Pet Hates

StandFree1982

Just now, Poodler said:

You do it to yourself, you do 

What an album. 

Not their best, but probably the best of that style throughout the 90's. 

5 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Makes it sound like you couldn't get a bricker

Been there a few times. A night out in the town, few beers and a fair few shots of grouse or something, and the little guy won't play ball. 

Always very uncomfortable, and leads to some fingering, and total shame in the morning, once the mood is killed. 

Just now, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

Been there a few times. A night out in the town, few beers and a fair few shots of grouse or something, and the little guy won't play ball. 

Always very uncomfortable, and leads to some fingering, and total shame in the morning, once the mood is killed. 

Always give them a lick oot first, just in case. If you know you're not getting it up you've done your bit, you can sleep in peace.

1 minute ago, manboobs109 said:

Always give them a lick oot first, just in case. If you know you're not getting it up you've done your bit, you can sleep in peace.

Don’t you start posting like this. Probably the most disturbing thing I’ve ever read on here. Yuck!

15 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

I think you just humiliated yourself. Anyone who's appetites and curiosities are that weak is better off being a bender. 

Porn can normally scratch the itch. Whenever I'm single I find 'dating' or whatever in this day and age to be absolutely brutal. Been on a few awkward tinder dates, just not my thing. 

Met my current girlfriend through some friends, we had/have similar interests, got on well, and that was that. 

3 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Did that once and the lassie had bits of what I can only describe as a sand like substance in her fud. 

I don't know what they call it, but we were in a nightclub the whole night, probs had something to do with it. 

2 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

The vagina is a real box of tricks. 

Certainly is. Apparently entire humans come out of there. 

1 minute ago, cheesepipes said:

Its true. 

The first thing me n you did as men was have our faces slowly brush through our mothers pissers. 

What a lovely thought. 

I can smell it now 

Just now, rocket_scientist said:

Some slut off King Street found it funny when I interrupted my diving after coming across foreign matter. As I picked pieces of carrot and bits of mince from my lips and teeth, I says, fit the fucks iss like? Will never forget her shrill cackle as she said, dinna worry aboot that, last guy doon there spewed his ringer. 

I hope to fuck that's a joke and not something that actually happened to you. 

Sickening

3 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

Some slut off King Street found it funny when I interrupted my diving after coming across foreign matter. As I picked pieces of carrot and bits of mince from my lips and teeth, I says, fit the fucks iss like? Will never forget her shrill cackle as she said, dinna worry aboot that, last guy doon there spewed his ringer. 

Didn’t happen 

1 minute ago, Roberto said:

LOL so innocent min, and naive.

You're good laugh however so fair play for that (genuine).

Any tales of vaginal matter to regale, Roberto?

2 minutes ago, Roberto said:

I probably do (a honker from Doncaster being one of the worst smells I've ever endured), but cause I'm an al' manny and bored to tears after watching that shocker of a display at Pittodrie I'm away to get the head down. Shattered.

Take it easy.

Haha. All the best