The 80's

daytripping

Which proves what?

That the world is populated by morons. The Rolling Stones sell out for fuck sake. People like Coldplay and the dire Dire Straits.

The 95% principle* is all. Find out what 95% of the world are doing and thinking, then do and think the complete opposite.

*Roger Anthony. Crocodiles Not Waterlillies. Melbourne, Australia.

That music is subjective.

I only like the 2nd album by coldplay but they are an excellent act and Dire Straits provide some of the most haunting songs and guitar work. If it doesn't work for you, cool.

The 95% principle thing is retarded, as it encourages people to not think, but follow this persons thinking like lemmings.

I'm sorry that I also like She sell sanctuary, I guess I've just followed the folk you utter wank chops.

Cow.

The 95% principle* is all. Find out what 95% of the world are doing and thinking, then do and think the complete opposite.

The 95% principle thing is retarded, as it encourages people to not think, but follow this persons thinking like lemmings, rejecting the status quo

Cow.

It is not encouraging people not to think. On the contrary, it encourages people to think for themselves

I will spare you the smiles and just let the quotes work against yourself. PM me if you want me to delete your fail.

Cow.

Your selectivity in quotes reproduction works against you.

The quote have always been complete, but "Hey, here's your full workings".

"Mr 96, these 95 folk are blinkered morons and are doing what their told. Therefore I want you to do the polar opposite. Do you understand?"

Christ, why do I bother?

The Sun is the biggest selling newspaper in the UK. The "people" think that there is Labour and Conservative. People like Bon Jovi.

Is this not proof enough of the retardation of the population?

It's almost like you don't get what's been explained to you :clangers2:

Can anyone help out drunk Rocket? :hysterical:

Christ, why do I bother?

The Sun is the biggest selling newspaper in the UK. The "people" think that there is Labour and Conservative. People like Bon Jovi.

Is this not proof enough of the retardation of the population?

Are you suggesting there isn't Labour and Conservative political parties?

Are you ok?

Oh... oh.... oh.... The Videoplex. An evening of snooker and beer and cheese toasties upstairs, then the lift doon to the Videoplex where it was wall to wall fanny... and fair enough a fair amount of tossers.... but the greatest nightclub the city of Aberdeen has ever had.

Fucking genius it was.

Nae as good as the Hoochi Coochi, granted it was the same fucking building but the Hoochi when it replaced videoplex on a Thursday or Sunday when it was only the real hardcore ravers out was something special, the E's were top notch as well, happy times. Unlike most hooligans who gave up the football to join the rave culture I liked my share of both, our football numbers dropped from 400+ on a Saturday to under 40 but they were the best days ever. We were fucking hated due to the past years and now everyone in Scotland knew we were now beatable, took a load of kicking's but it was worth it. :sherlock:

Late 80's having it were great, no sleep, drink drugs and rock n roll, nae to mention any known casual was a woman magnet, wish I could do it all over again.

He's got the hair I aspire to have.

I got my hair cut today and said to someone from here in an earlier email, my hair is getting like Boofons, it needs a cut, it rolled off my tounge without thinking of it, I reckon you'll be viral before too long and the people who say their hair is getting like Wogans will quote you, watch this space. :thumbup1:

Only a fucking idiot believes that the duopoly of Tory and Socialist values still exists.

I quite agree.

Welcome back to the real world. Sook up the beans, we've all been there.

You have failed to explain why this idiots policy is sensible?

I wouldn't buy the sun, I wouldn't eat at MacDonalds, I wouldn't vote Labour.

However I would tell some cunt that tells me to automatically go against popular opinion to go fuck himself.

I'm very pleased with the raise of the income tax threshold, yet I hate Micheal Moore.

Let people think for themselves.

Cow.

Btw The next weekend franchise collective is going to be music you would like played at your funeral, going underground and crossroads are taken so get your hats on thinking, it won't be this weekend but sometime soon.

Night on the pills, couple of joints, Orb on the stereo, up in ten minutes for your work, the 80's, simply class.

Nae cunt telt me to go against popular opinion. He introduced a 95% principle IN CONTEXT, within a proper framework. It was highly innovative.

To get it though, you need to understand that most of the population do NOT think for themselves. This may be a bridge too far for you.

Cow.

I know this. It doesn't and never will excuse the idiotic theory you champion as utter bullshit.

95% of the country think Jimmy Saville is a fiddling cunt..

95% of the country have never heard of Grizzly bear..

People are sheep, but going against the grain because your told too is moronic and ironic in equal doses.

I got pissed with the Orb in their tour bus when they played in Aberdeen, a strange night, If I ever meet some of you I'll tell the tale, I had no idea who they were till next day.

Like the time I got talking to a dude at the bar when I was going to see The Mission back in the day. Fine lad, though he was wearing sunglasses and a gaucho indoors, other than that we might have been twins in dress code.

"Bouncing wi excitement to see The Mission the night. You?" I asks.

"You could say that." says the lad who later turned out to be Wayne Hussey.

Technically I stood at the bar drinking with one of my heroes, though at the time I was blissfully unaware. That goes beyond fucking annoying. Like getting a blowjob when you're sleeping.

I put my failure to identify him down to drink, the darkness, possibly some Leb (which seemed to be the only shit available at that time), and the fact I was a bit of a silly cunt.