Nespa Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 just had a very sickening moment in the bookies there on ma break at work. Put Link to comment
tup Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 I think you have gambling issues Nespa min, I'm afraid to say Please pop over to 'Tup's Corner' where I can recommend hobbies to rid you of your compulsion once and for all Link to comment
tup Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 nah i dont! just a wee lunchtime bet! feck all else to do at lunchtime in Glasgow city centre! I recommend moving out of Glasgow. North if possible. Link to comment
Nespa Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 I recommend moving out of Glasgow. North if possible. I dont live in Glasgow Link to comment
tup Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 I dont live in Glasgow Apologies, please beg my pardon. I meant weegieland. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 20, 2011 Share Posted November 20, 2011 Hi rio. Good to see you on here. You got that 50 quid you owe me yet? I could do with it for Xmas mate so do hurry up Link to comment
riverplate83 Posted November 20, 2011 Share Posted November 20, 2011 why dont we rekindle the bet,manure v benfica again soon? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 21, 2011 Share Posted November 21, 2011 Put on Liverpool to win yesterday with 10 minutes to go. Got 7/1, 3 minutes later, Johnson scored. Easy peasy. Only stuck a tenner on, but an easy 70 profit. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 22, 2011 Share Posted November 22, 2011 why dont we rekindle the bet,manure v benfica again soon? sure.as i'm good to you. double or quits eh. man u to avoid defeat and you give me another 50quid. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 22, 2011 Share Posted November 22, 2011 Got to make it interesting. How about if Man United win by more than 2 clear goals then Bluto is given another £50. If Benfica score 1, then Bluto is due RiverPlate £100. P.S. You're one to go on about paying a bet, how long it take you to pay your money to charity when you lost a bet with Bearded_Lady on AbMad hey i was getting married then! had bigger things to worry about! oh yeah, and i lost it on a technicality. thats nae a fair bet. besides rio believe benfica are better ergo, we stick to the original. benfica to win and i owe him 50. united avoid defeat i get 50. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 22, 2011 Share Posted November 22, 2011 That's such a shite bet, nothing in it for RiverPlate at all. Bets have to be interesting, especially at double or quits level. it was his bet!crazy leeds united fan, let his allegiances get in the way of an ice cold bet Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 22, 2011 Share Posted November 22, 2011 Man United or Draw and Bluto wons Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 22, 2011 Share Posted November 22, 2011 aye, i couldnt believe my ears. up tehre with tups prediction that schalke would beat man united and hearts would beat spurs!! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 23, 2011 Share Posted November 23, 2011 Todays bet must be Arsenal @ evens. Link to comment
Aberdeen_Fan Posted November 23, 2011 Share Posted November 23, 2011 Peterhead and Arbroath in scottish cup Link to comment
minijc Posted November 23, 2011 Share Posted November 23, 2011 Check out the odds on Arsenal HT / FT Mental.5/2 is tasty. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 23, 2011 Share Posted November 23, 2011 Check out the odds on Arsenal HT / FT Mental. Arsenal and Marseille HT/FT 7/1. Link to comment
Aberdeen_Fan Posted November 23, 2011 Share Posted November 23, 2011 Marseille scare me so not going to touch them. Yea they can be a bit dodgy at times tbh. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 got 3/1 for Arsenal and Barca. Link to comment
Nespa Posted November 30, 2011 Share Posted November 30, 2011 15mins break at work ran across to WH....... Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 30, 2011 Share Posted November 30, 2011 PartickUdinesePSVAtletico Madrid That's my 4 for tonight. Bristol City let me down last night for Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 30, 2011 Share Posted November 30, 2011 Dynamo Whenever I seem to post up my teams, it never comes in - so why I posted this up I don't know. I'm just playing about with money I have in my account the now. Scooped Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted November 30, 2011 Share Posted November 30, 2011 PartickUdinesePSVAtletico Madrid That's my 4 for tonight. Bristol City let me down last night for Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted November 30, 2011 Share Posted November 30, 2011 tonight and tomorrow iv got Lokomotiv, Hannover, Udinese, Atl Madrid, Spurs, Schalke, Lazio and Man Utd for 350 sheets. most o them are bankers in my opinion, just a couple that might and most likely will fuck me up as usual haha Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 30, 2011 Share Posted November 30, 2011 Spurs 2-0 doon already. PAOK have a sensational support at the game. Ch5. Hannover game is on ITV4 Roberto. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 30, 2011 Share Posted November 30, 2011 ITV4 for me Dynamo is Refereeing Decisions programme. It's looking not bad. Need Partick to get a goal though. Ah fuck I meant ESPN. 1-0 Liege though. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 1, 2011 Share Posted December 1, 2011 For the weekend: ArsenalTottenhamWest HamBrighton 20 quid on, for 144 return. Link to comment