John Terry Accused Of Racism

Never agreed with this team handshakes before the match......could you imagine McLeish and Miller shakkin hands wi pricks like Davie Provan and Mo Johnston before games?

Of course the SPL follow the guffs on this one, like the squad numbering (again needless pish), Tv kick off times and think that they are improving the viewing experience

Give me players numbered 1-11, black boots, simple fitba strips kicking each other up and doon a muddy park, where players get hoofed , dust themselves down and get on with it.....then shak hands efter the game

Never agreed with this team handshakes before the match......could you imagine McLeish and Miller shakkin hands wi pricks like Davie Provan and Mo Johnston before games?

Of course the SPL follow the guffs on this one, like the squad numbering (again needless pish), Tv kick off times and think that they are improving the viewing experience

Give me players numbered 1-11, black boots, simple fitba strips kicking each other up and doon a muddy park, where players get hoofed , dust themselves down and get on with it.....then shak hands efter the game

In an ideal world this would happen, but sadly we don't live in an ideal world

• 4 weeks later...

Latest monkey gesture in the EPL

A-Sunderland-fan-appears--008.jpg

An investigation has been launched into an alleged monkey gesture by aSunderland fan towards the West Bromwich Albion striker Romelu Lukaku during the Baggies' victory on Saturday afternoon at the Stadium of Light.A Sunderland supporter in the North Stand appeared to perform the gesture after Lukaku, a Belgian international who on loan at from Chelsea, scored his side's third goal

Police have confirmed they are looking into the incident, after a complaint and a spokesman for Sunderland said that they would help the police with their investigation: "SAFC operates a policy of zero tolerance towards racism and antisocial behaviour of any kind and naturally we will co-operate with the police in fully investigating any such incidents."

Looks more like the funky chicken to me.