Poodler Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 If anyone uses Facebook here I'm sure you are aware of the thefts again this week. Happened alot last year. There is two groups of 16-21 year olds from Northfield and Garthdee in competition for who can steal the best cars. Unfortunately Audi's come with an emergency key hidden in the glove box so it is super easy for these rats to steal them. If you have one, remove it and don't be next. They post their trophies on Facebook, there is even Range Rovers in their haul. They're known to police but they haven't been stopped. Scum of the earth Link to comment
K-9 Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Another Audi nicked tonight in Sheddocksly it seems Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 9, 2013 Author Share Posted January 9, 2013 http://www.facebook.com/garthdeejockyz.ftp ^^^ the wee poofs Link to comment
Notorious Chee Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 A bit daft leaving your car keys at the front door. Fair enough we should not expect people to break into our house but at the same time you should take necessary precautions. Take your keys with you to bed at night and keep your front door locked. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 what/who is stig? aberdeenboyz Link to comment
Rossshepherd Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 I have a 1998 Ford Fiesta. I'll give them it. Link to comment
zander Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Seen on facebook they nicked an RS4 last night. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Hopefully the little minks wrap a car around a tree sooner rather than later killing themselves, that would be justice. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Seen on facebook they nicked an RS4 last night.Doesn't Redstar have an RS4? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 I'm not on facebook but are you guys saying that some little thieving tinks are stealing cars then bragging about it on facebook and nothing is being done about it? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Kids will be kids. The pigs and Audi owners have to take their share of the blame over this. Imagine leaving a spare key in the glove box. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 9, 2013 Author Share Posted January 9, 2013 http://www.facebook.com/grampianpoliceforce Big police statement today, many arrests under 16. That's crazy min, I was playing Pokemon at 13 Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Vermin like these neds should get a lethal injection. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 http://www.facebook.com/grampianpoliceforce Big police statement today, many arrests under 16. That's crazy min, I was playing Pokemon at 13 I would have been playing fitba. Stealing cars wouldn't even have crossed my mind. I'm not sure what's more surprising, the lack of police activity or the stupidity of bragging about this on facebook and taking pics of cars they pinch. stupid little cunts Link to comment
RUL Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 I would have been playing fitba. Stealing cars wouldn't even have crossed my mind. I'm not sure what's more surprising, the lack of police activity or the stupidity of bragging about this on facebook and taking pics of cars they pinch. stupid little cuntsDoesn't seem like a lack of police activity based on that article? What about the folk leaving their homes unlocked, bonkers Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 FTP...surely not? Pigs nae Pope :>) Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Doesn't seem like a lack of police activity based on that article? What about the folk leaving their homes unlocked, bonkers I'm not on facebook so haven't read any article. leaving a door unlocked is still not excuse for these little shits. they are taking something that does not belong to them 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 I'm not on facebook so haven't read any article. leaving a door unlocked is still not excuse for these little shits. they are taking something that does not belong to them I'm not attempting to excuse it but would I fk leave any door unlocked. The Grampian police fbook page works without you needing a fbook acc Link to comment
Stoney Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Reading facebook it appears keys were stolen from the glovebox apparantly new audis have an emergency key in there - owners didnt even know they were there. Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Aye and their parents. A bit unfair. I like your mum and dad. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 the best thing to do is to live in a place that doesnt have minks in the vicinity. that way you neither associate yourself with lowlife scum nor become vunerable to their minkish tendancies Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 A bit unfair. I like your mum and dad. Aye but I've nae been scooting about in your car mobility scooter! Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Aye but I've nae been scooting about in your car mobility scooter! Neither have i. Some lowlife torched it. 1 Link to comment
Texas Dandy Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Grampian Plod response to having your car nicked.... http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/car-theft-victim-hits-out-1525135 Link to comment
Redstar Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Doesn't Redstar have an RS4?Close FS...RS6 Link to comment