Sevco Thread

Sevco fans say the actions of popcorn teeth could insite fans to react. As they drape an ICF flag over the Hibs support. And about 100 Police Glasgow. Who do nowt.

Their cries of anti Sevco refs are timed well.

Goncalves appeal this week before ibrox. Nae chance. He's scored 3 in 3 as well as scored on his last visit to ibrox.

Collum the ref. Hates hearts. We get nothing. He almost revels in sticking it to us.

Plus game in Glasgow.

The pressure on him for every decision will be pushing an open door.

Sevco to win 5-0. Hearts with 2 sent off and a penalty.

Who was it who called us sheep shaggers over the stadium speakers?

Do you mean when At parkhead at his last game as a player Lennon did a wee speech which as we (away fans) were all stuck in for the obligatory 15 mins wait post match we had the pleasure of listening to. We booed him he said something along the lines of "when the sheep shaggers shut up I can start ". Needless to say the booing increased. Personally I found it all quite amusing.

Erm, nope

How can the little grotbag complain he gets abuse when he gives them the "up yours" gestures?

He's fucking poison and apart from anything else, classless

Victim blaming now, how sad. How is he poison, out of interest?

Millertime isn't wrong.

Popcorn teeth is an idiot - I'm surprised he never got pelted by coins by the huns - he was egging them on to react.

He has been subjected to sectarian abuse and sent bullets etc in the post, should he just chuck it all and let them "win"? How did you and Millertime react to Shay Logan blowing kisses to the celtic fans who booed him for being a victim of racist abuse? COULD OF STARTED A RIOT!!!!!!!!1111

Lennon shouldn't have given them a GIRUY gesture but to say "he could have started a riot" is absolute bedwetting.

Correct

He did get things thrown at him and he had mountains of abuse aimed at him the whole game, if the huns can't handle anyone giving it a GIRUY gestures............. well they can get fucked.

Also correct

Erm, nope

How can the little grotbag complain he gets abuse when he gives them the "up yours" gestures?

He's fucking poison and apart from anything else, classless

No that shower of vermin are poison. Lennon's one of the most despicable humans on earth but what's he actually done? Celebrate a goal. Can you imagine the abuse he'd been getting up to the point, and his whole Scottish career from these animals? Him getting it fucking up them was completely correct. The Huns are the lowest form of mutant in the history of civilisation. Fuck them, they can't play the no-one likes us we don't care shit, and then complain when they get a dose of their own medicine. Absolute scum to a man.

Sevco fans say the actions of popcorn teeth could insite fans to react. As they drape an ICF flag over the Hibs support. And about 100 Police Glasgow. Who do nowt.

Their cries of anti Sevco refs are timed well.

Goncalves appeal this week before ibrox. Nae chance. He's scored 3 in 3 as well as scored on his last visit to ibrox.

Collum the ref. Hates hearts. We get nothing. He almost revels in sticking it to us.

Plus game in Glasgow.

The pressure on him for every decision will be pushing an open door.

Sevco to win 5-0. Hearts with 2 sent off and a penalty.

I see Thomson and Maclean will be attending their gardens this weekend (or more likely fucking up some poor unfortunates the 1st Division)

sorry, no

he shouldn't be turning round and doing "get it up you" to opposition fans

he could EASILY have started a riot and if he got his ugly face kicked in, would then be bleating he is victimised

he is DISGUSTING inside and out

Come on. A GIRUY and cupping your ears...if that's enough to start a riot it's those that reacted that have the problem.

He did get things thrown at him and he had mountains of abuse aimed at him the whole game, if the huns can't handle anyone giving it a GIRUY gestures............. well they can get fucked.

This.

But rich for fans to (presumably) call him a fenian bastard for 90 mins then start crying when he dies a simple behind the ears gesture. Not like he went down on one knee and blessed himself. They probably would have self combusted had he done so.

Do you mean when At parkhead at his last game as a player Lennon did a wee speech which as we (away fans) were all stuck in for the obligatory 15 mins wait post match we had the pleasure of listening to. We booed him he said something along the lines of "when the sheep shaggers shut up I can start ". Needless to say the booing increased. Personally I found it all quite amusing.

Of course it's amusing. We were absolutely loving it when Shay was winding up the Celtic fans with gestures etc.

Could have caused a riot though.

Come on. A GIRUY and cupping your ears...if that's enough to start a riot it's those that reacted that have the problem.

Be superb if it did start a riot.

Would have made for highly amusing viewing.

Knuckle dragging roasters, foaming at the moo, getting bent out of shape and endangering their fellow degenerates in the process.

Mourinho even when he runs up the touch line can argue he is celebrating

Turning around and making 4 gestures over 10 secs RIGHT into the rangers fans isn't celebrating, it's egging them on to come on and box fuck out him

Na that's sending him Bullet's in the post, and death threats IMO.

If lennon had got a megaphone out and shouted shit about how he thinks the britsh army are cunts, the ibrox disaster was hilarious and simmy didnt go far enough - id understand the scum would have a right to complain. But for what he did? You take that shit on the chin - exactly like he does when we're shouting 'lennon lennon get to fuck', harmless fun banter.

If a couple of ear cups is paramount to justifiable arrest, the wprld is fucked. We should all be treating this shit with the disdain it deserves - turn the cunts into the laughing stock they deserve to be.

Shame on you MT you pandering cunt. Pussy.

Spot on there Pops.

The world has gone mad allowing the PC brigade to take over the asylum.

I have a mate who us a Hun who describes himself as a 90 minute bigot and takes all the wind ups dished out to the cunt (just as he dishes it back).

On both sides it is taken in the spirit with which it is intended.

That's the way it should be.

He is still a cunt, however.

If lennon had got a megaphone out and shouted shit about how he thinks the britsh army are cunts, the ibrox disaster was hilarious and simmy didnt go far enough - id understand the scum would have a right to complain. But for what he did? You take that shit on the chin - exactly like he does when we're shouting 'lennon lennon get to fuck', harmless fun banter.

If a couple of ear cups is paramount to justifiable arrest, the wprld is fucked. We should all be treating this shit with the disdain it deserves - turn the cunts into the laughing stock they deserve to be.

Shame on you MT you pandering cunt. Pussy.

Sevco fans aren't used to it though. They are used to seeing the old club turn teams over and going into work on a Monday dishing out all sorts. Now they are a mere shadow of what they were and they can't take it.

Outside the huns, I cant understand why Lennon is disliked.

Imo he didn't do anything outrageous at the game.

The huns just "cannae take it" because they got pumped. They cant do anything to change the result, and so they moan about the referee and lennon instead as a form of therapy, in addition to the usual issuing of statements to themselves.

PMG claims Club 1872s statement about Lennon is potentially libelous and Hibs lawyers are reviewing it. Dunno the truth of it, but it would be hilarious if true.

Beaton demoted to the Championship for having the balls to send off the rat and book the huns for their antics. Fucking pathetic.

Nothing unexpected there.

Lennon will more than likely get a touchline ban for a few games.

Intimidation has a place in Scottish football it seems.

:happy:

We should all be treating this shit with the disdain it deserves - turn the cunts into the laughing stock they deserve to be.

Exactly right Dad.

Imo the hun support needs to be taken down a whole series of pegs.

They need to realise they dont run scotland or scottish football and their opinion is unimportant.

They need to realise that, despite most of them being obese, they have no weight to throw about.

They need to realise that they are universally regarded as an uncouth mob of unwashed plebs.

Outside the huns, I cant understand why Lennon is disliked.

Imo he didn't do anything outrageous at the game.

The huns just "cannae take it" because they got pumped. They cant do anything to change the result, and so they moan about the referee and lennon instead as a form of therapy, in addition to the usual issuing of statements to themselves.

PMG claims Club 1872s statement about Lennon is potentially libelous and Hibs lawyers are reviewing it. Dunno the truth of it, but it would be hilarious if true.

Nobody's saying the GIRUY thing is outrageous, just that there's a line. Cupping your ear is sailing close to it, said gesture is beyond it. The managers as indeed are all the players are well aware of where the line is. Lennon couldn't resist stepping beyond it, and fuck me he was undoubtedly provoked to do so, but step beyond it he did and he will be punished accordingly. To be absolutely clear the delightful Ibrox chorus were as far past their own line with their wee ditties and welcome to Ibrox fun filled packages as they always were/are. They won't be punished.

The PMG libel thing is interesting because club 18-74 or whatever are now a fairly significant shareholder, a formal identifiable entity directly involved in football as it were, not just a bunch of cheerleading fannies. They (SPL) changed their rules to punish Romanov on this very basis who was hiding behind a similar veil.