minijc Posted August 18, 2011 Share Posted August 18, 2011 b*stard!!!!!!! So my understanding is this: Mini was pissed at the fitba and being a bit o a cock. Some folk took offence who are pals of marcels. They got marcel to call Mini a cock on the interwebs in retribution of mini being a drunken cock at the fitba rather than call him a cock to his face as they were with their kids at the fitba? Am I right? And did marcels pals complain about Novo flashing his pants as well? Greetin faced cocks. So cocks all roond.I wasn't being a cock, the guys i was with said I was fine, didn't noticed anyone looking around or anything, sure it was the game Mcardle got sent off against St johnstone. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 18, 2011 Share Posted August 18, 2011 Settle doon lads! You're beginning to sound like women with all this bitching! Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 18, 2011 Share Posted August 18, 2011 Mini would have kicked them all in face before they even turned round. He's like a gay Chuck Norris. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 Mini would have kicked them all in face before they even turned round. He's like a gay Chuck Norris.Cheers, I think. Link to comment