Original A1 Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 With the number of hatters on that site, how long will it be before two of them end up chatting together?! Link to comment
Quagmire Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 they must be clockin on Stranger: I TOTALLY UPGRADED YOUR RAMYou: WoooooooooooooooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooooooooStranger: KK THXYou: Do you think this will lead to the sack of Jimmy Calderwood?Stranger: ah. its you.. Link to comment
wearereds Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: when i say fit you say likeYou: fitStranger: likeYou: fitStranger: likeYou: when i say nae you say badYou: naeStranger: badYou: naeStranger: badYou: when i say jimmy you say fat moronYou: jimmyStranger: moronYou: jimmyStranger: moronYou: i love you best one yet! Link to comment
Quagmire Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 With the number of hatters on that site, how long will it be before two of them end up chatting together?! Myself and Scarface have cyberly dated! Link to comment
wearereds Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 first time was a big dissapointment (as we all know) - well except from Minijc... You: hi!Stranger: Have a nice life!Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Nearly got us a new defender then You: Hey?Stranger: hi?You: Good site this?Stranger: first time here.You: What's your name?Stranger: Cleber.Stranger: and your?You: What kind of name's that?You: Where you from?Stranger: brasilYou: I'm James by the wayStranger: whereYou: You play football?You: I'm from ScotlandStranger: why everybody think only in football in brasil?Stranger: i play, by the wayYou: I'm a football coachYou: Where you play?You: Any good?Stranger: amateurYou: perfectStranger: how old?You: I'm amateur tooYou: 54Stranger: old manYou: Need new teamYou: Good coach thoughYou: The fans of my team don't like meStranger: goodStranger: why?You: Think i'm bad coachStranger: kkkYou: Only 3 bad games out of 200You: JIGStranger: maybe you are?You: So where do you play? you didn't sayStranger: in what position or which teamStranger: ?You: PositionStranger: 3 Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 they must be clockin on Stranger: I TOTALLY UPGRADED YOUR RAMYou: WoooooooooooooooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooooooooStranger: KK THXYou: Do you think this will lead to the sack of Jimmy Calderwood?Stranger: ah. its you.. superb!! Link to comment
wearereds Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 3 convos - no more than one reply in each...not going well. i suck at stanger conversation. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: Only 3 bad games out of 200You: JIG Link to comment
Dandyjam Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 If that one wiz for real, it wiz priceless I can assure you it was true. I was in fits of laughter! Link to comment
Original A1 Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You: HiStranger: whats upStranger: aslYou: I wasn't cryingStranger: oh ok kool, i believe yaYou: but we're not anywayStranger: ok thats coolYou: Are you a Jigger or a Jmger?Stranger: both lolYou: oooh - sit on the fence, why don't you?Stranger: so where you fromYou: ScotlandYou: you?Stranger: FloridaYou: are there any tanning salons there?Stranger: yeah there are, but we got pretty good weathere thereStranger: so its all goodYou: really?You: I thought it was a bit breezyStranger: yeah its Florida hehe lolYou: oh of course, silly meStranger: sometimesStranger: hehe lolYou: all we ever see on the telly is cars racing to leaveYou: doesn't seem a very good advertStranger: hehe lolYou: where in Florida?You: where the oranges are?You: we have an orange man in chargeYou: that'll be JimmyStranger: do you guys not see any Disney World comercialsYou: no, but I went there onceStranger: i love it its awesomeYou: oranges?You: coolStranger: yeah oranges are awesomeYou: )Stranger: lolYou: especially when you go that colour in the tanning salonYou: but we prefer the redsYou: Stand Free!Stranger: hehe lolStranger: really, is that soYou: it isYou: Red RulesStranger: so what do you do for a livingYou: have you been to Scotland?You: I'm a football managerStranger: i sure have, been there on tourYou: I'm not sure I'll be in a job much longer thoughYou: on tour with?Stranger: awe i'm sorry to hear that, suksStranger: with the backstreet boysYou: well I'm not very goodStranger: i'm nick, btwYou: I keep changing the team tactics so it confuses all the playersYou: I'm JimmyStranger: nice to meet you jimmyYou: likewise, NickStranger: thanks manYou: would there be jobs for me in Florida if I lost mineYou: I need a guaranteed tan all the timeStranger: ah i'm afraid the job scene is still not looking to promising i'm afraidYou: not even for me? I have lots of charismaYou: and I'd help the economy. I love orangesStranger: haha, well that might help. You just visit Florida and try get a working holday; see what happensYou: ok Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Racists Stranger: OhaiYou: eh? hiStranger: Ehhh?You: fit?Stranger: lol wutYou: How's it hingin?Stranger: It's hinging pretty good.Stranger: Are you a chink or something?Stranger: Hinging?Stranger: Srsly?Your conversational partner has disconnected. or send us feedback. Link to comment
wearereds Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 my first proper een!! You: fit like?Stranger: hell yeaYou: JIG yeh?Stranger: do you shave ur pink kingdom?You: i only have a flat, not my own kingdom sorryStranger: ?Stranger: queYou: are you frodo?Stranger: YAHStranger: yayyyyStranger: me frodoStranger: kiss meStranger: womanStranger: i love uStranger: its u i wantYou: mmmm, i dont like hobbits. I like Jimmy CalderwoodYou: do you?Stranger: im a tall hobitStranger: i prefer metallicaStranger: what color panties u got onStranger: that tells me your current moodYou: pfft...Jimmy Calderwood shits on Metallica. He can call on darren mackie to lead a big finish on the drumsStranger: black means your sad Stranger: dudeStranger: bucketheadStranger: thats the sh*tYou: no, ricky foster is sh*t. although he likes coming over the hillYou: JIG or JMG?Stranger: whats the differennce? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: Hi i'm vanessaStranger: i'm a transex here in brazil!You: What are your opinions on Aberdeen FC VanessaStranger: coolYou: Are you a JIGer?Stranger: yeahYour conversational partner has disconnected. Bah! Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Haha! This is great fun! Just been winding up some guy from Ireland... pretending I was an American High School kid! It soon started to get out of hand! Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: hi nwhats up?Stranger: HeyStranger: Where you from?You: MA... you?Stranger: IrelandYou: which state?Stranger: CorkYou: what?You: never heard of it.... which state?Stranger: Cork, i'm from Ireland Stranger: not the USAYou: oh the couuntry!Stranger: yeahYou: cool - your from EnglandYou: I love england!Stranger: no, irelandStranger: very different countryYou: is it? coolStranger: it's near england thoughYou: i've been to england when i was young ... we visited edinboroughStranger: edinburgh is in Scotland, not englandStranger: geography isn't your strong point, is it?You: yeah, okay... probably not!You: what do you do in the UK?Stranger: I'm not in the UKStranger: Ireland is a republicYou: Ireland is British though?Stranger: nopeYou: man - that is confusingStranger: Used to be, but there was a war and we took it back though england controls 6 counties in the North You: am i thinking of the right place...Ireland, that had all the trouble - shootings and stuff on the news?You: that is in britainStranger: Yes, that's the oneYou: Tony Blair is your presidentStranger: NoYou: well that is britishStranger: Yes but Ireland is not britishYou: are you trying to fool me?You: I am not completely stupidStranger: if you said that over here you would be shot dead in the streetYou: what?Stranger: seriously read the Ireland wikiStranger: you've got it all wrongStranger: It is very offensive to call Irish people britishYou: Ireland and Scotland aren part of EnglandYou: I mean britainStranger: Scotland is a part of Britain but it is not england, get me?Stranger: England, Scotland, Northern Ireland and Wales are the UK aka Britain, Irekand is notStranger: get it now?You: listen I think you are telling me storiesYou: that is ridiculousStranger: Check it out, It's all the truthStranger: you're just a dumb ignorant c**tYou: I just looked it up You: ireland, scoltand england and wales are britainStranger: link?You: im not ignorant... you don't know what you are taking aboutStranger: thats bullshitStranger: i live here, think I know more than youYou: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_Kingdo...orthern_IrelandYou: Ireland and england are the sameStranger: See the Northern Ireland part? Thats what I said Stranger: no they are notYou: what in the hell are talking aboutStranger: The Republic of Ireland is not in BritainYou: are you drunk - i just sent to you!!Stranger: you know what republic means don't ya?Stranger: Read it again f**king dumbass, it's northern Ireland, not the republic, different places c**tYou: yeah - you have a president.... president BlairStranger: you're just winding me up though, no one could be that stupidYou: I JUST READ IT ALREADY! Stranger: Blair isn't a president, he WAS a prime minister and he doesn't have that job anymoreYou: It is there in black and white - Ireland england, wales and scotland, y'all are britishStranger: gordon brown is the PM of Britain but has got f**k all to do with IrelandYou: I saw Blair on the news talking about the trouble in IrelandStranger: When? Stranger: He's not in charge anymoreYou: he was in the us speaking to Bush about it a year or so ago....You: But he was in charge of IrelandStranger: He's not the PM anymore, just like Bush isn't presidentYou: Look why are you such a jackass.... where are you really from? Your not from England I know that!Stranger: No he's not in charge of IrelandYou: Yeah Barack only just got in.... this was a year agoYou: he sure sounded like he wasStranger: Yeah, look who the prime minister of England is now, it's not tony blair you foolYou: he was trying to organise a solution with president BushStranger: Yes for NORTHERN IRELAND which i said was under british controlYou: Yeah I know its not Blair anymore... but when he was president, he was over talking to bush the trouble in irelandStranger: not the REPUBLIC OF IRELAND which is where i liveYou: Yeah sure, but that is part of england and whales and scotlandYou: its the same country - the UK.... YOU JACKASSStranger: The North you mean?You: What in hell are talking aboutStranger: you filthy c**t, you're so wrong. Stranger: You're such a failYou: WHAT I am not a fithy c**t.... wash your mouth out you son of a bitchStranger: Get that dick out of your ass and wake up and realise whats going on in the worldStranger: you have no clueStranger: I've gotyour ip and see where your from You: You don't know what your talking about - i don't even believe you're englishStranger: I'm Irish, and youre prob a fat nigga jew bitch You: You don't know sh*t man Stranger: what do you work as?You: what I am jewish, but I aint no niggerStranger: a f**king janitor?You: I'm at high schoolStranger: you talk like a niggerStranger: great, get your teacher to explain to youYou: You are a racist son of a bitchStranger: i thought you jews were supposed to be f**king smartYou: I would kick you're ass if I ever met youYou: I am smart.... smarter than you, you jackassStranger: no you wouldn't mutherf**ker, I have a black belt in muay thaiYou: where do you got to schoolStranger: whats the chemical symbol for iron?You: FeStranger: I'm in collegeStranger: Very goodStranger: Where is the city of Oslo?You: what college - you are too dumb to get into collegeYou: NorwayStranger: i have a degreeYou: dont make me laugh! - you don't even know what countries make up englandStranger: Read back over what i said, i think you mixed up what i was trying to sayYou: I already know the score you idiot!Stranger: The only country that makes up England is England DUMB c**tYou: and whales, scotland, IrelandStranger: Britain is England, Scotland Wales and Northern IrelandYou: SHUT UPStranger: Britain is yeah, Stranger: listen to yourselfStranger: how can england be made up of scotland and wales and NI too?You: You are nothing but a racist jackass loserStranger: thats the UK or britain or whatever you want to call itYou: they are the same thing you idiotStranger: they're not at allStranger: i hope you get cancerYou: you are so meanStranger: you deserve itYou: that is a horrible thing to sayStranger: you're so dumbStranger: you need to be wiped outYou: I don't - nobody deserves cancerStranger: sorry, that was harshStranger: i take that backYou: that is an awful thing to say, you are an evil person and your trying to mislead meYou: you will go to hell - then you'll be sorryStranger: sorryYou: yeah you will beStranger: hell doesnt existStranger: nor does god or jesus or maryStranger: but thats a whole other matterYou: WHAT YOU ARE AN IDIOTYou: HEATHENYou: You don't understand what you are sayingStranger: god raped maryYou: On the day of judgement you will be real sorry!Stranger: she didnt even want a kid but he raped her to get her pregnantYou: HOW CAN YOU SAY THAT- you are the most evil person I have ever metYou: I can believe thisStranger: no i wont, that day will never comeStranger: im glad you canStranger: see i make senseYou: Why because you are Lucifer himself! Thats what I believe - no way any mortal could be as mean as you!You: I am disconnecting now - I can't speak to you anymoreStranger: thats right its me Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Original A1 Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Bingo!!!! (Although he won't own up) Stranger: http://www.uefa.com/multimediafiles/photo/...ediumsquare.jpgYou: hiStranger: srryYou: lolStranger: p0t?You: black?You: hang onStranger: nooYou: AFC?Stranger: afc?You: JIG or JMG?You: it IS!Stranger: ah i had uYou: lolYou: Fit like?Stranger: omgStranger: ?You: now no denying itStranger: fit like black cockYou: umYou: why have you got a picture of Tangoman before we even said hi?!!Stranger: i pushed wrong button dudeYou: lol Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: hiYou: Hi minYou: foos yer doos ?Stranger: britney or Beyonce? You: britneyStranger: :D You: Aye indeed]You: indeedYou: foos yer doos?Stranger: what?Stranger: where are you fromStranger: ?You: Aberdeen ScotlandYou: You ?Stranger: EUA?You: Fits 'at ?Stranger: Brazil Stranger: my inglish is bad You: RonaldinhoYou: PeleYou: My inglish is worse min Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: lololololStranger: hiYou: Hi, Are you a stranger?Stranger: YesYou: Didn't your Daddy tell you never to talk to strangers?Stranger: im a 60 year old looking for a 13 year oldStranger: and noYou: I'm 14Stranger: my daddy abused meStranger: damnStranger: i wanted 13Stranger: my dad is called jozefYou: How about 2 x 6 year olds?Stranger: thats just sick dudeYou: You have dark basemaent?Stranger: yeah sure doYou: You like Jimmy?Stranger: I like TimmyYou: But what about Jimmy?Stranger: SureYou: & you called me sickYou have disconnected. or send us feedback. Link to comment
Maguire89 Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Was this one of you? Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: BRAZIL?You: NO!Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Stranger: hiYou: Hi minYou: JMG ?Stranger: Too right, he a nkobYou: Have a beerStranger: DankeYou: Nae bother minYou: ok for saturday ?You: 2pmStranger: YaStranger: hope it's dryStranger: and large turn outYou: Me tooYou: Fuuk the JIGersesStranger: YaYou: NGC at noon ?Stranger: Ya JMGStranger: I hate der hunYou: AyeYou: Stand FreeStranger: Ya Link to comment
wearereds Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 LOL at that ireland een...classic Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Weirdo Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: everything good gets gone.You: This is newStranger: i'm sorry. thinking/typing outloudYou: That's very negativeStranger: It's just how I feel. I look at paintings and think that.Stranger: It's similar to this place.You: Look at better paintings thenStranger: You have to just hope it turns out okay. Either one of us can disconnect suddenly.Your conversational partner has disconnected. or send us feedback. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 LOL at that ireland een...classic Yeah, i thought so too Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: hello You: Cock nosed needle d!ckStranger: teach me something newStranger: na f8ck that Stranger: prickYou: Jimmy Must Go!!!!!!!!Stranger: mia?You: mia fit? mamma mia? Stranger: ol pregnant grammy face Stranger: that went over your headYou: I am the god of hellfire and I bring you fireYou: far you faeStranger: you sound lame Stranger: b!tchYou: Lame as in lame-unable to walk?Stranger: disconnect me nowStranger: pleaseYou: no you disconnect f**k arseStranger: you from englandYou: Scotland. You?Stranger: vegasYou: You a stripper or a drug dealer?Stranger: ima pimpYou: Aye you pimp oot your ain @rseStranger: i dont know what the hell that meansYou: ahh I have taught you something new then haven't I?Stranger: you showed me some new sh*t but i dont understandYou: thats nae my fault if you no comprende then is it. Spams great. I love spamStranger: thats nasty are you a b!tch?Stranger: female i meanYou: spam spammity spam. No one expects the spanish inquisitionStranger: squarzoYour conversational partner has disconnected. I was looking forward to an early night as well. Link to comment
Maguire89 Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Maybe its boring... Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!You: HiYou: JIG or JMG?Stranger: hiiStranger: whaaat?You: DonsYou: ya know?Stranger: nooStranger: dunnoYou: AberdeenStranger: heard that somewhere You: where are ya from?Stranger: germanyStranger: you?You: Germany .dYou: :DStranger: hahaYou: But I found a link to this site on the Aberdeen FC chatStranger: aah okStranger: some friend gave it to meYou: its crazy^^Stranger: yeah totallyStranger: soo, where exactly do u liveYou: NRWYou: you?Stranger: BWStranger: freiburg exactlyYou: how old?Stranger: 21Stranger: and male You: me tooStranger: heheStranger: sooo, was nice to chat with you, but g2g now :DYou: yeahYou: Stand FREE!:DStranger: byebye Stranger: heheStranger: always!Your conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Didn't even get ma name in min Stranger: Heya You: HeyStranger: a/s/l?Stranger: You: Wot?Stranger: age sex locationStranger: ill goStranger: Male 20 Oxford {United Kingdom}Stranger: yoo?You: Ah, 54,male AberdeenYour conversational partner has disconnected. or send us feedback. Link to comment
sheepishone Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: heyYou: lo jig Stranger: whaaaaaatYou: jig, jimmy is god thats meYour conversational partner has disconnected. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 Connecting to server...You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: stranger?You: Jimmy must go. Agree?Stranger: sureStranger: but whereYou: Anywhere. He's a fat orange monkfish looking b@stardYou: Far would you recommend?Stranger: yeah then he defintiely must goStranger: very farYou: I think we would get on greatYou: where you from?Stranger: chicagoStranger: uYou: Peterhead scotland He must o heard o a the huns in the bloo toon. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted April 5, 2009 Share Posted April 5, 2009 LOL at that ireland een...classic It was good fun.... I could tell he was getting really worked up! My favourite part was when he got so angry that he wished cancer on me.... then backtracked after I pretended to be really upset! Link to comment