Bluto10 Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 That's not the point I'm making but I expected the usual glib reply. make a bullshit statement then indeed you should expect a glib reply Link to comment
tup Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 you don't generally. which is why giving virtual gifts to your fellow Hatters here is perfect! (you're not really expecting your playhouse to arrive by post any day soon, are you Tup? ) Did you not know that I'm all about the cyber pint these days? That's as much as anyone is getting from me. Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I want to dress up as Santa, get myself aroused and insert my cock into your ass. That's my gift to you all. Failing that, I will give you all fuck all. Is there a closing date for applications ? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Is there a closing date for applications ? Christmas Eve more than likely. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Something for Tup to help him get near his dream of being pool champion of the hamlet of wick. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Doing my bit for the poor of eastern Europe this Christmas, I will be donating one of these - 2 Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I reckon Millertime would like one of these for his swimming pool visits, would make him look cool. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I reckon Millertime would like one of these for his swimming pool visits, would make him look cool. I think I should advertise the swimpod here Dynamo. Swimpod Link to comment
tup Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Something for Tup to help him get near his dream of being pool champion of the hamlet of wick. Cheers min, but I'm brilliant anyway without the need for a helping hand Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I think I should advertise the swimpod here Dynamo. Swimpod Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Merry (early) Christmas, guys! xx Is that who I think it is? If so, you've revealed too much. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Is that who I think it is? If so, you've revealed too much. i have no idea who she is that said, i'm beginning to think she may be a fellow Canadian though, given the Moosehead beer tap. Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 i have no idea who she is that said, i'm beginning to think she may be a fellow Canadian though, given the Moosehead beer tap. I'll let you off.....THIS TIME. 1 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Cheers min, but I'm brilliant anyway without the need for a helping hand Your defeat in Aberdeen last month would suggest otherwise. Link to comment
tup Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Your defeat in Aberdeen last month would suggest otherwise. It wisna really my defeat though, it was a game of doubles. Anyone who follows tennis knows that doubles is nothing like singles. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 It wisna really my defeat though, it was a game of doubles. Anyone who follows tennis knows that doubles is nothing like singles. I heard you were playing like Begbie fae trainspotting! Link to comment
tup Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I heard you were playing like Begbie fae trainspotting! Might be true. I do like to lash the balls about the pub table. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 for Rocket and Fatshaft, i'd get them a golf caddy. they seem quite useful The DimePiece’s are extremely attractive and outgoing young ladies / girl caddies that will keep the golfers company during their round and help with course arrangements like orientation, introduction to course personnel, call in food and beverage orders, maintaining scorecards, shopping assistance in the golf shop and other services designed to replicate the five-star assistance provided by major hotel staff. They’ll even repair divots, fix ball marks, clean balls, clean clubs and help with yardage, ball flight and obstacles. Merry Christmas fellas! Link to comment
dervish Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 for Rocket and Fatshaft, i'd get them a golf caddy. they seem quite useful The DimePiece Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 SOLD! but i got you something else Dervish. although i'm sure i could exchange it for the ball-cleaning golf wench if you'd prefer? Ever wish you could have a few dishes simmering in your slow cooker at once? Tru's Three-Crock Buffet Slow Cooker ($49.99-$69.99, based on capacity, amazon.com) lets you do just that. This model comes in three size options: two models with equal sized chambers (1.5 quarts on one and 2.5 quarts on the other) and a unique design that allows for a main course and two sides (with two 1.5-quart pots and a 4-quart main section.) not nearly as much fun i guess. but pretty handy nonetheless. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 SOLD!Eh? Sorry Derv, but if I'm going to be getting a ball cleaning caddie strumpet, I'd rather it came from the lovely LGIR, than from a person of the male persuasion, something decidely dodgy there my friend. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Eh? Sorry Derv, but if I'm going to be getting a ball cleaning caddie strumpet, I'd rather it came from the lovely LGIR, than from a person of the male persuasion, something decidely dodgy there my friend. i could be wrong, but i dinna think Dervish intended to gift you said caddie wench, FS, but keep it for himself, lol that said, the fun and joy is in the giving. so i'll just get three: one for each of you! Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 i could be wrong, but i dinna think Dervish intended to gift you said caddie wench, FS, but keep it for himself, lol that said, the fun and joy is in the giving. so i'll just get three: one for each of you! aye I ken, it's what he might be giving that worries me, I'm nae takin Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 i could be wrong, but i dinna think Dervish intended to gift you said caddie wench, FS, but keep it for himself, lol that said, the fun and joy is in the giving. so i'll just get three: one for each of you! I wouldn't concern yourself with FS...he's a bit of a desperado by all accounts and plenty used to sloppy seconds...as they say... beggars can't be chooser's 1 1 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 LGIR, this is for you, I'll let you know when I'm teeing off Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I wouldn't concern yourself with FS...he's a bit of a desperado by all accounts and plenty used to sloppy seconds...as they say... beggars can't be chooser's there is no virtual re-gifting here. Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 LGIR, this is for you, I'll let you know when I'm teeing spanking off Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 LGIR, this is for you, I'll let you know when I'm teeing off woohoo! and red to boot! thank you x 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 i must say, there seems a certain amount of sniping that appeared early on this thread, and seemingly continues.. which is definitely not in the holiday spirit. just saying. Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 i must say, there seems a certain amount of sniping that appeared early on this thread, and seemingly continues.. which is definitely not in the holiday spirit. just saying. He started it...just saying 1 1 Link to comment