Sevco Thread

We at Follow We Will are fed up with anti-Rangers refereeing that is happening way too often.

So we have gone to the SFA to complain, the thing is we need as many signatures as possible to get them to act.

We have already warned them that were prepared to go to more senior bodies if they fail to act.

The situation, with Mr John Beaton refereeing, against Hibs on the 12/08/17 was the final straw.

We want the SFA to completely wipe it out and impose large sanctions on these corrupt referees that do it not just to our club but many others who may also face these type of unfair actions that are further damaging the Scottish game.

The petition aims to rack up 5,000 signatures before being delivered to the SFA chiefs at Hampden.

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/1414887/rangers-petition-refereeing/?utm_source=TWITTER&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=SprnklrSUNOrganic&UTMX=Editorial:scotsunsport:FBImage:Statement:Sport

:hysterical::hysterical:

To be fair to the rangers fans this is a new experience for them.

Most of them will have grown up never having experienced refereeing which is not completely biased in their favour.

As such, non biased yet imperfect refereeing which is the norm in Scottish football appears to them to be anti rangers.

Nothing that has happened to them comes close to what Willie Collum did in the 2 ICT games in the 2015-16 season.

• Upvote 6

“We at Follow We Will are fed up with anti-Rangers refereeing that is happening way too often.

“So we have gone to the SFA to complain, the thing is we need as many signatures as possible to get them to act.

“We have already warned them that we’re prepared to go to more senior bodies if they fail to act.

“The situation, with Mr John Beaton refereeing, against Hibs on the 12/08/17 was the final straw.

“We want the SFA to completely wipe it out and impose large sanctions on these corrupt referees that do it not just to our club but many others who may also face these type of unfair actions that are further damaging the Scottish game. ”

The petition aims to rack up 5,000 signatures before being delivered to the SFA chiefs at Hampden.

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/1414887/rangers-petition-refereeing/?utm_source=TWITTER&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=SprnklrSUNOrganic&UTMX=Editorial:scotsunsport:FBImage:Statement:Sport

:hysterical::hysterical:

You couldn't find a more delusion group of people anywhere in the UK, they are quite incredible.

This bizarre sense of entitlement and superiority which flips to victimhood the moment anyone beats them or challenges them is all wrapped up in the same psychological brew as the bigotry and racism that is absolutely rife in their support IMO.

If they get 5000 signatures on their petition that merely serves to prove that there are actually very significant numbers of these hopeless delusional numpties within their support rather then the "vocal minority" bullshit they use to excuse the their less pleasant actions.

They might as well rename the petition "we the undersigned are delinquent racist fucktards. ps - WATP"

Most of them will have grown up never having experienced refereeing which is not completely biased in their favour.

As such, non biased yet imperfect refereeing which is the norm in Scottish football appears to them to be anti rangers.

Nothing that has happened to them comes close to what Willie Collum did in the 2 ICT games in the 2015-16 season.

They are even more deluded now than before the administration and liquidation. The last 5 or 6 years have totally made them bonkers.

Too many years of favouritism and financial doping creating deeply ingrained self entitlement. Liquidation denial and a lying media have totally confused them and made them totally paranoid. Many of them actually believe they have been victimised rather than protected.

I blame the football authorities and the media personally. The lies are like a fuel that has fed the paranoia.

Nothing particularly unusual has happened to them at all - they are managing to create a mountain out of a molehill as usual. For what? One mildly questionable decision that went against them and one penalty decision went in favour of Celtic in a game the week earlier.

Whoop do fucking do, we've had more dodgy decisions than that against us in 5 mins against either of the OF on a regular basis - and we just deal with it like normal human beings.

They are even more deluded now than before the administration and liquidation. The last 5 or 6 years have totally made them bonkers.

Too many years of favouritism and financial doping creating deeply ingrained self entitlement. Liquidation denial and a lying media have totally confused them and made them totally paranoid. Many of them actually believe they have been victimised rather than protected.

I blame the football authorities and the media personally. The lies are like a fuel that has fed the paranoia.

Agree with this. Their fan base are all off their heads now. Completely out of touch with reality.

Charles Green cooked up a potent brew, the SFA and SPFL contributed, the media keep stirring the pot and the sevco hoardes drink from it daily.

EDIT: The only solution will be hard truths coming from the SFA, SPFL and the tabloid media backing these up rather than raging against the truth in fits of pique.

It's the fact that they seem to think we appreciated being humiliated by the de Boers of this world and would it be ok if we wouldn't mind ignoring that they stole money to fund them, broke rules to play them and that's without the blatant corruption of the whole unfortunate liquidation misunderstanding.

And they want us to commend THEIR restraint!!!

Not to mention Pedro Timebomb coming the cunt to the Main Stand last April.

And Referees! Two words. Wankstain Lafferty.

& numerous more from that cunt. The accies away game also comes to mind. The one we should have won about 7-0 Rather than 4-0. But he has had hundreds of fk ups against not just us tbf. Not so many against Celtic.

The majority of 'our' refs have a leaning towards one or the other arse cheek. Always have. Very few are either neutral, or good at their job.

The huns are truly imploding over this result, what great news.

The loss is all down to the red card apparently, not the fact that they are shit. Also, this was apparently the worst red card ever and also the biggest injustice in human history, eclipsing even the holocaust.

With his previous rangers career encompassing 1 single league game, Jack is held up as a "key player" and "lynchpin" of the sevco side and so clearly his sending off was when the tide turned.

What deluded pish they spout and eagerly imbibe.

Also, has any group ever managed to issue so many idiotic statements as the sevco fanbase? All these self important fan groups (likely each amounting to one fat, semi-literate orc and his hangers on) generating all this hot air is absurd. Its just shoring-up the falling-apart world view they cling to.

They are ever more self-referential in this way, latching onto their own statements as if they count for anything.

Its like the Nazis issuing a statement saying "Dont worry Hitler, you will definitely win this war, honest, you definitely will. Dont worry about that banging noise outside, its not soviet artillery, honestly it isnt. That battle of kursk was a fucking outrage so it was, we should appeal that byraway"

I think hearts could get something off them in the next game.

Shower of shit.

PS - loved the picture of jack sulking in the directors box after his early bath. Meanwhile the board - greig, johnston, king - sit there like extras from "the walking dead"

_97316695_13771309.jpg

What a fat, popcorn toothed odious cunt he is but it's always funny to see someone get it right up the huns.

EDIT: And LOLLLLLL at Ryhun Rat pretending to be a hard man. Boy couldn't fight his way out of a paper bag.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ueTVn3cUIo

Smuggled out video clip of Pedro struggling to control his players at half time on Sat, hard man Ryan Rat getting just deserts.

The huns are truly imploding over this result, what great news.

The loss is all down to the red card apparently, not the fact that they are shit. Also, this was apparently the worst red card ever and also the biggest injustice in human history, eclipsing even the holocaust.

With his previous rangers career encompassing 1 single league game, Jack is held up as a "key player" and "lynchpin" of the sevco side and so clearly his sending off was when the tide turned.

What deluded pish they spout and eagerly imbibe.

Also, has any group ever managed to issue so many idiotic statements as the sevco fanbase? All these self important fan groups (likely each amounting to one fat, semi-literate orc and his hangers on) generating all this hot air is absurd. Its just shoring-up the falling-apart world view they cling to.

They are ever more self-referential in this way, latching onto their own statements as if they count for anything.

Its like the Nazis issuing a statement saying "Dont worry Hitler, you will definitely win this war, honest, you definitely will. Dont worry about that banging noise outside, its not soviet artillery, honestly it isnt. That battle of kursk was a fucking outrage so it was, we should appeal that byraway"

I think hearts could get something off them in the next game.

Shower of shit.

PS - loved the picture of jack sulking in the directors box after his early bath. Meanwhile the board - greig, johnston, king - sit there like extras from "the walking dead"

Haha the good old Hitler's car park analogy.

Have used that a few times at work when someone goes off on one worrying about trivial matters when there is so much shit going wrong elsewhere.

Legend has it Hitler came into his bunker one day and was told the Russians were winning, the Allies were closing in on Berlin, the Yanks were away to wipe out Japan and he went mental because someone had parked in Himmler's car park spot.

classic.

It's not just that CS. Imagine the pressure on the refs for their next few games knowing that any mistake will be analysed to death and create another shitstorm.

Game is fucked up here.

Yes indeed, plus they will feel awkward in the frosty atmosphere which greets them in the local orange / masonic halls when arriving for their regular pint.

Conspiracy theory.

Not sure if it has mentioned but I noticed that huns have been scheduled to play Hibs, Hearts, Celtic and Aberdeen all at home in the first round of games.

Basically, what you would assume to be their four biggest rivals (notwithstanding hearts current shiteness).

Has this been done to give the huns the easiest possible start to the season to allow them to bed in new players and build up a head of steam.

And also if the huns and the other four teams mentioned make the top six (as you would expect based on budgets) then that means that one of us will be going to ibrox 3 times and let's face it, it's not gonna be Celtic is it!

Edit: think the hearts game was probably at ibrox at hearts request. However all this means is that hearts are in on it - fucking mini huns.

• Downvote 5

Conspiracy theory.

Not sure if it has mentioned but I noticed that huns have been scheduled to play Hibs, Hearts, Celtic and Aberdeen all at home in the first round of games.

Basically, what you would assume to be their four biggest rivals (notwithstanding hearts current shiteness).

Has this been done to give the huns the easiest possible start to the season to allow them to bed in new players and build up a head of steam.

And also if the huns and the other four teams mentioned make the top six (as you would expect based on budgets) then that means that one of us will be going to ibrox 3 times and let's face it, it's not gonna be Celtic is it!

Edit: think the hearts game was probably at ibrox at hearts request. However all this means is that hearts are in on it - fucking mini huns.

You realise you sound a wee bit mental and paranoid.

Conspiracy theory.

The more times we humiliate them at home the better.

Bring it on