Pet Hates

StandFree1982

20 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

:applause:

It is fucking excruciatingly cringeworthy when folk from our nation use that term. 

Ass is a type of donkey for fucks sake.

Ass is the superior term to arse.

Bitch-ass, punk-ass, motherfuckin' ass-fuckin... while sounding like stuff a 70s Harlem pimp might day still work better as hyphenated expletives than arse.

Shite, however, is superior to shit in all instances.

36 minutes ago, Hoofball said:

But is that worse than fam, blud and bruv etc. that you hear from the London lot

London Yardie vocab getting used by white people (white minks) is intolerable

Northfield neds for example

”man disni gee a fuck aboot nae po-po  ken, man’ll blaze bare weed farivir he wints min bro ken”

50 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

All the same.  Americanised shite.

Nah, I’m with @Simply Red Yardie talk is ten times worse than those Americanisms. 

29 minutes ago, Simply Red said:

London Yardie vocab getting used by white people (white minks) is intolerable

Northfield neds for example

”man disni gee a fuck aboot nae po-po  ken, man’ll blaze bare weed farivir he wints min bro ken”

Should get the shit kicked out of them for talking that shite

27 minutes ago, Hoofball said:

Nah, I’m with @Simply Red Yardie talk is ten times worse than those Americanisms. 

Should get the shit kicked out of them for talking that shite

I don't disagree as such. 

I've heard local junkie hoor bitches in the toon workin' for the West Mids blacks sayin' things like bumboclatt and rassclatt.  I'd hope they've all OD'd and shuffled off.  Dirty slags.

3 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

I don't disagree as such. 

I've heard local junkie hoor bitches in the toon workin' for the West Mids blacks sayin' things like bumboclatt and rassclatt.  I'd hope they've all OD'd and shuffled off.  Dirty slags.

That’s different again BB.
Dis bruv, is a fam ting. Yeh bruv, I no wat you mean blud. 
It’s a fucking abomination and used by the ned cunts and not the junkies. It’ll make you want to punch fuck out the ned cunt saying it if you hear them.