stranger: why are you asking about these peopleYou: just for funStranger: OKYou: what about Stewart MilneStranger: j.s. milne's brother?You: No, WiggyStranger: ok i'm doneStranger: ciaoYour conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
rgudon Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: asl?You: 21/f/usaYou: u?Stranger: 19/f/usaStranger: lezzYou: i am indeed, u?Stranger: yesStranger: u butch or fem?You: ooooh this could be goodYou: fem, u?Stranger: yessssssssssStranger: femStranger: i love femsYou: ah this isnt gonna workYou: cant have 2 fems togetherYou: like playin the long ball tactic to bebo and mackie up front, just doesnt work.Stranger: well im more dom You: unless u send me a pic?Stranger: talk for now babeStranger: maybe after You: ooohhh after what?Stranger: some chattingStranger: ..............cybering Stranger: what r ur stats?You: ooohh dont turn me onStranger: baby ill do more than turn u onStranger: u there?You: will you take me to a cup final?You: only 3 bad defeats out of 200, u?Stranger: u have any toysStranger: ?You: yes i do, its called a darren mackie vibrator, initially it was a good vibrator but just never finished the jobStranger: sweetStranger: talk to me dirtyStranger: i want to cumYou: ooohhh dont make me talk dirtyYou: mmm ok, imagine this, a sensual and settled 4-4-2 every week, with the same players playing in their proper position with Mark McGhee in charge.You: u turned on yet? Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: Hi.You: I am a weegieStranger: asl?You: 21 male, scotlandYou: Suck my bawsYour conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Pash Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: when i say fit you say likeYou: fitStranger: likeYou: fitStranger: likeYou: when i say nae you say badYou: naeStranger: badYou: naeStranger: badYou: when i say jimmy you say fat moronYou: jimmyStranger: moronYou: jimmyStranger: moronYou: i love you Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 This one is quality especially the last two lines:If that one wiz for real, it wiz priceless Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: asl?You: 21/f/usaYou: u?Stranger: 19/f/usaStranger: lezzYou: i am indeed, u?Stranger: yesStranger: u butch or fem?You: ooooh this could be goodYou: fem, u?Stranger: yessssssssssStranger: femStranger: i love femsYou: ah this isnt gonna workYou: cant have 2 fems togetherYou: like playin the long ball tactic to bebo and mackie up front, just doesnt work.Stranger: well im more dom You: unless u send me a pic?Stranger: talk for now babeStranger: maybe after You: ooohhh after what?Stranger: some chattingStranger: ..............cybering Stranger: what r ur stats?You: ooohh dont turn me onStranger: baby ill do more than turn u onStranger: u there?You: will you take me to a cup final?You: only 3 bad defeats out of 200, u?Stranger: u have any toysStranger: ?You: yes i do, its called a darren mackie vibrator, initially it was a good vibrator but just never finished the jobStranger: sweetStranger: talk to me dirtyStranger: i want to cumYou: ooohhh dont make me talk dirtyYou: mmm ok, imagine this, a sensual and settled 4-4-2 every week, with the same players playing in their proper position with Mark McGhee in charge.You: u turned on yet? Your conversational partner has disconnected.there are tears. Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 4505 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: hiStranger: Hello.You: How are you?Stranger: I'm great. How about you?You: good thanks, what's your name?Stranger: Carter. Yours?You: SimmieStranger: What country are you from? I'm from the US.You: From Scotland, live in Aberdeen. I used to be a football player.Stranger: Thats awesome.Stranger: I haven't spoken with any Scotts yet besides you/You: cheers, have you heard of Ian Durrant?Stranger: Only people from Holland, England, and Brazil...Stranger: Ian Durant, not off hand...You: ah right. I got into trouble when i played against him and buckled his knee and he cried like a baby, but he got in the way first. Honestly!Stranger: Ouch. Sounds fun.Stranger: Haha.You: It was fun!!! ha ha!! The fans made up a fantastic song about it and worship me for it. I rock!Stranger: Thats cool.Stranger: I play bass guitar in a band called Crowd/Control.You: cheers, he was a dirty hun anyway so no great loss to Scottish football. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: Hi?Stranger: HiStranger: I'm eating ice cream!You: I'm having a wank. Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: hi~You: Hey I am a soccer coach from ScotlandStranger: I'm a veterinarian from NYC, USYou: ahh have you heard of me, James CalderwoodStranger: goalkeeper? imposter? lolYou: nah i am a managerStranger: Ahh, enjoy it? You: I tried to sign a fellow citizen called Josheph LapiraYou: I am very stressed and under pressureStranger: What happens if you're not successful?Stranger: Yank returns homeYou: I will get the sack, people are going to protest against me and everything, they have targetted my hosue with stickets and postersStranger: They couldn't sack you, could they? Although you all take your soccer quite seriously!You: yeah, the fans detest me, I have only had 3 bad gamesYou: my tactics are good but the fans say that long balls from DEFENCEYou: to attack is not goodYou: http://www.afc-chat.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=20624Stranger: But you've only had three bad games! We have baseball and (american) football teams that are horrible for years that still have the fan love. You: yeah but these people arn't like us people from Glasgow, they arn't gallus enough unlike wee chrissyStranger: that forum..you've got a hoard afteryouYou: yeah I fera for my life, hence why I leave aberdeen and move to Magaluf for a few daysStranger: A few days might not be enough for you, I fear.You: Yeah, even little Darren has fallen out with me, he would run through brick walls for me but now he hates me, him and his turra mates want me dead Link to comment
Maniac Cop Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 This could run and run..... Link to comment
E-P-K Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: hi!Stranger: im dutchStranger: ever done a dutch rudder?Stranger: its where i hold my dick and you move my arm up and down so its like you jacking me off but im doing itYour conversational partner has disconnected. c**t never let me get a reply in. c**t Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: moshi moshiYou: hi I am jimmyStranger: im timmyYou: I am a football manager in scotland, WAYYou: what about youStranger: cool r u rich??Stranger: im a rich bitchYou: yes, been taking a hefty wage form the club for 5 years now and delivery very little, two semi finals is all I needStranger: ahahahhhStranger: u lieeeYou: no I don'tStranger: send me some moneyzzzStranger: plzzzzStranger: zzzzzzzzYou: I'll send you Darren MackieStranger: do not want everrrr Link to comment
Mouse Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: HiStranger: HelloYou: Do you think JIG or JMG?Stranger: What's that?You: Jimmy Is God or Jimmy Must Go?Stranger: Who's Jimmy?You: The TangomanStranger: I think that Jimmy has to kill himselfYou: do you think Bobby Connor is a good guy?Stranger: ProbablyYou: and what about Mini JCStranger: nah. he's a jerkYou: and what about DandyjamStranger: dandy jan wishes she wasn't fatYou: and how about ClangersStranger: he is sad because his father drinks too much then beats him. Stranger: why are you asking about these peopleYou: just for funStranger: OKYou: what about Stewart MilneStranger: j.s. milne's brother?You: No, WiggyStranger: ok i'm doneStranger: ciaoYour conversational partner has disconnected. This is one of the funniest threads I've read in my life Link to comment
Core Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 4433 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: oh noYou: have you pissed yoursleStranger: what's uo with all the conversations i'm in getting imploded?Stranger: f**k my lifeYou: are you a dandy?You: or a fat orange f**k?Stranger: i don't think soYou: what's your name?Stranger: more lika a fat purple f**kStranger: *likeYou: are you a boaby?Stranger: what's in a name, anyway?You: is your second name conner?You: connor, sorryStranger: how do you know?Stranger: You: awa ye radge! get back on afc chatStranger: maybe i shouldStranger: byeYour conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 4433 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: oh noYou: have you pissed yoursleStranger: what's uo with all the conversations i'm in getting imploded?Stranger: f**k my lifeYou: are you a dandy?You: or a fat orange f**k?Stranger: i don't think soYou: what's your name?Stranger: more lika a fat purple f**kStranger: *likeYou: are you a boaby?Stranger: what's in a name, anyway?You: is your second name conner?You: connor, sorryStranger: how do you know?Stranger: You: awa ye radge! get back on afc chatStranger: maybe i shouldStranger: byeYour conversational partner has disconnected. Tw@ Link to comment
Mouse Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: HetyStranger: Hey*You: hi there, how are you?Stranger: good thanks, youself ?You: i am splendid. are you good to have about the place?Stranger: errr, what you mean ?You: its a phrase we use up hereYou: i live in a place called pittodrieStranger: wheres up here ?Stranger: haha i might be some where more north :LYou: where aboots furry boots?Stranger: england ^^Stranger: you ?You: i actually stay in a basement in austria, well a jail cell now. there is a book on meYou: i am famousYou: what is your favourite album?Stranger: haha, sure whatever you say, errrrm depends what mood, countyour blessing is my peppers, but dark side of the moon by pink floydStranger: u?You: can't beat a bit of floyd. this is my favourite album:You: http://www.afc-chat.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=17290Stranger: cant u just say itStranger: i dont want to use a link from a strangerYou: it is called the ultimate collection by jimmy calderwoodYour conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Peach Stranger: HiYou: YoStranger: Hows you?You: No bad, YOU?Stranger: Im goooodYou: Where you from?Stranger: EnglandStranger: and you?You: ScotlandStranger: Cool You: Fe Glasgae likeYou: Where aboots in EnglandStranger: Near Bristol but I have some family up in Scotland round Dundee wayYou: Jute minks eh?Your conversational partner has disconnected. or send us feedback. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: Hiiiye.You: Can we have a sensible chat about my balls?Stranger: Sure go ahead.Stranger: Are they blue?Stranger: :/Stranger: Or.Stranger: Do they bleed frequently?Stranger: I have all the answers.Stranger: Ask away.You: They are a tad itchy.Stranger: ...Stranger: Shit, I'm a doctor.Stranger: And I'm sorry to say.Stranger: You have aids. Link to comment
Core Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 thought i was in... 4431 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: JMG or JIGYou: ?Stranger: jigYou: why?Stranger: i dont understandYou: explain yourselfYou: were you at the dunfermline game??You: where are you from?Stranger: what do you meanStranger: holalndYou: do you play amateur foorball by any chance?Stranger: jepYou: we have a few vacanciesYou: what position do you play?You: your name isn't dave is it?Stranger: no ? Stranger: im a girlYou: nip on minStranger: youre talking sh*t ? You: you're a girl and you play amateur football?You: how old are you?Stranger: 18You: tidyYou: do you like scottish men?Stranger: ?Stranger: i thinkYou: ..therefore I amStranger: that the are all fat with drinking beer al dayYou: cant argue with thatYou: what's your name?Stranger: lisaYou: hi lisa, are you single?Stranger: jep you ?You: yesYou: you looking for sex?Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 thought i was in... 4431 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: JMG or JIGYou: ?Stranger: jigYou: why?Stranger: i dont understandYou: explain yourselfYou: were you at the dunfermline game??You: where are you from?Stranger: what do you meanStranger: holalndYou: do you play amateur foorball by any chance?Stranger: jepYou: we have a few vacanciesYou: what position do you play?You: your name isn't dave is it?Stranger: no ? Stranger: im a girlYou: nip on minStranger: youre talking sh*t ? You: you're a girl and you play amateur football?You: how old are you?Stranger: 18You: tidyYou: do you like scottish men?Stranger: ?Stranger: i thinkYou: ..therefore I amStranger: that the are all fat with drinking beer al dayYou: cant argue with thatYou: what's your name?Stranger: lisaYou: hi lisa, are you single?Stranger: jep you ?You: yesYou: you looking for sex?Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Mouse Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Actually have tears of laughter now! Link to comment