buzz15afc Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 Do u put all your money on singles or accumulators or each Link to comment
fatshaft Posted October 20, 2011 Share Posted October 20, 2011 http://www.boylepoker.com/UK/1/SportsHome#navigationtypes=OTHERSPORT&bo-navigation=top,24.1,576.1&market-group=247595.1 Couple of quid on me at 225/1 if ye like lads Link to comment
Liam Posted October 20, 2011 Share Posted October 20, 2011 http://www.boylepoker.com/UK/1/SportsHome#navigationtypes=OTHERSPORT&bo-navigation=top,24.1,576.1&market-group=247595.1 Couple of quid on me at 225/1 if ye like lads Best of luck Zac Sloper. Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 21, 2011 Share Posted October 21, 2011 you'll have to share your name fatshaft, there's about 9 of you @225's? Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 21, 2011 Share Posted October 21, 2011 Second last one at 225/1. cheers bud, at's a flem on gd. all the best fatshaft. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Chris Samba to score first for Blackburn v Chelsea 39/1 on betfair He goes up for every set piece and got a few goals this season already. Never like to say anything is a banker but got to be worth a couple of quid Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Any odds for Steven Naismit first goal for the huns today? Link to comment
Westhill Red Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Any odds for Steven Naismit first goal for the huns today? Knee idea Link to comment
360 Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Do you know the odds on that, Roberto? Link to comment
minijc Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 I can't get bets on, fucking problems with RBS just now!NewcastleSheff UnitedExeterWest HamDundee That would have been my 5, but since RBS decide to fucking kill their systems due to the incompetent wankers that work there, I can't get logged in to online banking nor will bets be authorised, nor can I use my card at the shop. Idiot fucks!!!!!!Go to a bookies shop then, dafty. Got 6 aways on, two workmates and myself picked 2 teams each, Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 I can't get bets on, fucking problems with RBS just now!NewcastleSheff UnitedExeterWest HamDundee That would have been my 5, but since RBS decide to fucking kill their systems due to the incompetent wankers that work there, I can't get logged in to online banking nor will bets be authorised, nor can I use my card at the shop. Idiot fucks!!!!!! Lucky you as West Ham won't beat Hull. Think of it as money saved.Work coupon selections for today include these 5. Roberto copy all 20 games and see what you come up with. I'll have a cyber pint bet with you if you like. I'll turn that into a real one next time we go shooting together. Hope you enjoyed last week by the way. Never got the chance to say cheerio as Farquhar had to get the grounds secured. Cardiff v Palace 1 Coventry v Southampton 2 Hull v West Ham x Ipswich v Doncaster 1 Peterborough v Derby 2 No bet on an accumulator but the work coupon usually takes in about 100 sheets. Only allowed 12 homes max. Arsenal v West Brom 1 Villa v Norwich 1 Blackburn v Chelsea 2 Liverpool v Swansea 1 Man U v Sunderland 1 Blackpool v Millwall 1 Bristol C v Burnley x Portsmouth v Notts Forest x Hibs v Dunfermline 1 Killmarnock v Inverness C 1 Rangers v Dundee U 1 St Mirren v Hearts 1 Brora v Keith 2 Buckie Thistle v Huntly 1 Clach v Forres Mechanics 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 I can't even take money out of a machine. RBS have totally and utterly fucked up - they are a waste of space. Why do maintenance at a weekend? Seriously. During the week it would make sense but a fucking weekend. IDIOTS!!! Hull are shit, West Ham will beat them. Get yer other 19 selections in. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Cardiff v Palace 1 Coventry v Southampton 2 Hull v West Ham 2 Ipswich v Doncaster 1 Peterborough v Derby x Arsenal v West Brom 1 Villa v Norwich 1 Blackburn v Chelsea 2 Liverpool v Swansea 1 Man U v Sunderland 1 Blackpool v Millwall 1 Bristol C v Burnley 2 Portsmouth v Notts Forest 2 Hibs v Dunfermline 1 Killmarnock v Inverness C 1 Rangers v Dundee U 1 St Mirren v Hearts x Brora v Keith 2 Buckie Thistle v Huntly 1 Clach v Forres Mechanics 1 I'm going to stick that on on your behalf with my name on it just in case. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 I never managed to get Newcastle on, but I hope you lot did. They were steal of the day at 13/10!!!! Hit the bar with my work coupon Roberto. Name ScoreMark Grant 12 (Hun) Kev Graham 11 11 10 2 other people 105 other people 92 other people 82 other people 71 person 5Ballbag Brodie 1 (Hibs fan) That breaks my run of 6 consecutive coupons with 11 results correct. I think Pererborough scoring in 93rd minute cost you first place. I'll check later what the hun had for that. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Hit the bar with my work coupon Roberto. Name ScoreMark Grant 12 (Hun) Kev Graham 11 11 10 2 other people 105 other people 92 other people 82 other people 71 person 5Ballbag Brodie 1 (Hibs fan) That breaks my run of 6 consecutive coupons with 11 results correct. I think Pererborough scoring in 93rd minute cost you first place. I'll check later what the hun had for that. Nope. The hun had that as a draw as well. Picking Clach to beat Forres was an odd selection though. Never noticed that you'd done that or I'd have changed it. I'll get the fiver off you next time we go shooting. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 I can't get bets on, fucking problems with RBS just now!NewcastleSheff UnitedExeterWest HamDundee That would have been my 5, but since RBS decide to fucking kill their systems due to the incompetent wankers that work there, I can't get logged in to online banking nor will bets be authorised, nor can I use my card at the shop. Idiot fucks!!!!!! Luckily I have found an account with some money in it. Tried Paddy Power, Ladbrokes, Will Hills and finally found one with Link to comment
minijc Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Good you found an account with money in it.. Surprised though considering you only posted this below last month. found oot, YAAAAAAAAAS on yerself Boof, fan we shooting? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted November 12, 2011 Share Posted November 12, 2011 25/1 - Poquelin - worth a wee each way punt in the 2:35@Cheltenham Link to comment
minijc Posted November 12, 2011 Share Posted November 12, 2011 25/1 - Poquelin - worth a wee each way punt in the 2:35@CheltenhamI'm wanting my Link to comment
MMG Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Skybet enhanced odds special for this weekend was Scotland, Ireland, Wales and England all to win, 55/1. They'll have lost a load of money because of it. I alone scooped a grand off of them because of it. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Skybet enhanced odds special for this weekend was Scotland, Ireland, Wales and England all to win, 55/1. They'll have lost a load of money because of it. I alone scooped a grand off of them because of it.Cracking bet that, well done, did you not have a massive win last season on a Newcastle game against liverpool, too? Link to comment
MMG Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Yeah, think it was last December maybe. That wasn't as nervous as yesterday as I'd forgotten all about that bet until I logged onto my account and saw the money sitting there. Newcastle -1 at 8/1 were the real kicker in that coupon. But yesterday I was aware when Lampard scored that I needed England to hold on for 40+ minutes. The funny thing is that it's not a bet I'd have even contemplated if Skybet hadn't been advertising it all week. But at 55/1 for a fourfold when three of the teams are favourites it seemed to good to turn down. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Yeah, think it was last December maybe. That wasn't as nervous as yesterday as I'd forgotten all about that bet until I logged onto my account and saw the money sitting there. Newcastle -1 at 8/1 were the real kicker in that coupon. But yesterday I was aware when Lampard scored that I needed England to hold on for 40+ minutes. The funny thing is that it's not a bet I'd have even contemplated if Skybet hadn't been advertising it all week. But at 55/1 for a fourfold when three of the teams are favourites it seemed to good to turn down.I had 6 teams on yesterday and was only getting 40/1 for that, wish I had seen it advertised, 55/1 for that is too good. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 25/1 - Poquelin - worth a wee each way punt in the 2:35@Cheltenham I'm wanting my Link to comment
tup Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Need Morecambe and Sheff Wed to draw for a several hundred pound win on the coupon. Someone I ken got twenty eight grand on a coupon two weeks ago, 12 results, fiver on. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 got 110 back but it felt like a loss... Salubrious was nowhere to be seen. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 I'll give you a fiver at most, wee meaning wee. If you want to get your own back then curse my final horse for todays Cheltennam. 1Cheltenham 14:55Race winner2011-11-13 14:55:00Rangitoto @ 3/1 Win 2Cheltenham 15:30Race winner2011-11-13 15:30:00Fingal Bay @ evens Win 3 Cheltenham 16:00Race winner2011-11-13 16:00:00Salubrious @ 9/2 Pending 4Fontwell 14:40Race winner2011-11-13 14:40:00High Oscar @ 4/1 Win I've got a Link to comment
MMG Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Montenegro are 6/4 at home to Czech Republic tomorrow. You've got to feel that bookies have been swayed by Czech Republic fluking the first leg 2-0. Montenegro are a superior side to Czech Republic and with being at home in front of a partizan crowd not only does 6/4 seem a great price but 6/1 to qualify seems worth a punt too. Link to comment