Bouncers Are Cunts

OddJob

A law upon themselves these wankers and no more proof than last night. In Amicus Apple with my mates - not a place i frequent usually as not a fan - but knocking back a few drinks as you do and the next minute i see the barman signalling over the bouncers and randomly pointing in my direction. Next minute i'm getting asked to leave - still no idea why, as all i was doing was standing there nursing a vodka/lemonade. Reluctantly left, asking the bouncer outside what the hell was going on and then all of a sudden it kicked off. My mate is getting kicked to fuck by said bouncers and then i'm on the deck away to get laid out too.

My mates fiancee is telling the bouncers to get to fuck and then he's almost laying her out. Utter scumbags, and i'm not ashamed to say they were foreign cunts too which makes it a hell of a lot worse. Only noticed once i got home that i've got a massive swelling on my head. The cops were supposedly on their way but we left the scene anyway just in case the cops never believed our side of the story - which would have no doubt happened - but all i can say is i won't be going back to that place again.

I hope every single one of that staff is sacked. Shocking place!!!!!

A law upon themselves these wankers and no more proof than last night. In Amicus Apple with my mates - not a place i frequent usually as not a fan - but knocking back a few drinks as you do and the next minute i see the barman signalling over the bouncers and randomly pointing in my direction. Next minute i'm getting asked to leave - still no idea why, as all i was doing was standing there nursing a vodka/lemonade. Reluctantly left, asking the bouncer outside what the hell was going on and then all of a sudden it kicked off. My mate is getting kicked to fuck by said bouncers and then i'm on the deck away to get laid out too.

My mates fiancee is telling the bouncers to get to fuck and then he's almost laying her out. Utter scumbags, and i'm not ashamed to say they were foreign cunts too which makes it a hell of a lot worse. Only noticed once i got home that i've got a massive swelling on my head. The cops were supposedly on their way but we left the scene anyway just in case the cops never believed our side of the story - which would have no doubt happened - but all i can say is i won't be going back to that place again.

I hope every single one of that staff is sacked. Shocking place!!!!!

I'm not following.... can you explain why that 'makes it a hell of a lot worse'?

Actually i apologise, no idea where the "foreign" comment came from, totally irrelevant and uncalled for. Was just so pissed off, still am in fact.

I mean i know they have a job to do and there are ones who diffuse situations in the right way but these guys were way OTT, like they had a point to prove. Jaws nearly got hit by one of the guys too and he was just trying to get one of the bouncers to calm down as well.

Actually i apologise, no idea where the "foreign" comment came from, totally irrelevant and uncalled for. Was just so pissed off, still am in fact.

I mean i know they have a job to do and there are ones who diffuse situations in the right way but these guys were way OTT, like they had a point to prove. Jaws nearly got hit by one of the guys too and he was just trying to get one of the bouncers to calm down as well.

I don't see any need to apologise.

The amount of trouble that is caused by foreign bouncers in Aberdeen is ott.

Yes, deal with those who are causing trouble but acting hard because you know

that plod will be on your side is pathetic.

I don't see any need to apologise.

The amount of trouble that is caused by foreign bouncers in Aberdeen is ott.

Yes, deal with those who are causing trouble but acting hard because you know

that plod will be on your side is pathetic.

It was crazy Tommy. I mean one minute they're escorting me out of the place for no reason and next minute it was like the OK Corral

Always get refused from amicus when in a group which is pish, had a few runs in with bouncers, recent one at the forum, happened to be the ex G casino bouncer (Eastern European guy with a beard, big cunt) my mate had been headbutted twice and the random guy was about to smack him just as I saw this I managed to grab the boy and restrain him, got him in to a decent hold then threw him off the wall, said bouncer comes over and restrains me despite me explaining to him that I'd stopped a fight. Anyways out side, two on the door keep having a go at me, dishing out threats and so on, I was ruined so kept arguing, one thing lead to another and I ended up in a wee bit bother, they are just absolute dicks, I try to keep to the same places now, para tiger, soul and tonik, bouncers are fine there.

Normally think bouncers are cunts but have to applaud the guy on the door in Orchid last nite.Place was hoaching so we were asked to que by the side which we dually did, just after we did a group of arseholes went up to the door, were told to que then started giving it the big " do you know who I am?" shite. One prick even said he "dropped

I usually dinna have much trouble wi bouncers, however when they ask you as to what pubs you've been to previously, that tells you that the game's up as no pub you mention will get you in. Especially when you start the list with your local. But it gives me great satisfaction in thanking the meathead for his time and walking away in a dignified manner, these fuckers are looking for the confrontation, so it's funny as fuck when you see their confusion when they don't get one.

This is why we don't post while we're raging :thumbs:

Used to get into it with bouncers on a regular basis, through no fault of my own... aside from I've got a smart mouth and I tended to talk in an unreasonably condescending manner to the Door Monkeys. Besides, fuck em, they're morons. No-one gets a job working doors on the best nights of the week because they're over-endowed with cognitive excellence.

bouncer.jpg

Added to that, one of my best mates was, to all intents and purposes, a fucking trouble magnet.

Every Saturday night, through no apparent fault of our own, we'd end up in a scuffle of some sort, either with other pissheads or with the coolers. Even a trip to McDonalds to buy a fucking hamburger would occasionally result in some form of trouble.

His favourite line to the bouncers was, "There's ( insert number of pissheads here) of us... how many are there of you? Now, ye gan tae let us in?" Which usually resulted in admission, and periodically resulted in poorly aimed kicks and punches.

Anyway, the point being it's the toon. It's full of young folk, booze, testosterone, monkeys, and idiots.

Shit's going to get stupid once in a while... just be glad no-one has guns.

You get sexual advances from slappers, you confiscate the drugs for your own use and you get to punch folk you don't like the look of.

It's a great job.

I remember getting thrown out of Wilkie House in Edinburgh one night circa 1998 by a bouncer who found a couple of Mitsubishis about my person. He proceeded to proudly proclaim in front of the assembled fellow meatheads on the door that he'd found "Snowballs. Definitely snowballs". Despite the very clear Mitsubishi logo adorning said contraband. Not the sharpest sandwich in the toolbox. Or something. :)

This is why we don't post while we're raging :thumbs:

Used to get into it with bouncers on a regular basis, through no fault of my own... aside from I've got a smart mouth and I tended to talk in an unreasonably condescending manner to the Door Monkeys. Besides, fuck em, they're morons. No-one gets a job working doors on the best nights of the week because they're over-endowed with cognitive excellence.

bouncer.jpg

Added to that, one of my best mates was, to all intents and purposes, a fucking trouble magnet.

Every Saturday night, through no apparent fault of our own, we'd end up in a scuffle of some sort, either with other pissheads or with the coolers. Even a trip to McDonalds to buy a fucking hamburger would occasionally result in some form of trouble.

His favourite line to the bouncers was, "There's ( insert number of pissheads here) of us... how many are there of you? Now, ye gan tae let us in?" Which usually resulted in admission, and periodically resulted in poorly aimed kicks and punches.

Anyway, the point being it's the toon. It's full of young folk, booze, testosterone, monkeys, and idiots.

Shit's going to get stupid once in a while... just be glad no-one has guns.

the names....... dalton.

:cool:

• Admin

Oddjob.

1. Send a data protection request for CCTV footage ( Pay the £10 admin fee if required)
  2. If you're in the right report it to the police.
  3. Have their security industry authority licence revoked.
  4. Wave them off at the airport as they get deported.
  5. ???
  6. Profit

Oddjob.

2. Send a data protection request for CCTV footage ( Pay the £10 admin fee if required)
  3. If you're in the right report it to the police.
  4. Have their security industry authority licence revoked.
  5. Wave them off at the airport as they get deported.
  6. Have Kelt ghostwrite the story of your traumatic experience, with a couple of artistic liberties for the sake of clarity.
  7. Profit

Fucking hate the bouncers in Aberdeen, almost every single one of them is a steroid filled wank stain drunk on power and feel that they are the law.

Never used to be like that, could have a laugh and a joke with the bouncers and the only way a barman could get you chucked out was if you were being a total donkey. I was going into town almost every weekend for 12 years before I left Aberdeen, only once got into a barney with bouncers and that was when I was about 19 or 20 and full of beer and stupidity. I've been in 3 fights with bouncers in the last 18 months... None of them because I was being anything but polite.