360 Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Seen as though this is a "pub", I think it's important to know where we all stand. I'm 6 foot 3 myself. Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 5'8 - good things come in small packages. Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 aye it's a b*stard having to do the limbo to go for a piss like. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 four folk in and nae c**t under 6'3". i bet with all your chat on here, youre under 5 and a half foot. i'll still be mates with you though dinna worry, make sure no one bullies you. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 four folk in and nae c**t under 6'3". Four short arses lying more like. I'll answer honestly first. (Big Man not included although why he's called big man when he's almost dwarf like is beyond me) 6 feet 2 inches (Rounded up) or 187 centimetres in metric heights. Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 6 foot 4 inches. Built like a brick shithoose. Link to comment
360 Posted August 10, 2011 Author Share Posted August 10, 2011 Four short arses lying more like. Incorrect. I'm actually closer to 6foot 4 but decided to round down. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 6 foot 4 inches. Built like a brick shithoose. smells like a shithoose, more like. Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Seen as though this is a "pub", I think it's important to know where we all stand. I'm 6 foot 3 myself. Bit of a Rodney Trotter lookalike I imagine, big gangly English drink of water. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 smells like a shithoose, more like. When i'm doon the gym ripping meh pecs ah do tend to whiff a little, the birds luv it. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Four short arses lying more like. I'll answer honestly first. (Big Man not included although why he's called big man when he's almost dwarf like is beyond me) 6 feet 2 inches (Rounded up) or 187 centimetres in metric heights. Caught out, I included my spiked hair. I stand at 5' 2" Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Incorrect. I'm actually closer to 6foot 4 but decided to round down. Your twitter photo looks to be grossly off scale then. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 6 foot fifteen its height and not circumference. Link to comment
InTaeEm Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 8ft 7"... Now that would be cool... well maybe for a couple days! I can't remember the last time I measured to be honest but i'd say 5ft 11" or so... average? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 When i'm doon the gym ripping meh pecs ah do tend to whiff a little, the birds luv it. they do say there is a certian homo-erotic element to lifting wieghts, right enough. Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 I'm 5"11 last I measured, just short of six. Perfect for knocking out short arses, and big, tall, awkward egg-chasing galloots. Built like David Haye. Link to comment
360 Posted August 10, 2011 Author Share Posted August 10, 2011 Your twitter photo looks to be grossly off scale then. I'm sat down there. Also, that was after my hair was freshly shaved, so my hair isn't spiked up to add the additional foot. Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 I'll admit I told a porker, I'm a short 5 9". Still take any chunt who posts in here like. Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 I'll admit I told a porker, I'm a short 5 9". Still take any chunt who posts in here like. No man who drinks eight cans of Stella whilst watching the telly every night has a hope against me. You'd be spewing up blood and wife beater in less than 30 seconds, after which you'd say 'we were only joking anyway, eh' having seen the sheer aggression on my face. Hitting me is like punching a cow in the face, pointless, you'll only hurt yourself, I'm made of steel. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 I'll admit I told a porker, I'm a short 5 9". Still take any chunt who posts in here like. tough guy, are we? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Just shy of 6 foot. Link to comment