fatshaft Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Apparently Blootered and Dayts are superior to some of us on here. Are you one of them? What makes you so superior? Stop trolling me and other superior folk to you ( dayts) 4 Link to comment
dervish Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Nah it's just everyone thinks you're a cunt. 2 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I'm sure you're a great laugh down the clubhouse FS, but you're just too quick to slag off others, you're too serious, that's all. Chill out. 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I can sleep in a chair. Can anyone beat that? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I can sleep in a chair. Can anyone beat that? i can dance in a chair. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Are they superior to MT though, considering he comapred himself to Jesus at one point? I don't even doubt that... elaborate for my amusement, please Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I can sleep in a chair. Can anyone beat that? i can dance in a chair. Well... way to trump my special talent. Fuck you. Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I can sleep in a chair. Can anyone beat that? So can I if I'm drunk, sober no chance. Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I can sleep in a chair. Can anyone beat that? i can dance in a chair. So can I if I'm drunk, sober no chance. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I can sleep in a chair. Can anyone beat that? i can dance in a chair. Well... way to trump my special talent. Fuck you. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Kept, you seem like a sensible chap, what's your background? How cone you ended up in USA? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 onywye, i don't believe anyone is superior to anyone else, generally speaking. each person has their own talents, upsides and downsides. it doesn't make one better or worse, just different. that said, my many talents in a chair are far superior to Kelt's. just sayin' 2 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted April 3, 2013 Author Share Posted April 3, 2013 onywye, i don't believe anyone is superior to anyone else, generally speaking. each person has their own talents, upsides and downsides. it doesn't make one better or worse, just different. Exactemundo. An unpleasant trait thinking you're suprerior to others. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 onywye, i don't believe anyone is superior to anyone else, generally speaking. each person has their own talents, upsides and downsides. it doesn't make one better or worse, just different. Exactemundo. An unpleasant trait thinking you're suprerior to others. i could be wrong, but i think it was just internet chatter. banter, if you will. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Lgir, surely being accepting and accommodating of others makes you superior to nasty, aggressive bullys likje FS? 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Lgir, surely being accepting and accommodating of others makes you superior to nasty, aggressive bullys likje FS? nope. just different.you apparently see it as an upside, others wouldn't and might find it irksome.if you had to live with me, you might find me always being accommodating and accepting very annoying. people are just different. picture my being so accommodating of demands from work.. taking away time from home? you'd not find it so welcome then necessarily? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted April 3, 2013 Author Share Posted April 3, 2013 Lgir, surely being accepting and accommodating of others makes you superior to nasty, aggressive bullys likje FS? again with the superiority complex. It's really not a nice trait. As for nasty aggressive bully, aren't you taking the internet a bit seriously like? You think you're superior to others whom you've never even met, and cast aspersions on others knowing nothing about their characters. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Kept, you seem like a sensible chap, what's your background? How cone you ended up in USA? Aberdeen was doing my heid in, so I decided to move to either Australia or the States. As it turned out, I ended up in the States. That's the short version Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Kept, you seem like a sensible chap, what's your background? How cone you ended up in USA? Aberdeen was doing my heid in, so I decided to move to either Australia or the States. As it turned out, I ended up in the States. That's the short version Canada wasn't an option as well? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 Kept, you seem like a sensible chap, what's your background? How cone you ended up in USA? Aberdeen was doing my heid in, so I decided to move to either Australia or the States. As it turned out, I ended up in the States. That's the short version Canada wasn't an option as well? It was on my shortlist of places to head for. I've a mate who worked for the Canadian Navy as a civilian contractor, based up in Halifax, Nova Scotia, coincidentally. Nova Scotia, however, looks absolutely fucking grim. In fact it looks like Aberdeen when you drive along 111 past the harbour. I got a job offer in Michigan first, which entailed looking at reams of code at a dodgy nuclear reactor on the Michigan/Ohio border. That sounded pretty sweet. It was not sweet. Detroit, despite its reputation as Hell on Earth, is actually a fucking great place if you know where to go and where not to go. Fore example... don't go here But DO go here Link to comment
rgudon Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I would consider myself superior too Mick Philpott and Fatshaft 3 Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 3, 2013 Share Posted April 3, 2013 I would consider myself superior too Mick Philpott and Fatshaft I would too. Would throw in Ian Huntley for good measure. 1 1 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted April 3, 2013 Author Share Posted April 3, 2013 Good stuff, keep the confessions coming. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Kept, you seem like a sensible chap, what's your background? How cone you ended up in USA? Aberdeen was doing my heid in, so I decided to move to either Australia or the States. As it turned out, I ended up in the States. That's the short version Canada wasn't an option as well? It was on my shortlist of places to head for. I've a mate who worked for the Canadian Navy as a civilian contractor, based up in Halifax, Nova Scotia, coincidentally. Nova Scotia, however, looks absolutely fucking grim. In fact it looks like Aberdeen when you drive along 111 past the harbour. I got a job offer in Michigan first, which entailed looking at reams of code at a dodgy nuclear reactor on the Michigan/Ohio border. That sounded pretty sweet. It was not sweet. Detroit, despite its reputation as Hell on Earth, is actually a fucking great place if you know where to go and where not to go. Fore example... don't go here But DO go here kelt, do you ever see axel foley when youre downtown? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 Kept, you seem like a sensible chap, what's your background? How cone you ended up in USA? Aberdeen was doing my heid in, so I decided to move to either Australia or the States. As it turned out, I ended up in the States. That's the short version Canada wasn't an option as well? It was on my shortlist of places to head for. I've a mate who worked for the Canadian Navy as a civilian contractor, based up in Halifax, Nova Scotia, coincidentally. Nova Scotia, however, looks absolutely fucking grim. In fact it looks like Aberdeen when you drive along 111 past the harbour. I got a job offer in Michigan first, which entailed looking at reams of code at a dodgy nuclear reactor on the Michigan/Ohio border. That sounded pretty sweet. It was not sweet. Detroit, despite its reputation as Hell on Earth, is actually a fucking great place if you know where to go and where not to go. Fore example... don't go here But DO go here kelt, do you ever see axel foley when youre downtown? Kelt has made it clear he avoids the blacks. The racist Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I would consider myself superior to Huns, Tims & weegies also Dundonian's. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I would consider myself superior to Huns, Tims & weegies also Dundonian's. Eh consider myself superior to teuchters wi poor grammar skills. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I would consider myself superior to Huns, Tims & weegies also Dundonian's. Eh consider myself superior to teuchters wi poor grammar skills.Am nae a teuchter am Aberdonian i was born in Aberdeen & stayed their for 4/5 years. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I would consider myself superior to Huns, Tims & weegies also Dundonian's. Eh consider myself superior to teuchters wi poor grammar skills.I meant to say Dundee United fans BB. Your a fine boy. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 4, 2013 Share Posted April 4, 2013 I would consider myself superior to Huns, Tims & weegies also Dundonian's. Eh consider myself superior to teuchters wi poor grammar skills.Am nae a teuchter am Aberdonian i was born in Aberdeen & stayed their for 4/5 years. Anyone born north of Dundee is a teuchter Link to comment